Another Summer


Another Summer
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Another Summer
Evie believes her marriage to Joe is over. But Joe is on a mission to win her back. Will he reach her before she falls under the spell of hot rock singer Jake?Joe is the only man she’s ever loved, since that long hot summer when she was sixteen. But how many lies is too many? Devastated by his latest betrayal, Evie flees to her grandmother’s remote cottage in the stormy wilds of picturesque Cornwall, staring into an empty future without the bad-boy she believed was her soulmate. Heartbroken and vulnerable, she falls under the spell of charismatic Jake who sweeps her head first into an irresistible and steamy affair.Joe is the indulged younger brother of four adoring sisters. He’s used to clicking his fingers to get whatever he wants and he’s shaken to discover Evie had the nerve to leave him. Expecting her to come to her senses, he storms after her and finds himself stuck on the road trip from hell.Just as it dawns on him that he truly loves Evie and he’s been a jerk, he must battle through the worst weather the UK has seen in years to get to Cornwall before Evie decides her life is better without him. Accompanied by a provocative young hitch-hiker who tests his flimsy willpower all the way, he resolves to turn over a new leaf. But will Evie believe him and give him one last chance?When an ancient bridge is smashed to matchwood, it seems all hope of a happy future will be swept away. The old hurts are deep and forgiveness seems out of the question. Has Joe left it too late to persuade Evie he can change? Does he deserve another chance to convince Evie he loves her? Or will Evie be tempted to dump him and grasp her own happy ending with sexy biker Jake?If you love a realistic and compelling rollercoaster, don’t miss this sizzling second-chances page-turner set in the windswept wilds of Poldark country. The perfect love-triangle drama for lazing on the beach or curling up on a rainy-day sofa. Ideal for fans of Paige Toon and Freya North.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Another Summer

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free L’Oreal Elseve SOS Hair Total Repair!
Get A Free L’Oreal Elseve SOS Hair Total Repair!
Posted on Jul 17, 2017
Get A Free Amazon Household Essentials Sample Box!
Get A Free Amazon Household Essentials Sample Box!
Posted on Jul 15, 2017
Get 8 Free Boxes of Freebies! (a lot of brand name samples)
Get 8 Free Boxes of Freebies! (a lot of brand name samples)
Posted on Jul 13, 2017

FREE Copy of Work Smarter Not Harder 2.0 Book
FREE Copy of Work Smarter Not Harder 2.0 Book
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
Get FREE Puzzle + FREE Tote Bag!
Get FREE Puzzle + FREE Tote Bag!
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
FREE Subscription to Road & Track Magazine
FREE Subscription to Road & Track Magazine
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
FREE Jason Just Amazing Skincare Sample Pack
FREE Jason Just Amazing Skincare Sample Pack
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
FREE $10 off $10 at JCPenney Coupon In-Store on July 22!
FREE $10 off $10 at JCPenney Coupon In-Store on July 22!
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
FREE 10 Day Trial Bottle of Joint and Muscle Supplement
FREE 10 Day Trial Bottle of Joint and Muscle Supplement
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
STERLING UBER Credit Giveaway Sweepstakes (2,100 Winners!)
WIN!
STERLING UBER Credit Giveaway Sweepstakes (2,100 Winners!)
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
STERLING UBER Credit Giveaway Sweepstakes (2,100 Winners!)
WIN!
STERLING UBER Credit Giveaway Sweepstakes (2,100 Winners!)
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
FREE Justice Pom Keychain with app
FREE Justice Pom Keychain with app
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
FREE Subscription To Living the Country Life Magazine
FREE Subscription To Living the Country Life Magazine
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
FREE Odwalla Juice Smoothie or Protein Shake at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
FREE Odwalla Juice Smoothie or Protein Shake at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
FREE Derma-E Psorzema Cream Sample
FREE Derma-E Psorzema Cream Sample
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
Type-C USB 3.0 5 in 1 Combo Hub for
Type-C USB 3.0 5 in 1 Combo Hub for
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
Art Naturals Essential Oil Diffuser 100ml  Top 8
Art Naturals Essential Oil Diffuser 100ml Top 8
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
Thyroid Support Complex With Iodine – Energy, Metabolism
Thyroid Support Complex With Iodine – Energy, Metabolism
Posted on Jul 21, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE