Coyote Brand


Coyote Brand
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Coyote Brand
One man, one mission…Stretching over half a state, the infamous Willard Flats formed a natural barrier against the great herds, which were moved up from the rich plains of Texas to the railheads in the north. Thomas Warburg and his men followed a path – a path that leads straight to Twin Forks.Twin Forks was the only place where the cattle could cross in relative safety, but the town has been taken over by Miguel Rodriguez. The cattle bosses are held to ransom by the outlaw and his gunhawks, and no one dares to stand against him.But unknown to Rodriguez and the inhabitants of Twin Forks, a lone man was riding north, over the arid wastes of the Willard Flats.He was a man with a mission, and nothing would stand in his way until he had ended his search and Rodriguez was dead. Coyote Brand is an enthralling story of justice and revenge – the perfect read for fans of Louis L’Amour and Zane Grey.Praise for John Glasby“A thrilling read.” – Robert Foster, acclaimed author of The Lunar Code. John Glasby was born in 1928, and gradu¬ated from University with an honours degree in Chemistry. He started his career as a research chemist for I.C.I, in 1952, and worked for them until his retirement. During the early 1960s, Glasby wrote dozens of paperback westerns, all of which were reprinted in hardcover and paperback four decades later. Following his retirement from I.C.I., Glasby produced a steady stream of new westerns, science fiction and crime novels, right up to his death in 2010. His other tales of the wild west include Brand of the Hunted, Justice at Red River, Siege Town, Flashpoint and Bowie of the Alamo.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Coyote Brand

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes From Walmart! (3 Pack)
Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes From Walmart! (3 Pack)
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
Get Free Samples From Elle Inner Circle Community!
Get Free Samples From Elle Inner Circle Community!
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
Possible FREE Orgain Kids Protein Organic Nutritional Shakes
Possible FREE Orgain Kids Protein Organic Nutritional Shakes
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
FREE Subscription To Global Finance Magazine
FREE Subscription To Global Finance Magazine
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
Forza Motorsport 7 Virtual Key Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game
WIN!
Forza Motorsport 7 Virtual Key Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
FREE Unlimited Data, Talk and Text for 1 Year when you Switch to Sprint
FREE Unlimited Data, Talk and Text for 1 Year when you Switch to Sprint
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
FREE Headlines That Changed History Poster
FREE Headlines That Changed History Poster
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
FREE The Love and Light of Christmas Booklet
FREE The Love and Light of Christmas Booklet
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 20
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 20
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
Get A Free Lean Java Bean Coffee Sample!
Get A Free Lean Java Bean Coffee Sample!
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
Get A Free Key Shaped Pendant Necklace With Swarovski Crystals!
WIN!
Get A Free Key Shaped Pendant Necklace With Swarovski Crystals!
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
Get FREE Puzzle + FREE Tote Bag!
Get FREE Puzzle + FREE Tote Bag!
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
Get A Free Baby Wash, Sleepy Baby Wash & Soft Baby Body Lotion!
Get A Free Baby Wash, Sleepy Baby Wash & Soft Baby Body Lotion!
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
Get A Free Chef Knife!
WIN!
Get A Free Chef Knife!
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
Get A Free Corkscrew From Trybe!
Get A Free Corkscrew From Trybe!
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
Piercing Pagoda Gift Card Instant Win Game (551 Prizes!)
Piercing Pagoda Gift Card Instant Win Game (551 Prizes!)
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
FREE 6-Month Amazon Prime Membership for College Students + $15 off $40
FREE 6-Month Amazon Prime Membership for College Students + $15 off $40
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
FREE Amazon Music Unlimited for 30 Days
FREE Amazon Music Unlimited for 30 Days
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
Hush Puppies Footwear 2017 Shoe Sweepstakes (100 Prizes!)
WIN!
Hush Puppies Footwear 2017 Shoe Sweepstakes (100 Prizes!)
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
Get A Free $40 Visa Gift Card From Hyundai!
Get A Free $40 Visa Gift Card From Hyundai!
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
FREE Arla Cream Cheese 7oz Tub at Select Stores
FREE Arla Cream Cheese 7oz Tub at Select Stores
Posted on Sep 19, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

QIANSE Angel Tears Pendant Necklace Deep Blue Swarovski Crystals
QIANSE Angel Tears Pendant Necklace Deep Blue Swarovski Crystals
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
LadyColour Blue Butterfly Pendant Necklace Swarovski Crystals Silver Tone
LadyColour Blue Butterfly Pendant Necklace Swarovski Crystals Silver Tone
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
Caperci Sterling Silver Created Blue Sapphire Diamond Accent Infinity
Caperci Sterling Silver Created Blue Sapphire Diamond Accent Infinity
Posted on Sep 20, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Subscribe to our mailing list today!

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

CLOSE
CLOSE