There’s Always a Catch: Christmas Key Book One


There's Always a Catch: Christmas Key Book One
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: There’s Always a Catch: Christmas Key Book One
Take a trip to a tropical paradise with this humorous series! With her beloved island’s future on the line, Mayor Holly Baxter must choose between progress and the status quo, and she’ll go up against a small army of golf cart driving retirees to do it. Throw in some major family drama, long-kept secrets, and the complication of a new romance that sparks under the watchful eye of her ex, and Holly realizes that—in life, and in love—there’s always a catch!“This book is such a joy to read. It is witty, quirky and well written. I challenge you to not fall in love with this island, the inhabitants, and the visitors. Heartwarming without being sappy, this story gives a well rounded plot to keep readers of many genres satisfied. Can’t wait to see what happens next!” —Amazon Review“I loved this book. I grew to love Holly Baxter and friends, and loved the vibe of Christmas Key. If there really were such a place, I’d be visiting for sure, and would probably never leave!” —Amazon ReviewWomen’s fiction for fans of Debbie Johnson, Holly Martin, and Jenny Hale


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

There's Always a Catch: Christmas Key Book One

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Narta Deodorant!
Get A Free Narta Deodorant!
Posted on Apr 17, 2017
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on Apr 2, 2017
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Apr 2, 2017

Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on Apr 23, 2017
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Posted on Apr 23, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Apr 23, 2017
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on Apr 23, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Apr 23
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Apr 23
Posted on Apr 23, 2017
Get A Free Hydra Genius Moisturizer Liquid From L’Oréal!
Get A Free Hydra Genius Moisturizer Liquid From L’Oréal!
Posted on Apr 22, 2017
FREE Appalachian Mountains Backroads Map
FREE Appalachian Mountains Backroads Map
Posted on Apr 22, 2017
FREE Skittles & Starburst at Sam’s Club
FREE Skittles & Starburst at Sam’s Club
Posted on Apr 22, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Apr 22
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Apr 22
Posted on Apr 22, 2017
FREE – Bamboo Cocktail Cutting Board
FREE – Bamboo Cocktail Cutting Board
Posted on Apr 21, 2017
FREE – 2 Pack of Super Bright 1 Watt 100 Lumen Headlamp
FREE – 2 Pack of Super Bright 1 Watt 100 Lumen Headlamp
Posted on Apr 21, 2017
Get A Free Full Size NESTEA Iced Tea Bottle!
Get A Free Full Size NESTEA Iced Tea Bottle!
Posted on Apr 21, 2017
FREE Kids Firetruck Foldup Activity Sheet
FREE Kids Firetruck Foldup Activity Sheet
Posted on Apr 21, 2017
FREE Boss B**ch Book by Nicole Lapin
FREE Boss B**ch Book by Nicole Lapin
Posted on Apr 21, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Apr 21
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Apr 21
Posted on Apr 21, 2017
Possible FREE Black Forest Organic Gummy Bears
Possible FREE Black Forest Organic Gummy Bears
Posted on Apr 21, 2017
FREE CAcafe Coconut Coffee and Coconut Tea Samples
FREE CAcafe Coconut Coffee and Coconut Tea Samples
Posted on Apr 21, 2017
FREE Organic Milkshake at EVOS on April 22
FREE Organic Milkshake at EVOS on April 22
Posted on Apr 21, 2017
FREE Citi Bike NYC Day Pass on April 22
FREE Citi Bike NYC Day Pass on April 22
Posted on Apr 21, 2017
KINGSO 4 Pack E26 Light Lamp Bulb Socket to
KINGSO 4 Pack E26 Light Lamp Bulb Socket to
Posted on Apr 22, 2017
Karcher K1700 Electric Power Pressure Washer 1700 PSI TruPressure
Karcher K1700 Electric Power Pressure Washer 1700 PSI TruPressure
Posted on Apr 22, 2017
FalconZero F170HD+ GPS DashCam 1080P 170° Viewing Angle	32GB microSD
FalconZero F170HD+ GPS DashCam 1080P 170° Viewing Angle 32GB microSD
Posted on Apr 22, 2017
Aquaphor Advanced Therapy Healing Ointment Skin Protectant 7 Ounce
Aquaphor Advanced Therapy Healing Ointment Skin Protectant 7 Ounce
Posted on Apr 22, 2017
Baby Girl Cute Headband Head Wrap Hair Band
Baby Girl Cute Headband Head Wrap Hair Band
Posted on Apr 22, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE