Free On Kindle: Coming Home (Snowy Ridge: Love at Starlight, Book 1)


Coming Home (Snowy Ridge: Love at Starlight, Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Coming Home (Snowy Ridge: Love at Starlight, Book 1)
WELCOME TO STARLIGHT: A sweet and sexy new small-town romance series set at a family-owned pub in the picturesque snowmobiling town of Snowy Ridge, Wisconsin. The weather may be cold outside, but things are sizzling indoors. Jessie Foster has long been the person everyone could count on, the one who stayed back with her mom to run the family business while her two older sisters, whom hadn’t spoken to her in years, took off to live their lives. When her sisters suddenly drop back into her world wanting a job and a place to live, who could blame her for being angry? Sick of always doing what’s right, Jessie is ready to shake things up. Even if it’s wrong. And wrong has a name.Enter the sexy Cade Stone, new to town and opening a snowmobile repair shop with his two equally hot brothers. Cade has an edge and a temper. He knows he’s a jerk 90% of the time and he’s generally unapologetic. Growing up in Chicago, he’d never dreamed he’d end up in the sleepy town of Snowy Ridge, population 1000. But somehow, he found himself caving to family pressure and doing “the right thing,” no matter how much he hated it.Neither were looking, and they’re completely wrong for each other. But sometimes wrong and right blur and magic happens.***Look for the entire Love at Starlight series:CHRISTMAS AT STARLIGHT – Amber & Nick (Snowy Ridge: A Love at Starlight Novella, Book 0.5) COMING HOME – Jessie & Cade (Snowy Ridge: Love at Starlight, Book 1) TAKING CHANCES – Wynn & Bryce (Snowy Ridge: Love at Starlight, Book 2) (coming soon)FINDING ME – Luci & Evan (Snowy Ridge: Love at Starlight, Book 3) (coming soon)Fans of Jessie Evans, Bella Andre, and Susan Mallery will love the Love at Starlight series: stories featuring sassy mid-western women and the alpha males who love them.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Free On Kindle: Coming Home (Snowy Ridge: Love at Starlight, Book 1)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Ultima II Lipchrome Lipstick!
Get A Free Ultima II Lipchrome Lipstick!
Posted on May 15, 2017
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on May 3, 2017
Get A Free Gift of Graze Snacks!
Get A Free Gift of Graze Snacks!
Posted on May 3, 2017

Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on May 26, 2017
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Posted on May 26, 2017
Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on May 26, 2017
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on May 26, 2017
FREE Lunch or Dinner for Military or Veterans at McCormick and Schmick’s on May 29
FREE Lunch or Dinner for Military or Veterans at McCormick and Schmick’s on May 29
Posted on May 25, 2017
Get A Free Quilted Storage Bag with Handles!
Get A Free Quilted Storage Bag with Handles!
Posted on May 25, 2017
FREE Coffee Maker Cleaner and Descaler
FREE Coffee Maker Cleaner and Descaler
Posted on May 25, 2017
FREE Rising Storm PC Game Download
FREE Rising Storm PC Game Download
Posted on May 25, 2017
FREE Doughnut at Krispy Kreme for National Doughnut Day on June 2
FREE Doughnut at Krispy Kreme for National Doughnut Day on June 2
Posted on May 25, 2017
Get Free Yunomi Artisanal Japanese Tea!
Get Free Yunomi Artisanal Japanese Tea!
Posted on May 25, 2017
50 FREE 4×6 Prints for Amazon Prime Members with FREE Shipping!
50 FREE 4×6 Prints for Amazon Prime Members with FREE Shipping!
Posted on May 25, 2017
FREE Subscription to Entrepreneur Magazine
FREE Subscription to Entrepreneur Magazine
Posted on May 25, 2017
FREE 24oz Handcrafted Iced Tea at Teavana on May 26th
FREE 24oz Handcrafted Iced Tea at Teavana on May 26th
Posted on May 25, 2017
Possible FREE Wholesome Organic DelishFish
Possible FREE Wholesome Organic DelishFish
Posted on May 25, 2017
FREE Aloft Antibacterial Pillowcase for Referring Friends
FREE Aloft Antibacterial Pillowcase for Referring Friends
Posted on May 25, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 25
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 25
Posted on May 25, 2017
LINKYO Compost Bin – 4 Filters Stainless Steel Kitchen
LINKYO Compost Bin – 4 Filters Stainless Steel Kitchen
Posted on May 25, 2017
Rowkin Bit Charge Stereo Truly Wireless Headphones w/ Portable
Rowkin Bit Charge Stereo Truly Wireless Headphones w/ Portable
Posted on May 25, 2017
PuraSleep 10″ Cool Flow Deluxe Gel-Enhanced Memory Foam Mattress
PuraSleep 10″ Cool Flow Deluxe Gel-Enhanced Memory Foam Mattress
Posted on May 25, 2017
BV Bicycle Light Set Super Bright 5 LED Headlight
BV Bicycle Light Set Super Bright 5 LED Headlight
Posted on May 24, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE