Books, Boys, and Revenge


Books, Boys, and Revenge
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Books, Boys, and Revenge
     Fans of “Stargirl” and “Wonder” will fall in love with Kayla.When fifteen-year-old Kayla Dexter “gets dumped” by her best friend since third grade, she reinvents herself using books, boys, and revenge.Kayla is intense, sincere, and sincerely intense. She’s thrilled to be starting tenth grade at La Jolla Prep Academy, even though she doesn’t have nearly as much money as her classmates. Thankfully, Kayla’s best friend Amanda Swenson helps her blend in.But when Kayla unintentionally offends new girl Victoria Lancer, she discovers just how mean high school girls can be. Kayla’s rise to YouTube stardom happens in the worst possible way. The cruelest part is that Amanda sides with Victoria.Kayla’s circumstances change for the better when she dates Logan Robinson, a junior who brings an instant group of friends with him. But a disastrous night at Winter Formal helps Kayla discover something important: the only hero she needs is herself.So with her diary in one hand and a pocket recording device in the other, Kayla captures all of the moments that matter. Victoria better watch out! Kayla’s line between justice and revenge is thin. When La Jolla Prep Academy hears what’s on Kayla’s computer, everyone will take notice… including Amanda.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Books, Boys, and Revenge

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

The best free sample boxes!
Freebies + List Of The Best Free Sample Boxes!
Posted on May 13, 2017
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Oct 31, 2017
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Posted on Nov 11, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on Oct 9, 2017
Get A FREE SPLENDA Naturals Stevia Sweetener!
Get A FREE SPLENDA Naturals Stevia Sweetener!
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
FREE Polaroid Photo and Holiday Magnet Frame at Target on 12/2-12/3
FREE Polaroid Photo and Holiday Magnet Frame at Target on 12/2-12/3
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 19
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 19
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
Get Free Wipes From Tena!
Get Free Wipes From Tena!
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
Get A Free Wine Glass – 8 oz!
Get A Free Wine Glass – 8 oz!
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
Get A Free Polarized Sunglasses For Men And Women Wayfarer Style!
WIN!
Get A Free Polarized Sunglasses For Men And Women Wayfarer Style!
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
Get A Free PREMIUM Extra Large Picnic Basket!
WIN!
Get A Free PREMIUM Extra Large Picnic Basket!
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
Get Free Therappe And Humectress Nexxus Hair Care!
Get Free Therappe And Humectress Nexxus Hair Care!
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
FREE Click & Grow Smart Garden for Referring Friends
FREE Click & Grow Smart Garden for Referring Friends
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
Get A Free All PowerCore Laundry Detergent! (50 count)
Get A Free All PowerCore Laundry Detergent! (50 count)
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 18
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 18
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
FREE steep by Bigelow Organic Tea Sample at Sam’s Club
FREE steep by Bigelow Organic Tea Sample at Sam’s Club
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
Get A Free Click & Grow Smart Garden!
Get A Free Click & Grow Smart Garden!
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
Get A Free Sample Pack of Exederm Ulta Sensitive Skin Care!
Get A Free Sample Pack of Exederm Ulta Sensitive Skin Care!
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
Get Free Flashlights, Speakers, Earbuds, Portable Chargers!
Get Free Flashlights, Speakers, Earbuds, Portable Chargers!
Posted on Nov 17, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

Blackhead Remover, Chimocee 6PCS Pimple Comedone Extractor Tool, Blackhead
Blackhead Remover, Chimocee 6PCS Pimple Comedone Extractor Tool, Blackhead
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
B.Catcher Earrings Studs 925 Sterling Silver Gemini Earring Set
B.Catcher Earrings Studs 925 Sterling Silver Gemini Earring Set
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
Aesthetica Cosmetics Beauty Sponge Blender – Latex Free and
Aesthetica Cosmetics Beauty Sponge Blender – Latex Free and
Posted on Nov 19, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon

Sign up to get

Free Samples

REAL

FREEBIES

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

Copyright 2015-2017, FreebieSelect.com.
All rights reserved! Privacy Webmasters

CLOSE
CLOSE