The Broken Ones


The Broken Ones
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Broken Ones
An unsettling psychological thriller that unearths shocking secrets and explores broken relationships. Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, Mark Edwards, and Paula Hawkins.A shadow follows Sophie. Watching.Waiting.Her instinct tells her that it’s someone she knows. But who? The man she met internet dating? The nurse caring for her ill mother? Or is her mother faking her illness?The only thing she knows is that she can’t trust anyone.Sophie must delve into a dark history to reveal her stalker. But there are some stories that should never be told…ALSO BY SARAH A. DENZILSaving April – gripping suspense with an almighty twist. Hannah suspects a child is in danger, but can she overcome her fears to save the girl?


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

The Broken Ones

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free L’Oreal Elseve SOS Hair Total Repair!
Get A Free L’Oreal Elseve SOS Hair Total Repair!
Posted on Jul 17, 2017
Get A Free Amazon Household Essentials Sample Box!
Get A Free Amazon Household Essentials Sample Box!
Posted on Jul 15, 2017
Get 8 Free Boxes of Freebies! (a lot of brand name samples)
Get 8 Free Boxes of Freebies! (a lot of brand name samples)
Posted on Jul 13, 2017

Get Free Cascade Dishwasher Detergent Pods From Walmart!
Get Free Cascade Dishwasher Detergent Pods From Walmart!
Posted on Jul 12, 2017
Get A Free Nivea Max Volume Mascara!
Get A Free Nivea Max Volume Mascara!
Posted on Jul 4, 2017
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Jul 4, 2017
Lucky Launch Back to School Instant Win Game
Lucky Launch Back to School Instant Win Game
Posted on Jul 23, 2017
FREE Welcome Pack of Low Protein Snacks
FREE Welcome Pack of Low Protein Snacks
Posted on Jul 23, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 23
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 23
Posted on Jul 23, 2017
Get A Free Goodnites Bedtime Pants!
Get A Free Goodnites Bedtime Pants!
Posted on Jul 22, 2017
FREE Splatoon 2 Color Changing Cup at GameStop Today
FREE Splatoon 2 Color Changing Cup at GameStop Today
Posted on Jul 22, 2017
FREE You Got Served Movie Download
FREE You Got Served Movie Download
Posted on Jul 22, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 22
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 22
Posted on Jul 22, 2017
FREE Copy of Work Smarter Not Harder 2.0 Book
FREE Copy of Work Smarter Not Harder 2.0 Book
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
Get FREE Puzzle + FREE Tote Bag!
Get FREE Puzzle + FREE Tote Bag!
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
FREE Subscription to Road & Track Magazine
FREE Subscription to Road & Track Magazine
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
FREE Jason Just Amazing Skincare Sample Pack
FREE Jason Just Amazing Skincare Sample Pack
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
FREE $10 off $10 at JCPenney Coupon In-Store on July 22!
FREE $10 off $10 at JCPenney Coupon In-Store on July 22!
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
di Oro Living – Silicone Spatulas – 600ºF Heat-Resistant
di Oro Living – Silicone Spatulas – 600ºF Heat-Resistant
Posted on Jul 23, 2017
ComfiLife Orthopedic Knee Pillow for Sciatica Relief, Back Pain
ComfiLife Orthopedic Knee Pillow for Sciatica Relief, Back Pain
Posted on Jul 23, 2017
Camera Camcorders, Besteker HD 1080P 24MP 16X Digital Zoom
Camera Camcorders, Besteker HD 1080P 24MP 16X Digital Zoom
Posted on Jul 23, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE