The Broken Ones


The Broken Ones
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Broken Ones
An unsettling psychological thriller that unearths shocking secrets and explores broken relationships. Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, Mark Edwards, and Paula Hawkins.A shadow follows Sophie. Watching.Waiting.Her instinct tells her that it’s someone she knows. But who? The man she met internet dating? The nurse caring for her ill mother? Or is her mother faking her illness?The only thing she knows is that she can’t trust anyone.Sophie must delve into a dark history to reveal her stalker. But there are some stories that should never be told…ALSO BY SARAH A. DENZILSaving April – gripping suspense with an almighty twist. Hannah suspects a child is in danger, but can she overcome her fears to save the girl?


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

The Broken Ones


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
Get Free Lancome Elite Rewards Club Samples!
Get Free Lancome Elite Rewards Club Samples!
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
Get A Free Full Size Herbal Essences Shampoo!
Get A Free Full Size Herbal Essences Shampoo!
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
Earn free rewards for things you do online!
Earn free rewards for things you do online!
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
FREE Classical Sampler MP3 Album Download
FREE Classical Sampler MP3 Album Download
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
Get A Free Airbiotics All Purpose Cleaner Kit!
Get A Free Airbiotics All Purpose Cleaner Kit!
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
Pantene Pro-V Gold Series Moisture Boost Shampoo, Conditioner & T-Shirt Sweepstakes
WIN!
Pantene Pro-V Gold Series Moisture Boost Shampoo, Conditioner & T-Shirt Sweepstakes
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 20
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 20
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
Get A Free Cologuard T-Shirt!
Get A Free Cologuard T-Shirt!
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
FREE Flora Wallet from 88 Handbags
FREE Flora Wallet from 88 Handbags
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
FREE Planet Earth II: Season 1: Islands HD Download
FREE Planet Earth II: Season 1: Islands HD Download
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
FREE Airbiotics All Purpose Cleaner Sample Pack ($14.99 Value)
FREE Airbiotics All Purpose Cleaner Sample Pack ($14.99 Value)
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
FREE MuscleTech Samples, Swag, Exclusive Offers and More!
FREE MuscleTech Samples, Swag, Exclusive Offers and More!
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
FREE Seed Packet from Generation Fresh
FREE Seed Packet from Generation Fresh
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 19
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 19
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
Get A Free Pen!
Get A Free Pen!
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
FREE Exederm Skin Care Samples
FREE Exederm Skin Care Samples
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
Get A FREE SIBU Sea Berry Therapy Skincare Sample Pack!
Get A FREE SIBU Sea Berry Therapy Skincare Sample Pack!
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
Modern Innovations 16 Inch Stainless Steel Magnetic Knife Bar
Modern Innovations 16 Inch Stainless Steel Magnetic Knife Bar
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
Waterproof Facial Brush Cleansing System for Face  Body
Waterproof Facial Brush Cleansing System for Face Body
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
Wooden Shower Body Brush with Boar Bristle Made By
Wooden Shower Body Brush with Boar Bristle Made By
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
6 Reusable K-Cups by Breworo – Refillable K Cup
6 Reusable K-Cups by Breworo – Refillable K Cup
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
AZMED Ice Bag – Hot and Cold Reusable Pack
AZMED Ice Bag – Hot and Cold Reusable Pack
Posted on Feb 20, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE