Coyote Brand


Coyote Brand
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Coyote Brand
One man, one mission…Stretching over half a state, the infamous Willard Flats formed a natural barrier against the great herds, which were moved up from the rich plains of Texas to the railheads in the north. Thomas Warburg and his men followed a path – a path that leads straight to Twin Forks.Twin Forks was the only place where the cattle could cross in relative safety, but the town has been taken over by Miguel Rodriguez. The cattle bosses are held to ransom by the outlaw and his gunhawks, and no one dares to stand against him.But unknown to Rodriguez and the inhabitants of Twin Forks, a lone man was riding north, over the arid wastes of the Willard Flats.He was a man with a mission, and nothing would stand in his way until he had ended his search and Rodriguez was dead. Coyote Brand is an enthralling story of justice and revenge – the perfect read for fans of Louis L’Amour and Zane Grey.Praise for John Glasby“A thrilling read.” – Robert Foster, acclaimed author of The Lunar Code. John Glasby was born in 1928, and gradu¬ated from University with an honours degree in Chemistry. He started his career as a research chemist for I.C.I, in 1952, and worked for them until his retirement. During the early 1960s, Glasby wrote dozens of paperback westerns, all of which were reprinted in hardcover and paperback four decades later. Following his retirement from I.C.I., Glasby produced a steady stream of new westerns, science fiction and crime novels, right up to his death in 2010. His other tales of the wild west include Brand of the Hunted, Justice at Red River, Siege Town, Flashpoint and Bowie of the Alamo.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Coyote Brand

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Maybelline Dream BB!
Get A Free Maybelline Dream BB!
Posted on Jun 26, 2017
Get A Free L’Oreal Roll-On Deodorant!
Get A Free L’Oreal Roll-On Deodorant!
Posted on Jun 18, 2017
Get Free Stimorol Sugarfree Gum!
Get Free Stimorol Sugarfree Gum!
Posted on Jun 11, 2017

Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on Jun 28, 2017
Free Bath and Body Works Samples!
Free Bath and Body Works Samples!
Posted on Jun 28, 2017
FREE Subscription to Health Living Magazine
FREE Subscription to Health Living Magazine
Posted on Jun 27, 2017
Get A Free Zolex Hand Cleaner!
Get A Free Zolex Hand Cleaner!
Posted on Jun 27, 2017
FREE Veggie-Go’s Product (Coupon)
FREE Veggie-Go’s Product (Coupon)
Posted on Jun 27, 2017
FREE Veggie-Go’s Product Coupon
FREE Veggie-Go’s Product Coupon
Posted on Jun 27, 2017
Summer Sprite Cold Lyrics Series Instant Win Game and Sweepstakes
WIN!
Summer Sprite Cold Lyrics Series Instant Win Game and Sweepstakes
Posted on Jun 27, 2017
Possible FREE Mrs. Thinster’s Cookie Thins
Possible FREE Mrs. Thinster’s Cookie Thins
Posted on Jun 27, 2017
6 FREE CannazALL CBD Capsules
6 FREE CannazALL CBD Capsules
Posted on Jun 27, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jun 27
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jun 27
Posted on Jun 27, 2017
FREE Liquid I.V. Hydration Multiplier Sample
FREE Liquid I.V. Hydration Multiplier Sample
Posted on Jun 26, 2017
FREE AUVA Vitamin E Skin Nourishing Lip Balm
FREE AUVA Vitamin E Skin Nourishing Lip Balm
Posted on Jun 26, 2017
Get A Free Floating Waterproof Cell Phone Bag!
Get A Free Floating Waterproof Cell Phone Bag!
Posted on Jun 26, 2017
Get A Free AUVA Lip Balm!
Get A Free AUVA Lip Balm!
Posted on Jun 26, 2017
Peel-off Blackhead Remover Face Mask,Deep Cleansing Blackhead Mask,Black Mask,Facial
Peel-off Blackhead Remover Face Mask,Deep Cleansing Blackhead Mask,Black Mask,Facial
Posted on Jun 17, 2017
Extra Large Bamboo Cutting Board – 18×12 Thick Strong
Extra Large Bamboo Cutting Board – 18×12 Thick Strong
Posted on Jun 17, 2017
Purefly Soft Velvet Inflatable Travel Neck Pillow for Airplanes
Purefly Soft Velvet Inflatable Travel Neck Pillow for Airplanes
Posted on Jun 17, 2017
Dr. Tobias Colon: 14 Day Quick Cleanse to Support
Dr. Tobias Colon: 14 Day Quick Cleanse to Support
Posted on Jun 17, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE