Another Summer


Another Summer
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Another Summer
Evie believes her marriage to Joe is over. But Joe is on a mission to win her back. Will he reach her before she falls under the spell of hot rock singer Jake?Joe is the only man she’s ever loved, since that long hot summer when she was sixteen. But how many lies is too many? Devastated by his latest betrayal, Evie flees to her grandmother’s remote cottage in the stormy wilds of picturesque Cornwall, staring into an empty future without the bad-boy she believed was her soulmate. Heartbroken and vulnerable, she falls under the spell of charismatic Jake who sweeps her head first into an irresistible and steamy affair.Joe is the indulged younger brother of four adoring sisters. He’s used to clicking his fingers to get whatever he wants and he’s shaken to discover Evie had the nerve to leave him. Expecting her to come to her senses, he storms after her and finds himself stuck on the road trip from hell.Just as it dawns on him that he truly loves Evie and he’s been a jerk, he must battle through the worst weather the UK has seen in years to get to Cornwall before Evie decides her life is better without him. Accompanied by a provocative young hitch-hiker who tests his flimsy willpower all the way, he resolves to turn over a new leaf. But will Evie believe him and give him one last chance?When an ancient bridge is smashed to matchwood, it seems all hope of a happy future will be swept away. The old hurts are deep and forgiveness seems out of the question. Has Joe left it too late to persuade Evie he can change? Does he deserve another chance to convince Evie he loves her? Or will Evie be tempted to dump him and grasp her own happy ending with sexy biker Jake?If you love a realistic and compelling rollercoaster, don’t miss this sizzling second-chances page-turner set in the windswept wilds of Poldark country. The perfect love-triangle drama for lazing on the beach or curling up on a rainy-day sofa. Ideal for fans of Paige Toon and Freya North.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Another Summer

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

The best free sample boxes!
Freebies + List Of The Best Free Sample Boxes!
Posted on Feb 8, 2017
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Oct 31, 2017
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Posted on Nov 11, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on Oct 9, 2017
Get Free Disney’s Finding Dory Coloring Pages!
Get Free Disney’s Finding Dory Coloring Pages!
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
Get A FREE Cuvee Shampoo & Conditioner Sample!
Get A FREE Cuvee Shampoo & Conditioner Sample!
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
The J. Crew Great Gift Card Giveaway
WIN!
The J. Crew Great Gift Card Giveaway
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
Get A Free Lip Gloss Or Nail Laquer From Lane Bryant!
Get A Free Lip Gloss Or Nail Laquer From Lane Bryant!
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
Get A Free Nikwax Down Wash Direct!
Get A Free Nikwax Down Wash Direct!
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
Get A Free Dutch Masters T-shirt Or Hat!
Get A Free Dutch Masters T-shirt Or Hat!
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
Get A FREE SPLENDA Naturals Stevia Sweetener!
Get A FREE SPLENDA Naturals Stevia Sweetener!
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
FREE Polaroid Photo and Holiday Magnet Frame at Target on 12/2-12/3
FREE Polaroid Photo and Holiday Magnet Frame at Target on 12/2-12/3
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 19
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 19
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
Get Free Wipes From Tena!
Get Free Wipes From Tena!
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
Get A Free Wine Glass – 8 oz!
Get A Free Wine Glass – 8 oz!
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
Get A Free Polarized Sunglasses For Men And Women Wayfarer Style!
WIN!
Get A Free Polarized Sunglasses For Men And Women Wayfarer Style!
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
Get A Free PREMIUM Extra Large Picnic Basket!
WIN!
Get A Free PREMIUM Extra Large Picnic Basket!
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
Get Free Therappe And Humectress Nexxus Hair Care!
Get Free Therappe And Humectress Nexxus Hair Care!
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
FREE Click & Grow Smart Garden for Referring Friends
FREE Click & Grow Smart Garden for Referring Friends
Posted on Nov 18, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

All-New Fire HD 10 Tablet with Alexa Hands-Free, 10.1″
All-New Fire HD 10 Tablet with Alexa Hands-Free, 10.1″
Posted on Nov 20, 2017
London Blue Topaz Pendant Earrings Necklace Set Sterling Silver
London Blue Topaz Pendant Earrings Necklace Set Sterling Silver
Posted on Nov 20, 2017
Sonicare Toothbrush Replacement Heads Electric Toothbrush Heads w/ Cap
Sonicare Toothbrush Replacement Heads Electric Toothbrush Heads w/ Cap
Posted on Nov 20, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon

Sign up to get

Free Samples

REAL

FREEBIES

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

Copyright 2015-2017, FreebieSelect.com.
All rights reserved! Privacy Webmasters

CLOSE
CLOSE