War of Shadows (The Living Night Book 1)


War of Shadows (The Living Night Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: War of Shadows (The Living Night Book 1)
From the mind of New York Times bestselling author Jack Conner comes this addictive supernatural series. In a world of magic, can two vampires on the run stop the apocalypse?Ruegger and Danielle are the Marshals, two so-called immortals notorious throughout the supernatural community for only feeding on bad guys — including other immortals. If a supernatural being steps out of line and preys on undeserving humans, Ruegger and Danielle will (if they can) take them down.When a powerful figure in the supernatural community is killed, Ruegger and Danielle are forced to go on the run in order to find out who ordered the murder and why. It has something to do with the mysterious supernatural war that’s looming, but what that is they don’t know. There are far more mysteries than answers, and there are teeth and talons around every corner.If that wasn’t bad enough, the couple will have to dodge werewolf assassins, zombies, and two especially nasty Jamaican voodoo gods to stop the world from being engulfed in horror. Ruegger and Danielle must follow the threads of a strange conspiracy that spans continents and many paranormal races, some exotic and particularly deadly. The vampire king of the underworld may himself be involved.War of Shadows is the first installment of The Living Night, an epic contemporary fantasy series by USA Today and New York Times bestselling novelist Jack Conner. If you like action-packed storytelling, vampires, shifters and unique twists and turns you won’t see coming, then you’ll love Jack Conner’s incredible mix of fantasy, adventure, mystery and horror. Recommended for fans of Anne Rice and Clive Barker.Download your copy of War of Shadows to plunge into the unique, endlessly entertaining series today!


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

War of Shadows (The Living Night Book 1)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Bourjois So Laque Nail Lacquer!
Get A Free Bourjois So Laque Nail Lacquer!
Posted on Apr 24, 2017
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on Apr 2, 2017
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Apr 2, 2017

Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
Land O’Frost “PedalPalooza” Prizes Sweepstakes
WIN!
Land O’Frost “PedalPalooza” Prizes Sweepstakes
Posted on Apr 24, 2017
Eva NYC Haircare Products Sweepstakes
WIN!
Eva NYC Haircare Products Sweepstakes
Posted on Apr 24, 2017
Get A Free Bourjois So Laque Nail Lacquer!
Get A Free Bourjois So Laque Nail Lacquer!
Posted on Apr 24, 2017
FREE $4+ Domino’s Pizza Gift Card (Live at 3PM EST!)
FREE $4+ Domino’s Pizza Gift Card (Live at 3PM EST!)
Posted on Apr 24, 2017
FREE Goodies Box
FREE Goodies Box
Posted on Apr 24, 2017
Eating Well Runner Swag Bag Sweepstakes
WIN!
Eating Well Runner Swag Bag Sweepstakes
Posted on Apr 24, 2017
FREE Savage Jerky Mojo Jalapeno Beef Jerky
FREE Savage Jerky Mojo Jalapeno Beef Jerky
Posted on Apr 24, 2017
Get A Free Aluminum Water Bottle From Marlboro!
Get A Free Aluminum Water Bottle From Marlboro!
Posted on Apr 24, 2017
FREE Tsamma Watermelon Juice Coupon
FREE Tsamma Watermelon Juice Coupon
Posted on Apr 24, 2017
FREE Bottle of Tsamma Cold-Pressed Watermelon Juice
FREE Bottle of Tsamma Cold-Pressed Watermelon Juice
Posted on Apr 24, 2017
FREE The Karate Kid (1984) Movie Rental
FREE The Karate Kid (1984) Movie Rental
Posted on Apr 24, 2017
Get A Free Measuring Cup From Package All!
Get A Free Measuring Cup From Package All!
Posted on Apr 23, 2017
FREE The Karate Kid(1984) Movie Rental
FREE The Karate Kid(1984) Movie Rental
Posted on Apr 23, 2017
FREE Dove Shampoo and Conditioner and Dry Spray Deodorant
FREE Dove Shampoo and Conditioner and Dry Spray Deodorant
Posted on Apr 23, 2017
Get A Free Family-Size Alberto VO5 Shampoo And Conditioner!
Get A Free Family-Size Alberto VO5 Shampoo And Conditioner!
Posted on Apr 23, 2017
Elec3 Digital Kitchen Food Scale Multifunction,11lb 5kg Stainless Steel
Elec3 Digital Kitchen Food Scale Multifunction,11lb 5kg Stainless Steel
Posted on Apr 24, 2017
Whish – Deodorant Swipe – Banishes Underarm Odor Naturally
Whish – Deodorant Swipe – Banishes Underarm Odor Naturally
Posted on Apr 24, 2017
Sekmet Replacement Charcoal Water Filters for Cuisinart Coffee Makers
Sekmet Replacement Charcoal Water Filters for Cuisinart Coffee Makers
Posted on Apr 24, 2017
Duduma Polarized Designer Fashion Sports Sunglasses for Baseball Cycling
Duduma Polarized Designer Fashion Sports Sunglasses for Baseball Cycling
Posted on Apr 24, 2017
New York Biology Natural Arabica Coffee Body Scrub, 12-Ounce
New York Biology Natural Arabica Coffee Body Scrub, 12-Ounce
Posted on Apr 24, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE