War of Shadows (The Living Night Book 1)


War of Shadows (The Living Night Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: War of Shadows (The Living Night Book 1)
From the mind of New York Times bestselling author Jack Conner comes this addictive supernatural series. In a world of magic, can two vampires on the run stop the apocalypse?Ruegger and Danielle are the Marshals, two so-called immortals notorious throughout the supernatural community for only feeding on bad guys — including other immortals. If a supernatural being steps out of line and preys on undeserving humans, Ruegger and Danielle will (if they can) take them down.When a powerful figure in the supernatural community is killed, Ruegger and Danielle are forced to go on the run in order to find out who ordered the murder and why. It has something to do with the mysterious supernatural war that’s looming, but what that is they don’t know. There are far more mysteries than answers, and there are teeth and talons around every corner.If that wasn’t bad enough, the couple will have to dodge werewolf assassins, zombies, and two especially nasty Jamaican voodoo gods to stop the world from being engulfed in horror. Ruegger and Danielle must follow the threads of a strange conspiracy that spans continents and many paranormal races, some exotic and particularly deadly. The vampire king of the underworld may himself be involved.War of Shadows is the first installment of The Living Night, an epic contemporary fantasy series by USA Today and New York Times bestselling novelist Jack Conner. If you like action-packed storytelling, vampires, shifters and unique twists and turns you won’t see coming, then you’ll love Jack Conner’s incredible mix of fantasy, adventure, mystery and horror. Recommended for fans of Anne Rice and Clive Barker.Download your copy of War of Shadows to plunge into the unique, endlessly entertaining series today!


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

War of Shadows (The Living Night Book 1)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Ultima II Lipchrome Lipstick!
Get A Free Ultima II Lipchrome Lipstick!
Posted on May 15, 2017
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on May 3, 2017
Get A Free Gift of Graze Snacks!
Get A Free Gift of Graze Snacks!
Posted on May 3, 2017

Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on May 23, 2017
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Posted on May 23, 2017
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Posted on May 23, 2017
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Posted on May 23, 2017
FREE Dr. Oz USANA’s MagneCal D Sweepstakes
WIN!
FREE Dr. Oz USANA’s MagneCal D Sweepstakes
Posted on May 23, 2017
FREE Quest Hero Protein Bar at GNC (Today)
FREE Quest Hero Protein Bar at GNC (Today)
Posted on May 23, 2017
Possible FREE L’Oreal, Palmer’s, and AcneFree Product Samples
Possible FREE L’Oreal, Palmer’s, and AcneFree Product Samples
Posted on May 23, 2017
Lipton Summer Sweepstakes
WIN!
Lipton Summer Sweepstakes
Posted on May 23, 2017
FREE Starpoint Gemini 2 PC Game Download
FREE Starpoint Gemini 2 PC Game Download
Posted on May 23, 2017
FREE 12 oz. Red Bull Energy Drink at Walgreens
FREE 12 oz. Red Bull Energy Drink at Walgreens
Posted on May 23, 2017
FREE Palmer’s Eventone Suncare Lotion Sample
FREE Palmer’s Eventone Suncare Lotion Sample
Posted on May 22, 2017
FREE Degree Dry Spray Deodorant
FREE Degree Dry Spray Deodorant
Posted on May 22, 2017
Cruzan Rum Bucket List Sweepstakes
WIN!
Cruzan Rum Bucket List Sweepstakes
Posted on May 22, 2017
FREE UpSpring Morning SickLess Anti-Nausea Drops Sample
FREE UpSpring Morning SickLess Anti-Nausea Drops Sample
Posted on May 22, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples! (NEW)
15 Free Beauty Samples! (NEW)
Posted on May 22, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 22
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 22
Posted on May 22, 2017
Eargasm High Fidelity Earplugs
Eargasm High Fidelity Earplugs
Posted on May 23, 2017
Dremel 200-1/15 Two-Speed Rotary Tool Kit
Dremel 200-1/15 Two-Speed Rotary Tool Kit
Posted on May 23, 2017
ITraveller Portable Hanging Toiletry Bag/Portable Travel Organizer Cosmetic Bag
ITraveller Portable Hanging Toiletry Bag/Portable Travel Organizer Cosmetic Bag
Posted on May 22, 2017
Akai Professional Project 50X – Over-Ear Studio Monitor Headphones
Akai Professional Project 50X – Over-Ear Studio Monitor Headphones
Posted on May 22, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE