There’s Always a Catch: Christmas Key Book One


There's Always a Catch: Christmas Key Book One
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: There’s Always a Catch: Christmas Key Book One
Take a trip to a tropical paradise with this humorous series! With her beloved island’s future on the line, Mayor Holly Baxter must choose between progress and the status quo, and she’ll go up against a small army of golf cart driving retirees to do it. Throw in some major family drama, long-kept secrets, and the complication of a new romance that sparks under the watchful eye of her ex, and Holly realizes that—in life, and in love—there’s always a catch!“This book is such a joy to read. It is witty, quirky and well written. I challenge you to not fall in love with this island, the inhabitants, and the visitors. Heartwarming without being sappy, this story gives a well rounded plot to keep readers of many genres satisfied. Can’t wait to see what happens next!” —Amazon Review“I loved this book. I grew to love Holly Baxter and friends, and loved the vibe of Christmas Key. If there really were such a place, I’d be visiting for sure, and would probably never leave!” —Amazon ReviewWomen’s fiction for fans of Debbie Johnson, Holly Martin, and Jenny Hale


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

There's Always a Catch: Christmas Key Book One

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Posted on Feb 26, 2017

Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Posted on Mar 27, 2017
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on Mar 27, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Mar 27, 2017
Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on Mar 27, 2017
Get 8 Free Boxes of Freebies! (a lot of brand name samples)
Get 8 Free Boxes of Freebies! (a lot of brand name samples)
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Clarins “Celebrating 10 Years of Clarins” Sweepstakes
WIN!
Clarins “Celebrating 10 Years of Clarins” Sweepstakes
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
FREE Good Virtues Co. Product Samples
FREE Good Virtues Co. Product Samples
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
FREE Kerastase Aura Botanica Products
FREE Kerastase Aura Botanica Products
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
FREE Play Impossible T-shirt and Gameballs for Referring Friends
FREE Play Impossible T-shirt and Gameballs for Referring Friends
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Get Free Snack Bars! (6 free bars)
Get Free Snack Bars! (6 free bars)
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Get A Free Free Venture Health Bar!
Get A Free Free Venture Health Bar!
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
FREE Lipton Pure Leaf Tea at Acme
FREE Lipton Pure Leaf Tea at Acme
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
FREE Resist Sticker
FREE Resist Sticker
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
FREE Indiana Hoosiers Poster and Schedule Cards
FREE Indiana Hoosiers Poster and Schedule Cards
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 26
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 26
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Get A Free Chocolate Nutrition Bar!
Get A Free Chocolate Nutrition Bar!
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
Get A Free L’Oreal Paris Colour Caresse Wet Shine Lip Stain!
Get A Free L’Oreal Paris Colour Caresse Wet Shine Lip Stain!
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
Get A FREE Impossible Play T-Shirt & 2 Gameballs!
Get A FREE Impossible Play T-Shirt & 2 Gameballs!
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
Degree Win FREE Stuff Sweepstakes
WIN!
Degree Win FREE Stuff Sweepstakes
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
Songmics 10 Tiers Shoe Rack 50 Pairs Non-woven Fabric
Songmics 10 Tiers Shoe Rack 50 Pairs Non-woven Fabric
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Carpet Brush Drill Attachment Medium Duty Scrubbing Drill Brush
Carpet Brush Drill Attachment Medium Duty Scrubbing Drill Brush
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Essential Oil Labs Therapeutic Grade Lemon Oil with Dropper
Essential Oil Labs Therapeutic Grade Lemon Oil with Dropper
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Spark Nutrition Vitamin B12 Sublingual Liquid Methylcobalamin Drops, 3000mcg
Spark Nutrition Vitamin B12 Sublingual Liquid Methylcobalamin Drops, 3000mcg
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Lemonbest 2 pcs Bright Outdoor Landscape LED Lighting Mini
Lemonbest 2 pcs Bright Outdoor Landscape LED Lighting Mini
Posted on Mar 26, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE