War of Shadows (The Living Night Book 1)


War of Shadows (The Living Night Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: War of Shadows (The Living Night Book 1)
From the mind of New York Times bestselling author Jack Conner comes this addictive supernatural series. In a world of magic, can two vampires on the run stop the apocalypse?Ruegger and Danielle are the Marshals, two so-called immortals notorious throughout the supernatural community for only feeding on bad guys — including other immortals. If a supernatural being steps out of line and preys on undeserving humans, Ruegger and Danielle will (if they can) take them down.When a powerful figure in the supernatural community is killed, Ruegger and Danielle are forced to go on the run in order to find out who ordered the murder and why. It has something to do with the mysterious supernatural war that’s looming, but what that is they don’t know. There are far more mysteries than answers, and there are teeth and talons around every corner.If that wasn’t bad enough, the couple will have to dodge werewolf assassins, zombies, and two especially nasty Jamaican voodoo gods to stop the world from being engulfed in horror. Ruegger and Danielle must follow the threads of a strange conspiracy that spans continents and many paranormal races, some exotic and particularly deadly. The vampire king of the underworld may himself be involved.War of Shadows is the first installment of The Living Night, an epic contemporary fantasy series by USA Today and New York Times bestselling novelist Jack Conner. If you like action-packed storytelling, vampires, shifters and unique twists and turns you won’t see coming, then you’ll love Jack Conner’s incredible mix of fantasy, adventure, mystery and horror. Recommended for fans of Anne Rice and Clive Barker.Download your copy of War of Shadows to plunge into the unique, endlessly entertaining series today!


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

War of Shadows (The Living Night Book 1)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Posted on Feb 26, 2017

Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Posted on Mar 24, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Mar 24, 2017
Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on Mar 24, 2017
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Posted on Mar 24, 2017
BrainStrong DHA Supplement up to $8 (No Receipt)
BrainStrong DHA Supplement up to $8 (No Receipt)
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
Blue Diamond Class Action Settlement: Request Up to $10 Check (No Receipt Required)
Blue Diamond Class Action Settlement: Request Up to $10 Check (No Receipt Required)
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
Get A FREE Tactical LED Flashlight (Free Shipping!)
Get A FREE Tactical LED Flashlight (Free Shipping!)
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
25 FREE Kellogg’s Family Rewards Points
25 FREE Kellogg’s Family Rewards Points
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
2 FREE Quest Bars, Chips, Pasta Samples & More!
2 FREE Quest Bars, Chips, Pasta Samples & More!
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
Get A Free Mapleholics Sage Shampoo And  Massage Oil!
Get A Free Mapleholics Sage Shampoo And Massage Oil!
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
FREE Any Size Cool Cup Fountain Drink at Minit Mart
FREE Any Size Cool Cup Fountain Drink at Minit Mart
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
FREE Custom Gatorade Sports Bottle
FREE Custom Gatorade Sports Bottle
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
FREE Little Women by Louisa May Alcott Audiobook Download
FREE Little Women by Louisa May Alcott Audiobook Download
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 23
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 23
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
Totino’s Mass Effect Andromeda Sweepstakes
WIN!
Totino’s Mass Effect Andromeda Sweepstakes
Posted on Mar 22, 2017
Get A Free Atotro Body Wash + Other Beauty Products!
Get A Free Atotro Body Wash + Other Beauty Products!
Posted on Mar 22, 2017
2017 FREE Fishing Days
2017 FREE Fishing Days
Posted on Mar 22, 2017
AZO Cranberry Softgels Giveaway Sweepstakes
WIN!
AZO Cranberry Softgels Giveaway Sweepstakes
Posted on Mar 22, 2017
FREE Samples From SampleSource -Spring Samples Coming Soon!
FREE Samples From SampleSource -Spring Samples Coming Soon!
Posted on Mar 22, 2017
nonda ZUS [Apple MFi Certified] Super Duty Lightning Cable
nonda ZUS [Apple MFi Certified] Super Duty Lightning Cable
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
Mercimall 20Pack 35oz Meal Prep Containers 2 Compartment Lunch
Mercimall 20Pack 35oz Meal Prep Containers 2 Compartment Lunch
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
Cyalume Green Glow Sticks Bulk – Bright 6″ SnapLight
Cyalume Green Glow Sticks Bulk – Bright 6″ SnapLight
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
Sheer Strength Labs Nitric Oxide Supplement Booster for Muscle
Sheer Strength Labs Nitric Oxide Supplement Booster for Muscle
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
Castor Oil for Natural Skin and Hair Care 16
Castor Oil for Natural Skin and Hair Care 16
Posted on Mar 23, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE