There’s Always a Catch: Christmas Key Book One


There's Always a Catch: Christmas Key Book One
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: There’s Always a Catch: Christmas Key Book One
Take a trip to a tropical paradise with this humorous series! With her beloved island’s future on the line, Mayor Holly Baxter must choose between progress and the status quo, and she’ll go up against a small army of golf cart driving retirees to do it. Throw in some major family drama, long-kept secrets, and the complication of a new romance that sparks under the watchful eye of her ex, and Holly realizes that—in life, and in love—there’s always a catch!“This book is such a joy to read. It is witty, quirky and well written. I challenge you to not fall in love with this island, the inhabitants, and the visitors. Heartwarming without being sappy, this story gives a well rounded plot to keep readers of many genres satisfied. Can’t wait to see what happens next!” —Amazon Review“I loved this book. I grew to love Holly Baxter and friends, and loved the vibe of Christmas Key. If there really were such a place, I’d be visiting for sure, and would probably never leave!” —Amazon ReviewWomen’s fiction for fans of Debbie Johnson, Holly Martin, and Jenny Hale


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

There's Always a Catch: Christmas Key Book One

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free L’Oreal Elseve SOS Hair Total Repair!
Get A Free L’Oreal Elseve SOS Hair Total Repair!
Posted on Jul 17, 2017
Get A Free Amazon Household Essentials Sample Box!
Get A Free Amazon Household Essentials Sample Box!
Posted on Jul 15, 2017
Get 8 Free Boxes of Freebies! (a lot of brand name samples)
Get 8 Free Boxes of Freebies! (a lot of brand name samples)
Posted on Jul 13, 2017

Get A Free Nivea Max Volume Mascara!
Get A Free Nivea Max Volume Mascara!
Posted on Jul 4, 2017
FREE Copy of Work Smarter Not Harder 2.0 Book
FREE Copy of Work Smarter Not Harder 2.0 Book
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
Get FREE Puzzle + FREE Tote Bag!
Get FREE Puzzle + FREE Tote Bag!
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
FREE Subscription to Road & Track Magazine
FREE Subscription to Road & Track Magazine
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
FREE Jason Just Amazing Skincare Sample Pack
FREE Jason Just Amazing Skincare Sample Pack
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
FREE $10 off $10 at JCPenney Coupon In-Store on July 22!
FREE $10 off $10 at JCPenney Coupon In-Store on July 22!
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
FREE 10 Day Trial Bottle of Joint and Muscle Supplement
FREE 10 Day Trial Bottle of Joint and Muscle Supplement
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
STERLING UBER Credit Giveaway Sweepstakes (2,100 Winners!)
WIN!
STERLING UBER Credit Giveaway Sweepstakes (2,100 Winners!)
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
STERLING UBER Credit Giveaway Sweepstakes (2,100 Winners!)
WIN!
STERLING UBER Credit Giveaway Sweepstakes (2,100 Winners!)
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
FREE Justice Pom Keychain with app
FREE Justice Pom Keychain with app
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
FREE Subscription To Living the Country Life Magazine
FREE Subscription To Living the Country Life Magazine
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
FREE Odwalla Juice Smoothie or Protein Shake at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
FREE Odwalla Juice Smoothie or Protein Shake at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
FREE Derma-E Psorzema Cream Sample
FREE Derma-E Psorzema Cream Sample
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
Type-C USB 3.0 5 in 1 Combo Hub for
Type-C USB 3.0 5 in 1 Combo Hub for
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
Art Naturals Essential Oil Diffuser 100ml  Top 8
Art Naturals Essential Oil Diffuser 100ml Top 8
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
Thyroid Support Complex With Iodine – Energy, Metabolism
Thyroid Support Complex With Iodine – Energy, Metabolism
Posted on Jul 21, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE