Books, Boys, and Revenge


Books, Boys, and Revenge
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Books, Boys, and Revenge
     Fans of “Stargirl” and “Wonder” will fall in love with Kayla.When fifteen-year-old Kayla Dexter “gets dumped” by her best friend since third grade, she reinvents herself using books, boys, and revenge.Kayla is intense, sincere, and sincerely intense. She’s thrilled to be starting tenth grade at La Jolla Prep Academy, even though she doesn’t have nearly as much money as her classmates. Thankfully, Kayla’s best friend Amanda Swenson helps her blend in.But when Kayla unintentionally offends new girl Victoria Lancer, she discovers just how mean high school girls can be. Kayla’s rise to YouTube stardom happens in the worst possible way. The cruelest part is that Amanda sides with Victoria.Kayla’s circumstances change for the better when she dates Logan Robinson, a junior who brings an instant group of friends with him. But a disastrous night at Winter Formal helps Kayla discover something important: the only hero she needs is herself.So with her diary in one hand and a pocket recording device in the other, Kayla captures all of the moments that matter. Victoria better watch out! Kayla’s line between justice and revenge is thin. When La Jolla Prep Academy hears what’s on Kayla’s computer, everyone will take notice… including Amanda.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Books, Boys, and Revenge

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

Get A Free Backpack / Bluetooth Speakers / Headphones From Camel!
Get A Free Backpack / Bluetooth Speakers / Headphones From Camel!
Posted on Aug 16, 2017
FREE Wood Chips for Your Yard
FREE Wood Chips for Your Yard
Posted on Aug 16, 2017
Received Telemarketer Robocall? Get Free $$$ From Settlement!
Received Telemarketer Robocall? Get Free $$$ From Settlement!
Posted on Aug 16, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 16
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 16
Posted on Aug 16, 2017
FREE XIA Energy Saving Device for Referring Friends
FREE XIA Energy Saving Device for Referring Friends
Posted on Aug 16, 2017
Get A Free BAF Baseball Hat!
Get A Free BAF Baseball Hat!
Posted on Aug 15, 2017
FREE Subscription to Marie Claire Magazine
FREE Subscription to Marie Claire Magazine
Posted on Aug 15, 2017
FREE FULL SIZE Creme of Nature Hair Color (Live on 8/16)
FREE FULL SIZE Creme of Nature Hair Color (Live on 8/16)
Posted on Aug 15, 2017
FREE DuckTales Episode 1 Download
FREE DuckTales Episode 1 Download
Posted on Aug 15, 2017
Get A Free Scented Candle!
Get A Free Scented Candle!
Posted on Aug 15, 2017
FREE Subscription to Elle Decor Magazine
FREE Subscription to Elle Decor Magazine
Posted on Aug 15, 2017
FREE Subscription to Redbook Magazine
FREE Subscription to Redbook Magazine
Posted on Aug 15, 2017
2 FREE Garth Brooks Albums (The Chase and In Pieces) Downloads
2 FREE Garth Brooks Albums (The Chase and In Pieces) Downloads
Posted on Aug 15, 2017
FREE Deadlight: Director’s Cut PC Game Download
FREE Deadlight: Director’s Cut PC Game Download
Posted on Aug 15, 2017
FREE Earhoox Earbud Hooks for Referring Friends
FREE Earhoox Earbud Hooks for Referring Friends
Posted on Aug 15, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 15
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 15
Posted on Aug 15, 2017
FREE Biomechanical Dynamic Sport Tape Sample
FREE Biomechanical Dynamic Sport Tape Sample
Posted on Aug 14, 2017
5 FREE Plum Organics Pouches at Target
5 FREE Plum Organics Pouches at Target
Posted on Aug 14, 2017
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
Posted on Aug 14, 2017
FREE Sample Box From PINCHMe on 8/15 at Noon EST!
FREE Sample Box From PINCHMe on 8/15 at Noon EST!
Posted on Aug 14, 2017
Get A Free Maybelline Hydra Extreme Lipstick!
Get A Free Maybelline Hydra Extreme Lipstick!
Posted on Aug 14, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

Peel Off Mask, Blackhead Facial Mask, Blackhead Remover Black
Peel Off Mask, Blackhead Facial Mask, Blackhead Remover Black
Posted on Aug 16, 2017
mDesign Swing Bathroom Shower Caddy for Tall Shampoo, Conditioner
mDesign Swing Bathroom Shower Caddy for Tall Shampoo, Conditioner
Posted on Aug 16, 2017
Little Sleepy Head Toddler Pillow, White, 13 X 18
Little Sleepy Head Toddler Pillow, White, 13 X 18
Posted on Aug 16, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Subscribe to our mailing list today!

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

CLOSE
CLOSE