War of Shadows (The Living Night Book 1)


War of Shadows (The Living Night Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: War of Shadows (The Living Night Book 1)
From the mind of New York Times bestselling author Jack Conner comes this addictive supernatural series. In a world of magic, can two vampires on the run stop the apocalypse?Ruegger and Danielle are the Marshals, two so-called immortals notorious throughout the supernatural community for only feeding on bad guys — including other immortals. If a supernatural being steps out of line and preys on undeserving humans, Ruegger and Danielle will (if they can) take them down.When a powerful figure in the supernatural community is killed, Ruegger and Danielle are forced to go on the run in order to find out who ordered the murder and why. It has something to do with the mysterious supernatural war that’s looming, but what that is they don’t know. There are far more mysteries than answers, and there are teeth and talons around every corner.If that wasn’t bad enough, the couple will have to dodge werewolf assassins, zombies, and two especially nasty Jamaican voodoo gods to stop the world from being engulfed in horror. Ruegger and Danielle must follow the threads of a strange conspiracy that spans continents and many paranormal races, some exotic and particularly deadly. The vampire king of the underworld may himself be involved.War of Shadows is the first installment of The Living Night, an epic contemporary fantasy series by USA Today and New York Times bestselling novelist Jack Conner. If you like action-packed storytelling, vampires, shifters and unique twists and turns you won’t see coming, then you’ll love Jack Conner’s incredible mix of fantasy, adventure, mystery and horror. Recommended for fans of Anne Rice and Clive Barker.Download your copy of War of Shadows to plunge into the unique, endlessly entertaining series today!


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

War of Shadows (The Living Night Book 1)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

The best free sample boxes!
Freebies + List Of The Best Free Sample Boxes!
Posted on Feb 5, 2017
Get Free L’Oreal Men Expert Shave Gel!
Get Free L’Oreal Men Expert Shave Gel!
Posted on Oct 16, 2017
Get Free Airheads Assorted Bars!
Get Free Airheads Assorted Bars!
Posted on Oct 19, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on Oct 9, 2017
Get A Free Foam Airplane Glider Toy! + 5 Free Samples!
Get A Free Foam Airplane Glider Toy! + 5 Free Samples!
Posted on Oct 21, 2017
Get A Free Pink Coobie Bra!
WIN!
Get A Free Pink Coobie Bra!
Posted on Oct 21, 2017
Get Free Laundry Detergent From Laundress!
Get Free Laundry Detergent From Laundress!
Posted on Oct 21, 2017
Get A Free Foam Airplane Glider Toy!
Get A Free Foam Airplane Glider Toy!
Posted on Oct 21, 2017
Get A Free Designer Frosted Glass Aroma Diffuser!
WIN!
Get A Free Designer Frosted Glass Aroma Diffuser!
Posted on Oct 21, 2017
Get A Free Measuring Cup From Package All!
Get A Free Measuring Cup From Package All!
Posted on Oct 21, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Oct 21
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Oct 21
Posted on Oct 21, 2017
Get A Free Tidal Scrub Sponge!
Get A Free Tidal Scrub Sponge!
Posted on Oct 20, 2017
Get A Free Yellow Circles T-Shirt!
Get A Free Yellow Circles T-Shirt!
Posted on Oct 20, 2017
FREE Stuff at Stop & Shop and Giant Food Stores
FREE Stuff at Stop & Shop and Giant Food Stores
Posted on Oct 20, 2017
FREE Stuff at Stop & Shop and Giant Food Stores
FREE Stuff at Stop & Shop and Giant Food Stores
Posted on Oct 20, 2017
FREE Derma-E Hydrating Day Cream
FREE Derma-E Hydrating Day Cream
Posted on Oct 20, 2017
Get A Free Derma E Hydrating Day Cream!
Get A Free Derma E Hydrating Day Cream!
Posted on Oct 20, 2017
Get A Free Aveeno Sample Box From Amazon!
Get A Free Aveeno Sample Box From Amazon!
Posted on Oct 20, 2017
Get A Free 7 in 1 Outdoor Survival Tool!
Get A Free 7 in 1 Outdoor Survival Tool!
Posted on Oct 20, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

RUNNING GIRL Flexible Mesh Panel Ankle Leggings Workout Running
RUNNING GIRL Flexible Mesh Panel Ankle Leggings Workout Running
Posted on Oct 22, 2017
Etekcity Digital Kitchen Timer, Big Digits Loud Alarm Magnetic
Etekcity Digital Kitchen Timer, Big Digits Loud Alarm Magnetic
Posted on Oct 22, 2017
Imarku 7-Inch Stainless-Steel Chopper-Cleaver-Butcher Knife for Home Kitchen or
Imarku 7-Inch Stainless-Steel Chopper-Cleaver-Butcher Knife for Home Kitchen or
Posted on Oct 22, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon

Sign up to get

Free Samples

REAL

FREEBIES

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

Copyright 2015-2017, FreebieSelect.com.
All rights reserved! Privacy Webmasters

CLOSE
CLOSE