Free On Kindle: Coming Home (Snowy Ridge: Love at Starlight, Book 1)


Coming Home (Snowy Ridge: Love at Starlight, Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Coming Home (Snowy Ridge: Love at Starlight, Book 1)
WELCOME TO STARLIGHT: A sweet and sexy new small-town romance series set at a family-owned pub in the picturesque snowmobiling town of Snowy Ridge, Wisconsin. The weather may be cold outside, but things are sizzling indoors. Jessie Foster has long been the person everyone could count on, the one who stayed back with her mom to run the family business while her two older sisters, whom hadn’t spoken to her in years, took off to live their lives. When her sisters suddenly drop back into her world wanting a job and a place to live, who could blame her for being angry? Sick of always doing what’s right, Jessie is ready to shake things up. Even if it’s wrong. And wrong has a name.Enter the sexy Cade Stone, new to town and opening a snowmobile repair shop with his two equally hot brothers. Cade has an edge and a temper. He knows he’s a jerk 90% of the time and he’s generally unapologetic. Growing up in Chicago, he’d never dreamed he’d end up in the sleepy town of Snowy Ridge, population 1000. But somehow, he found himself caving to family pressure and doing “the right thing,” no matter how much he hated it.Neither were looking, and they’re completely wrong for each other. But sometimes wrong and right blur and magic happens.***Look for the entire Love at Starlight series:CHRISTMAS AT STARLIGHT – Amber & Nick (Snowy Ridge: A Love at Starlight Novella, Book 0.5) COMING HOME – Jessie & Cade (Snowy Ridge: Love at Starlight, Book 1) TAKING CHANCES – Wynn & Bryce (Snowy Ridge: Love at Starlight, Book 2) (coming soon)FINDING ME – Luci & Evan (Snowy Ridge: Love at Starlight, Book 3) (coming soon)Fans of Jessie Evans, Bella Andre, and Susan Mallery will love the Love at Starlight series: stories featuring sassy mid-western women and the alpha males who love them.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Free On Kindle: Coming Home (Snowy Ridge: Love at Starlight, Book 1)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Bourjois So Laque Nail Lacquer!
Get A Free Bourjois So Laque Nail Lacquer!
Posted on Apr 24, 2017
Get A Free Crest 3D White 1 Hour Express Whitestrip Sample Kit!
Get A Free Crest 3D White 1 Hour Express Whitestrip Sample Kit!
Posted on Apr 5, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Apr 3, 2017

Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
Get Free Starbucks Coffee At Home!
Get Free Starbucks Coffee At Home!
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
FREE Keebler or Famous Amos Cookies Sample at Meijer
FREE Keebler or Famous Amos Cookies Sample at Meijer
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
Coast Always To The Rescue $5,000 Sweepstakes
WIN!
Coast Always To The Rescue $5,000 Sweepstakes
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
FREE Dog Treats and FREE Photo Mug at Sam’s Club
FREE Dog Treats and FREE Photo Mug at Sam’s Club
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Apr 29
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Apr 29
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
Get A Free Sterling Silver Round Blue Topaz Earring Set!
Get A Free Sterling Silver Round Blue Topaz Earring Set!
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
FREE Starbucks K-Cups Sample Pack
FREE Starbucks K-Cups Sample Pack
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
FREE 7UP Mix It Up Summer Party Pack (If You Qualify)
FREE 7UP Mix It Up Summer Party Pack (If You Qualify)
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
Possible FREE 7UP Mix It Up Summer House Party
Possible FREE 7UP Mix It Up Summer House Party
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
Possible FREE Buzz Away Extreme Natural Insect Repellent Towelettes
Possible FREE Buzz Away Extreme Natural Insect Repellent Towelettes
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
Get A Free Makari Skin Repairing & Clarifying Serum!
Get A Free Makari Skin Repairing & Clarifying Serum!
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
FREE Earth Day Cigarette Butt Pouch from Natural American Spirit
FREE Earth Day Cigarette Butt Pouch from Natural American Spirit
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Apr 28
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Apr 28
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
Get A Free BirchBox!
Get A Free BirchBox!
Posted on Apr 27, 2017
FREE Comme Des Garcons Blackpepper Fragrance Sample
FREE Comme Des Garcons Blackpepper Fragrance Sample
Posted on Apr 27, 2017
ChalkTastic CHALK MARKERS  Pens by FANTASTIC ChalkTastic BEST
ChalkTastic CHALK MARKERS Pens by FANTASTIC ChalkTastic BEST
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
ChalkTastic CHALK MARKERS  Pens by FANTASTIC ChalkTastic BEST
ChalkTastic CHALK MARKERS Pens by FANTASTIC ChalkTastic BEST
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
Chefaith [Large Size] 8-Blade Apple Slicer, Corer, Cutter, Wedger
Chefaith [Large Size] 8-Blade Apple Slicer, Corer, Cutter, Wedger
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
Essential Oil Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser – BAXIA TECHNOLOGY 100ml
Essential Oil Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser – BAXIA TECHNOLOGY 100ml
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
BLU R1 Plus – 4G LTE Unlocked Smartphone –
BLU R1 Plus – 4G LTE Unlocked Smartphone –
Posted on Apr 29, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE