War of Shadows (The Living Night Book 1)


War of Shadows (The Living Night Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: War of Shadows (The Living Night Book 1)
From the mind of New York Times bestselling author Jack Conner comes this addictive supernatural series. In a world of magic, can two vampires on the run stop the apocalypse?Ruegger and Danielle are the Marshals, two so-called immortals notorious throughout the supernatural community for only feeding on bad guys — including other immortals. If a supernatural being steps out of line and preys on undeserving humans, Ruegger and Danielle will (if they can) take them down.When a powerful figure in the supernatural community is killed, Ruegger and Danielle are forced to go on the run in order to find out who ordered the murder and why. It has something to do with the mysterious supernatural war that’s looming, but what that is they don’t know. There are far more mysteries than answers, and there are teeth and talons around every corner.If that wasn’t bad enough, the couple will have to dodge werewolf assassins, zombies, and two especially nasty Jamaican voodoo gods to stop the world from being engulfed in horror. Ruegger and Danielle must follow the threads of a strange conspiracy that spans continents and many paranormal races, some exotic and particularly deadly. The vampire king of the underworld may himself be involved.War of Shadows is the first installment of The Living Night, an epic contemporary fantasy series by USA Today and New York Times bestselling novelist Jack Conner. If you like action-packed storytelling, vampires, shifters and unique twists and turns you won’t see coming, then you’ll love Jack Conner’s incredible mix of fantasy, adventure, mystery and horror. Recommended for fans of Anne Rice and Clive Barker.Download your copy of War of Shadows to plunge into the unique, endlessly entertaining series today!


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

War of Shadows (The Living Night Book 1)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Pack Of 3 Post-it Super Sticky Notes!
Get A Free Pack Of 3 Post-it Super Sticky Notes!
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
Get Free Lancome Elite Rewards Club Samples!
Get Free Lancome Elite Rewards Club Samples!
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on Feb 24, 2017
Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on Feb 24, 2017
Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on Feb 24, 2017
FREE The Shack Movie Ticket
FREE The Shack Movie Ticket
Posted on Feb 23, 2017
Get A Free JustGoGirl Pad Sample Pack!
Get A Free JustGoGirl Pad Sample Pack!
Posted on Feb 23, 2017
Get A FREE Sekkisei Facial Lotion/Toner and Facial Mask!
Get A FREE Sekkisei Facial Lotion/Toner and Facial Mask!
Posted on Feb 23, 2017
FREE LeCharm Tea Sample
FREE LeCharm Tea Sample
Posted on Feb 23, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 23
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 23
Posted on Feb 23, 2017
Jones Soda “Microsoft Halo Wars 2” Giveaway
WIN!
Jones Soda “Microsoft Halo Wars 2” Giveaway
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
Lane Bryant: $10 Off ANY In-Store Purchase Coupon = FREE Item!
Lane Bryant: $10 Off ANY In-Store Purchase Coupon = FREE Item!
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
FREE Bottles of USANA Vitamin D from Dr OZ Giveaway (1,000 Prizes!)
WIN!
FREE Bottles of USANA Vitamin D from Dr OZ Giveaway (1,000 Prizes!)
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
Get A Free Pack Of 3 Post-it Super Sticky Notes!
Get A Free Pack Of 3 Post-it Super Sticky Notes!
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
10 FREE Promise Cards
10 FREE Promise Cards
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
Get A Free Stalwart 12 LED Headlamp PLUS 6 LED Flashlight Super Set!
Get A Free Stalwart 12 LED Headlamp PLUS 6 LED Flashlight Super Set!
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
FREE Hockey For Kids on 2/25
FREE Hockey For Kids on 2/25
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
FREE Short Stack of Buttermilk Pancakes at IHOP on 3/7
FREE Short Stack of Buttermilk Pancakes at IHOP on 3/7
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 22
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 22
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
Get A Free Fermented Soybean Drink Sample!
Get A Free Fermented Soybean Drink Sample!
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
Pre Seasoned Cast Iron Skillet Pan  12 Inch
Pre Seasoned Cast Iron Skillet Pan 12 Inch
Posted on Feb 23, 2017
Etekcity Digital Kitchen Scale Multifunction Food Scale with 30%
Etekcity Digital Kitchen Scale Multifunction Food Scale with 30%
Posted on Feb 23, 2017
Chef’s Star CASE OF 6 – 16 oz. EASY
Chef’s Star CASE OF 6 – 16 oz. EASY
Posted on Feb 23, 2017
BRI Nutrition Spirulina – 2000mg Maximum Strength Supplement –
BRI Nutrition Spirulina – 2000mg Maximum Strength Supplement –
Posted on Feb 23, 2017
iLuminate Folding Travel Makeup Mirror – 1X and 5X
iLuminate Folding Travel Makeup Mirror – 1X and 5X
Posted on Feb 23, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE