There’s Always a Catch: Christmas Key Book One


There's Always a Catch: Christmas Key Book One
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: There’s Always a Catch: Christmas Key Book One
Take a trip to a tropical paradise with this humorous series! With her beloved island’s future on the line, Mayor Holly Baxter must choose between progress and the status quo, and she’ll go up against a small army of golf cart driving retirees to do it. Throw in some major family drama, long-kept secrets, and the complication of a new romance that sparks under the watchful eye of her ex, and Holly realizes that—in life, and in love—there’s always a catch!“This book is such a joy to read. It is witty, quirky and well written. I challenge you to not fall in love with this island, the inhabitants, and the visitors. Heartwarming without being sappy, this story gives a well rounded plot to keep readers of many genres satisfied. Can’t wait to see what happens next!” —Amazon Review“I loved this book. I grew to love Holly Baxter and friends, and loved the vibe of Christmas Key. If there really were such a place, I’d be visiting for sure, and would probably never leave!” —Amazon ReviewWomen’s fiction for fans of Debbie Johnson, Holly Martin, and Jenny Hale


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

There's Always a Catch: Christmas Key Book One

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free L’Occitane Almond Milk Concentrate!
Get A Free L’Occitane Almond Milk Concentrate!
Posted on May 26, 2017
Get A Free Crayola Sidewalk Chalk (48-Count)!
Get A Free Crayola Sidewalk Chalk (48-Count)!
Posted on May 25, 2017
Get A Free Ultima II Lipchrome Lipstick!
Get A Free Ultima II Lipchrome Lipstick!
Posted on May 15, 2017

Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on May 28, 2017
Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on May 28, 2017
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Posted on May 28, 2017
Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on May 28, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 28
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 28
Posted on May 28, 2017
FREE Airheads Sample at Sam’s Club
FREE Airheads Sample at Sam’s Club
Posted on May 27, 2017
FREE Colgate Optic White Toothpaste Sample at Meijer
FREE Colgate Optic White Toothpaste Sample at Meijer
Posted on May 27, 2017
FREE Tylenol PM Sample at Walmart
FREE Tylenol PM Sample at Walmart
Posted on May 27, 2017
FREE Kellogg’s Club Crackers Sample at Giant Eagle
FREE Kellogg’s Club Crackers Sample at Giant Eagle
Posted on May 27, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 27
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 27
Posted on May 27, 2017
FREE Skinny Shake Protein Powder Sample
FREE Skinny Shake Protein Powder Sample
Posted on May 26, 2017
FREE Delicious Skinny Shake Protein Powder Sample
FREE Delicious Skinny Shake Protein Powder Sample
Posted on May 26, 2017
Get A FREE Westcott Titanium Bonded Non Stick Scissors!
Get A FREE Westcott Titanium Bonded Non Stick Scissors!
Posted on May 26, 2017
Get A Free L’Occitane Almond Milk Concentrate!
Get A Free L’Occitane Almond Milk Concentrate!
Posted on May 26, 2017
FREE Klondike Potatoes at Farm Fresh, Hornbachers, Shop ‘N Save, Shoppers, and Cub Stores
FREE Klondike Potatoes at Farm Fresh, Hornbachers, Shop ‘N Save, Shoppers, and Cub Stores
Posted on May 26, 2017
FREE Klondike Rose or Goldust Express Potatoes at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
FREE Klondike Rose or Goldust Express Potatoes at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
Posted on May 26, 2017
Purell 9674-06-ECDECO Advanced  Design Series Hand Sanitizer, 8
Purell 9674-06-ECDECO Advanced Design Series Hand Sanitizer, 8
Posted on May 27, 2017
Chuzy Chef® Cake Batter Dispenser With Measuring Label
Chuzy Chef® Cake Batter Dispenser With Measuring Label
Posted on May 27, 2017
HICKIES Kids No-Tie Elastic Shoelaces – White (Pack Of
HICKIES Kids No-Tie Elastic Shoelaces – White (Pack Of
Posted on May 27, 2017
100% Pure Australian Tea Tree Essential Oil with 45%
100% Pure Australian Tea Tree Essential Oil with 45%
Posted on May 27, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE