Coyote Brand


Coyote Brand
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Coyote Brand
One man, one mission…Stretching over half a state, the infamous Willard Flats formed a natural barrier against the great herds, which were moved up from the rich plains of Texas to the railheads in the north. Thomas Warburg and his men followed a path – a path that leads straight to Twin Forks.Twin Forks was the only place where the cattle could cross in relative safety, but the town has been taken over by Miguel Rodriguez. The cattle bosses are held to ransom by the outlaw and his gunhawks, and no one dares to stand against him.But unknown to Rodriguez and the inhabitants of Twin Forks, a lone man was riding north, over the arid wastes of the Willard Flats.He was a man with a mission, and nothing would stand in his way until he had ended his search and Rodriguez was dead. Coyote Brand is an enthralling story of justice and revenge – the perfect read for fans of Louis L’Amour and Zane Grey.Praise for John Glasby“A thrilling read.” – Robert Foster, acclaimed author of The Lunar Code. John Glasby was born in 1928, and gradu¬ated from University with an honours degree in Chemistry. He started his career as a research chemist for I.C.I, in 1952, and worked for them until his retirement. During the early 1960s, Glasby wrote dozens of paperback westerns, all of which were reprinted in hardcover and paperback four decades later. Following his retirement from I.C.I., Glasby produced a steady stream of new westerns, science fiction and crime novels, right up to his death in 2010. His other tales of the wild west include Brand of the Hunted, Justice at Red River, Siege Town, Flashpoint and Bowie of the Alamo.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Coyote Brand

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Bourjois So Laque Nail Lacquer!
Get A Free Bourjois So Laque Nail Lacquer!
Posted on Apr 24, 2017
Get A Free Crest 3D White 1 Hour Express Whitestrip Sample Kit!
Get A Free Crest 3D White 1 Hour Express Whitestrip Sample Kit!
Posted on Apr 5, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Apr 3, 2017

Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on Apr 30, 2017
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on Apr 30, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Apr 30, 2017
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Posted on Apr 30, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Apr 30
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Apr 30
Posted on Apr 30, 2017
WALKERS SHORTBREAD Pick Your Favorite Flavor Sweepstakes
WIN!
WALKERS SHORTBREAD Pick Your Favorite Flavor Sweepstakes
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
Get A Free Daily Bread Gourmet Food Pack!
Get A Free Daily Bread Gourmet Food Pack!
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
FREE Starbucks K-Cup Tasting Flight Sample Pack
FREE Starbucks K-Cup Tasting Flight Sample Pack
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
Get Free Starbucks Coffee At Home!
Get Free Starbucks Coffee At Home!
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
FREE Keebler or Famous Amos Cookies Sample at Meijer
FREE Keebler or Famous Amos Cookies Sample at Meijer
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
Coast Always To The Rescue $5,000 Sweepstakes
WIN!
Coast Always To The Rescue $5,000 Sweepstakes
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
FREE Dog Treats and FREE Photo Mug at Sam’s Club
FREE Dog Treats and FREE Photo Mug at Sam’s Club
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Apr 29
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Apr 29
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
Get A Free Sterling Silver Round Blue Topaz Earring Set!
Get A Free Sterling Silver Round Blue Topaz Earring Set!
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
FREE Starbucks K-Cups Sample Pack
FREE Starbucks K-Cups Sample Pack
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
FREE 7UP Mix It Up Summer Party Pack (If You Qualify)
FREE 7UP Mix It Up Summer Party Pack (If You Qualify)
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
Possible FREE 7UP Mix It Up Summer House Party
Possible FREE 7UP Mix It Up Summer House Party
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
Possible FREE Buzz Away Extreme Natural Insect Repellent Towelettes
Possible FREE Buzz Away Extreme Natural Insect Repellent Towelettes
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
Get A Free Makari Skin Repairing & Clarifying Serum!
Get A Free Makari Skin Repairing & Clarifying Serum!
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
Women’s Tankini Striped Trapeze Swim Dress (Deep Blue) X-SMALL
Women’s Tankini Striped Trapeze Swim Dress (Deep Blue) X-SMALL
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
MiYang Women’s Tankini Striped Vintage Swim Dress (Deep Blue
MiYang Women’s Tankini Striped Vintage Swim Dress (Deep Blue
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
MiYang Women’s Tankini Striped Vintage Swim Dress (Light Blue
MiYang Women’s Tankini Striped Vintage Swim Dress (Light Blue
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
GoWorth 200Pcs/Set Disposable Lip Brushes Make Up Brush Lipstick
GoWorth 200Pcs/Set Disposable Lip Brushes Make Up Brush Lipstick
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
Pheromones For Men Pheromone Cologne [Attract Women] – Bold
Pheromones For Men Pheromone Cologne [Attract Women] – Bold
Posted on Apr 29, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE