There’s Always a Catch: Christmas Key Book One


There's Always a Catch: Christmas Key Book One
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: There’s Always a Catch: Christmas Key Book One
Take a trip to a tropical paradise with this humorous series! With her beloved island’s future on the line, Mayor Holly Baxter must choose between progress and the status quo, and she’ll go up against a small army of golf cart driving retirees to do it. Throw in some major family drama, long-kept secrets, and the complication of a new romance that sparks under the watchful eye of her ex, and Holly realizes that—in life, and in love—there’s always a catch!“This book is such a joy to read. It is witty, quirky and well written. I challenge you to not fall in love with this island, the inhabitants, and the visitors. Heartwarming without being sappy, this story gives a well rounded plot to keep readers of many genres satisfied. Can’t wait to see what happens next!” —Amazon Review“I loved this book. I grew to love Holly Baxter and friends, and loved the vibe of Christmas Key. If there really were such a place, I’d be visiting for sure, and would probably never leave!” —Amazon ReviewWomen’s fiction for fans of Debbie Johnson, Holly Martin, and Jenny Hale


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

There's Always a Catch: Christmas Key Book One

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
Get Free Lancome Elite Rewards Club Samples!
Get Free Lancome Elite Rewards Club Samples!
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
Get A Free Full Size Herbal Essences Shampoo!
Get A Free Full Size Herbal Essences Shampoo!
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
Earn free rewards for things you do online!
Earn free rewards for things you do online!
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
FREE Short Stack of Buttermilk Pancakes at IHOP on 3/7
FREE Short Stack of Buttermilk Pancakes at IHOP on 3/7
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 22
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 22
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
Get A Free Fermented Soybean Drink Sample!
Get A Free Fermented Soybean Drink Sample!
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
FREE Savage Race Decal
FREE Savage Race Decal
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
Get Free Edita Piaff Hair Accessories!
Get Free Edita Piaff Hair Accessories!
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
FREE Subscription to Electronic Musician Magazine
FREE Subscription to Electronic Musician Magazine
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
FREE Nighty Night Bedtime Story iOS and Android App Download
FREE Nighty Night Bedtime Story iOS and Android App Download
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
Get A Free Pocket Eco-Note Keeper!
Get A Free Pocket Eco-Note Keeper!
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
FREE NeilMed Sinus Rinse Bottle or NasaFlo Neti Pot (Updated)
FREE NeilMed Sinus Rinse Bottle or NasaFlo Neti Pot (Updated)
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
FREE American Dream Project: Season 1 Download
FREE American Dream Project: Season 1 Download
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 21
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 21
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
Get A Free Vitamin C InstaNatural Facial Cleanser!
Get A Free Vitamin C InstaNatural Facial Cleanser!
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
Get A Free Wristband From Trendy!
Get A Free Wristband From Trendy!
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
NOS Energy Drink Chris Forsberg Branded Team Shirt Giveaway
WIN!
NOS Energy Drink Chris Forsberg Branded Team Shirt Giveaway
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
FREE Classical Sampler MP3 Album Download
FREE Classical Sampler MP3 Album Download
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
Meade Instruments Infinity 50mm AZ Refractor Telescope
Meade Instruments Infinity 50mm AZ Refractor Telescope
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
Meal Prep Containers 3 Compartment Lunch Boxes, Set of
Meal Prep Containers 3 Compartment Lunch Boxes, Set of
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
Hoover LiNX 18 Volt Lithium Ion Battery, BH50000
Hoover LiNX 18 Volt Lithium Ion Battery, BH50000
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
Anjou Clay Mask 16 OZ, Sodium Bentonite Clay Powder
Anjou Clay Mask 16 OZ, Sodium Bentonite Clay Powder
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
SMAGREHO Mini Hand Carved Natural Crystal Himalayan Salt Lamp
SMAGREHO Mini Hand Carved Natural Crystal Himalayan Salt Lamp
Posted on Feb 21, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE