Books, Boys, and Revenge


Books, Boys, and Revenge
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Books, Boys, and Revenge
     Fans of “Stargirl” and “Wonder” will fall in love with Kayla.When fifteen-year-old Kayla Dexter “gets dumped” by her best friend since third grade, she reinvents herself using books, boys, and revenge.Kayla is intense, sincere, and sincerely intense. She’s thrilled to be starting tenth grade at La Jolla Prep Academy, even though she doesn’t have nearly as much money as her classmates. Thankfully, Kayla’s best friend Amanda Swenson helps her blend in.But when Kayla unintentionally offends new girl Victoria Lancer, she discovers just how mean high school girls can be. Kayla’s rise to YouTube stardom happens in the worst possible way. The cruelest part is that Amanda sides with Victoria.Kayla’s circumstances change for the better when she dates Logan Robinson, a junior who brings an instant group of friends with him. But a disastrous night at Winter Formal helps Kayla discover something important: the only hero she needs is herself.So with her diary in one hand and a pocket recording device in the other, Kayla captures all of the moments that matter. Victoria better watch out! Kayla’s line between justice and revenge is thin. When La Jolla Prep Academy hears what’s on Kayla’s computer, everyone will take notice… including Amanda.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Books, Boys, and Revenge

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes From Walmart! (3 Pack)
Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes From Walmart! (3 Pack)
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
FREE Coffee at Krispy Kreme 9/29-10/1
FREE Coffee at Krispy Kreme 9/29-10/1
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
FREE Tim & Eric’s Bedtime Stories Bumper Sticker and Diaper
FREE Tim & Eric’s Bedtime Stories Bumper Sticker and Diaper
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
FREE Tim & Eric’s Bedtime Stories Bumper Sticker and Diaper
FREE Tim & Eric’s Bedtime Stories Bumper Sticker and Diaper
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
Red Baron Pizza Baroness Instant Scratch and Win Game
Red Baron Pizza Baroness Instant Scratch and Win Game
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
Get A FREE Busch T-Shirt, Hat or Coolie!
Get A FREE Busch T-Shirt, Hat or Coolie!
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
FREE Anti-Aging Miracle Gift Set at L’Occitane
FREE Anti-Aging Miracle Gift Set at L’Occitane
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
Get A Free Flight Delay Backpack / Wireless Speaker / DJ light From Camel!
Get A Free Flight Delay Backpack / Wireless Speaker / DJ light From Camel!
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
Get Free Samples From Elle Inner Circle Community!
Get Free Samples From Elle Inner Circle Community!
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
Possible FREE Orgain Kids Protein Organic Nutritional Shakes
Possible FREE Orgain Kids Protein Organic Nutritional Shakes
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
FREE Subscription To Global Finance Magazine
FREE Subscription To Global Finance Magazine
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
Forza Motorsport 7 Virtual Key Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game
WIN!
Forza Motorsport 7 Virtual Key Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
FREE Unlimited Data, Talk and Text for 1 Year when you Switch to Sprint
FREE Unlimited Data, Talk and Text for 1 Year when you Switch to Sprint
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
FREE Headlines That Changed History Poster
FREE Headlines That Changed History Poster
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
FREE The Love and Light of Christmas Booklet
FREE The Love and Light of Christmas Booklet
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 20
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 20
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
Get A Free Lean Java Bean Coffee Sample!
Get A Free Lean Java Bean Coffee Sample!
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
Get A Free Key Shaped Pendant Necklace With Swarovski Crystals!
WIN!
Get A Free Key Shaped Pendant Necklace With Swarovski Crystals!
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
Get FREE Puzzle + FREE Tote Bag!
Get FREE Puzzle + FREE Tote Bag!
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
Get A Free Baby Wash, Sleepy Baby Wash & Soft Baby Body Lotion!
Get A Free Baby Wash, Sleepy Baby Wash & Soft Baby Body Lotion!
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
Get A Free Chef Knife!
WIN!
Get A Free Chef Knife!
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
Get A Free Corkscrew From Trybe!
Get A Free Corkscrew From Trybe!
Posted on Sep 19, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

Eastrin Makeup Sponges, Beauty Makeup Blender Blending Cosmetic Make
Eastrin Makeup Sponges, Beauty Makeup Blender Blending Cosmetic Make
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
Essential Oil Diffuser,Ultra Quiet Aromatherapy Diffuser With Humidifier Air
Essential Oil Diffuser,Ultra Quiet Aromatherapy Diffuser With Humidifier Air
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
Japanese rice bowl, Porcelain, lucky charm patterns “Enmusubi” (matchmaking)
Japanese rice bowl, Porcelain, lucky charm patterns “Enmusubi” (matchmaking)
Posted on Sep 20, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Subscribe to our mailing list today!

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

CLOSE
CLOSE