Free On Kindle: Coming Home (Snowy Ridge: Love at Starlight, Book 1)


Coming Home (Snowy Ridge: Love at Starlight, Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Coming Home (Snowy Ridge: Love at Starlight, Book 1)
WELCOME TO STARLIGHT: A sweet and sexy new small-town romance series set at a family-owned pub in the picturesque snowmobiling town of Snowy Ridge, Wisconsin. The weather may be cold outside, but things are sizzling indoors. Jessie Foster has long been the person everyone could count on, the one who stayed back with her mom to run the family business while her two older sisters, whom hadn’t spoken to her in years, took off to live their lives. When her sisters suddenly drop back into her world wanting a job and a place to live, who could blame her for being angry? Sick of always doing what’s right, Jessie is ready to shake things up. Even if it’s wrong. And wrong has a name.Enter the sexy Cade Stone, new to town and opening a snowmobile repair shop with his two equally hot brothers. Cade has an edge and a temper. He knows he’s a jerk 90% of the time and he’s generally unapologetic. Growing up in Chicago, he’d never dreamed he’d end up in the sleepy town of Snowy Ridge, population 1000. But somehow, he found himself caving to family pressure and doing “the right thing,” no matter how much he hated it.Neither were looking, and they’re completely wrong for each other. But sometimes wrong and right blur and magic happens.***Look for the entire Love at Starlight series:CHRISTMAS AT STARLIGHT – Amber & Nick (Snowy Ridge: A Love at Starlight Novella, Book 0.5) COMING HOME – Jessie & Cade (Snowy Ridge: Love at Starlight, Book 1) TAKING CHANCES – Wynn & Bryce (Snowy Ridge: Love at Starlight, Book 2) (coming soon)FINDING ME – Luci & Evan (Snowy Ridge: Love at Starlight, Book 3) (coming soon)Fans of Jessie Evans, Bella Andre, and Susan Mallery will love the Love at Starlight series: stories featuring sassy mid-western women and the alpha males who love them.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Free On Kindle: Coming Home (Snowy Ridge: Love at Starlight, Book 1)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free L’Oreal Roll-On Deodorant!
Get A Free L’Oreal Roll-On Deodorant!
Posted on Jun 18, 2017
Get Free Stimorol Sugarfree Gum!
Get Free Stimorol Sugarfree Gum!
Posted on Jun 11, 2017
Get $5 Free From Dollar Shave Club!
Get $5 Free From Dollar Shave Club!
Posted on Jun 9, 2017

Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Posted on Jun 26, 2017
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on Jun 26, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Jun 26, 2017
Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on Jun 26, 2017
Nestlé SweeTARTS Follow Your Tart Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game
WIN!
Nestlé SweeTARTS Follow Your Tart Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game
Posted on Jun 25, 2017
FREE La Bella Hair Styling Gel at Target
FREE La Bella Hair Styling Gel at Target
Posted on Jun 25, 2017
Angry Orchard Music Fest Sweepstakes (Over 1,000 Prizes!)
WIN!
Angry Orchard Music Fest Sweepstakes (Over 1,000 Prizes!)
Posted on Jun 25, 2017
Get Free Pure Growth Organic Snacks!
Get Free Pure Growth Organic Snacks!
Posted on Jun 25, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jun 25
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jun 25
Posted on Jun 25, 2017
Get A Free TriNova Stainless Steel Cleaner & Polish!
Get A Free TriNova Stainless Steel Cleaner & Polish!
Posted on Jun 24, 2017
FREE Clorox Scentiva Disinfecting Wipes Sample at Giant Eagle
FREE Clorox Scentiva Disinfecting Wipes Sample at Giant Eagle
Posted on Jun 24, 2017
FREE Tylenol Extra Strength Sample at Walmart
FREE Tylenol Extra Strength Sample at Walmart
Posted on Jun 24, 2017
FREE TriNova Stainless Steel Cleaner & Polish
FREE TriNova Stainless Steel Cleaner & Polish
Posted on Jun 24, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jun 24
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jun 24
Posted on Jun 24, 2017
Get A Free Cr Sleep Memory Foam Pillow!
Get A Free Cr Sleep Memory Foam Pillow!
Posted on Jun 23, 2017
FREE Disney Junior Summer Prize Pack (NY/Miami only)
FREE Disney Junior Summer Prize Pack (NY/Miami only)
Posted on Jun 23, 2017
Peel-off Blackhead Remover Face Mask,Deep Cleansing Blackhead Mask,Black Mask,Facial
Peel-off Blackhead Remover Face Mask,Deep Cleansing Blackhead Mask,Black Mask,Facial
Posted on Jun 17, 2017
Extra Large Bamboo Cutting Board – 18×12 Thick Strong
Extra Large Bamboo Cutting Board – 18×12 Thick Strong
Posted on Jun 17, 2017
Purefly Soft Velvet Inflatable Travel Neck Pillow for Airplanes
Purefly Soft Velvet Inflatable Travel Neck Pillow for Airplanes
Posted on Jun 17, 2017
Dr. Tobias Colon: 14 Day Quick Cleanse to Support
Dr. Tobias Colon: 14 Day Quick Cleanse to Support
Posted on Jun 17, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE