There’s Always a Catch: Christmas Key Book One


There's Always a Catch: Christmas Key Book One
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: There’s Always a Catch: Christmas Key Book One
Take a trip to a tropical paradise with this humorous series! With her beloved island’s future on the line, Mayor Holly Baxter must choose between progress and the status quo, and she’ll go up against a small army of golf cart driving retirees to do it. Throw in some major family drama, long-kept secrets, and the complication of a new romance that sparks under the watchful eye of her ex, and Holly realizes that—in life, and in love—there’s always a catch!“This book is such a joy to read. It is witty, quirky and well written. I challenge you to not fall in love with this island, the inhabitants, and the visitors. Heartwarming without being sappy, this story gives a well rounded plot to keep readers of many genres satisfied. Can’t wait to see what happens next!” —Amazon Review“I loved this book. I grew to love Holly Baxter and friends, and loved the vibe of Christmas Key. If there really were such a place, I’d be visiting for sure, and would probably never leave!” —Amazon ReviewWomen’s fiction for fans of Debbie Johnson, Holly Martin, and Jenny Hale


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

There's Always a Catch: Christmas Key Book One

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes From Walmart! (3 Pack)
Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes From Walmart! (3 Pack)
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
Get A FREE Busch T-Shirt, Hat or Coolie!
Get A FREE Busch T-Shirt, Hat or Coolie!
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
FREE Anti-Aging Miracle Gift Set at L’Occitane
FREE Anti-Aging Miracle Gift Set at L’Occitane
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
Get A Free Flight Delay Backpack / Wireless Speaker / DJ light From Camel!
Get A Free Flight Delay Backpack / Wireless Speaker / DJ light From Camel!
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
Get Free Samples From Elle Inner Circle Community!
Get Free Samples From Elle Inner Circle Community!
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
Possible FREE Orgain Kids Protein Organic Nutritional Shakes
Possible FREE Orgain Kids Protein Organic Nutritional Shakes
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
FREE Subscription To Global Finance Magazine
FREE Subscription To Global Finance Magazine
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
Forza Motorsport 7 Virtual Key Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game
WIN!
Forza Motorsport 7 Virtual Key Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
FREE Unlimited Data, Talk and Text for 1 Year when you Switch to Sprint
FREE Unlimited Data, Talk and Text for 1 Year when you Switch to Sprint
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
FREE Headlines That Changed History Poster
FREE Headlines That Changed History Poster
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
FREE The Love and Light of Christmas Booklet
FREE The Love and Light of Christmas Booklet
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 20
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 20
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
Get A Free Lean Java Bean Coffee Sample!
Get A Free Lean Java Bean Coffee Sample!
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
Get A Free Key Shaped Pendant Necklace With Swarovski Crystals!
WIN!
Get A Free Key Shaped Pendant Necklace With Swarovski Crystals!
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
Get FREE Puzzle + FREE Tote Bag!
Get FREE Puzzle + FREE Tote Bag!
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
Get A Free Baby Wash, Sleepy Baby Wash & Soft Baby Body Lotion!
Get A Free Baby Wash, Sleepy Baby Wash & Soft Baby Body Lotion!
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
Get A Free Chef Knife!
WIN!
Get A Free Chef Knife!
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
Get A Free Corkscrew From Trybe!
Get A Free Corkscrew From Trybe!
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
Piercing Pagoda Gift Card Instant Win Game (551 Prizes!)
Piercing Pagoda Gift Card Instant Win Game (551 Prizes!)
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
FREE 6-Month Amazon Prime Membership for College Students + $15 off $40
FREE 6-Month Amazon Prime Membership for College Students + $15 off $40
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
FREE Amazon Music Unlimited for 30 Days
FREE Amazon Music Unlimited for 30 Days
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
Hush Puppies Footwear 2017 Shoe Sweepstakes (100 Prizes!)
WIN!
Hush Puppies Footwear 2017 Shoe Sweepstakes (100 Prizes!)
Posted on Sep 19, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

Eastrin Makeup Sponges, Beauty Makeup Blender Blending Cosmetic Make
Eastrin Makeup Sponges, Beauty Makeup Blender Blending Cosmetic Make
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
Essential Oil Diffuser,Ultra Quiet Aromatherapy Diffuser With Humidifier Air
Essential Oil Diffuser,Ultra Quiet Aromatherapy Diffuser With Humidifier Air
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
Japanese rice bowl, Porcelain, lucky charm patterns “Enmusubi” (matchmaking)
Japanese rice bowl, Porcelain, lucky charm patterns “Enmusubi” (matchmaking)
Posted on Sep 20, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Subscribe to our mailing list today!

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

CLOSE
CLOSE