Free Today: Another Way Home – An Action Adventure Thriller: A


Another Way Home - An Action Adventure Thriller: A
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Another Way Home – An Action Adventure Thriller: A Garrett Storm Thriller (Garrett & Petrus Action Packed Thrillers Book 2)
Check out the 1st book in the series “Choice of Weapon” It’s FREE at the moment! – Highly Recommended – says New York Times Best Selling Author Michael Marshall An Action Packed Thriller for fans of Lee Child, Vince Flynn and James Patterson. Someone has kidnapped Petrus’ nephew, Freedom Mabena. Petrus calls on his friend Garrett to return to Africa to do what he does best. Together, the two friends set out to rescue Freedom and to exact retribution on all involved. But the depth of deceit, betrayal and corruption go deeper than they had ever expected. Once again they are pitted against overwhelming odds – but they won’t stop. Because this time, they are fighting for Freedom.˃˃˃ New York Times Best Seller, Michael Marshal says… A Gripping Action Thriller – Fierce and uncompromising with remarkable characters and real emotional punch. C. MARTEN-ZERF raises the bar on how good intelligent Fast Paced Action Books can be. ˃˃˃ The Review, London says… Hard hitting and grittily realistic. Marten-Zerf writes a great Action Packed Thriller. Taken Lee Child and the darken him by a few shades – the descriptions – Disturbing Thriller, Vengeful Thriller, Dark thriller, come to mind. Another of the great Best Fast Paced Action Books from C. Marten-Zerf.˃˃˃ Award winning authorZerf voted “Best Read” by Radio London’s BBC 4Winner of the Golgonooza Gold medal for best Vigilante Justice Action Thriller.Scroll up and grab a copy today.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Free Today: Another Way Home - An Action Adventure Thriller: A

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

Get Free Baby Dove Samples!
Get Free Baby Dove Samples!
Posted on Aug 16, 2017
Possible FREE Trinova Cooktoop Cleaner
Possible FREE Trinova Cooktoop Cleaner
Posted on Aug 16, 2017
Get A Free Backpack / Bluetooth Speakers / Headphones From Camel!
Get A Free Backpack / Bluetooth Speakers / Headphones From Camel!
Posted on Aug 16, 2017
FREE Wood Chips for Your Yard
FREE Wood Chips for Your Yard
Posted on Aug 16, 2017
Received Telemarketer Robocall? Get Free $$$ From Settlement!
Received Telemarketer Robocall? Get Free $$$ From Settlement!
Posted on Aug 16, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 16
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 16
Posted on Aug 16, 2017
FREE XIA Energy Saving Device for Referring Friends
FREE XIA Energy Saving Device for Referring Friends
Posted on Aug 16, 2017
Get A Free BAF Baseball Hat!
Get A Free BAF Baseball Hat!
Posted on Aug 15, 2017
FREE Subscription to Marie Claire Magazine
FREE Subscription to Marie Claire Magazine
Posted on Aug 15, 2017
FREE FULL SIZE Creme of Nature Hair Color (Live on 8/16)
FREE FULL SIZE Creme of Nature Hair Color (Live on 8/16)
Posted on Aug 15, 2017
FREE DuckTales Episode 1 Download
FREE DuckTales Episode 1 Download
Posted on Aug 15, 2017
Get A Free Scented Candle!
Get A Free Scented Candle!
Posted on Aug 15, 2017
FREE Subscription to Elle Decor Magazine
FREE Subscription to Elle Decor Magazine
Posted on Aug 15, 2017
FREE Subscription to Redbook Magazine
FREE Subscription to Redbook Magazine
Posted on Aug 15, 2017
2 FREE Garth Brooks Albums (The Chase and In Pieces) Downloads
2 FREE Garth Brooks Albums (The Chase and In Pieces) Downloads
Posted on Aug 15, 2017
FREE Deadlight: Director’s Cut PC Game Download
FREE Deadlight: Director’s Cut PC Game Download
Posted on Aug 15, 2017
FREE Earhoox Earbud Hooks for Referring Friends
FREE Earhoox Earbud Hooks for Referring Friends
Posted on Aug 15, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 15
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 15
Posted on Aug 15, 2017
FREE Biomechanical Dynamic Sport Tape Sample
FREE Biomechanical Dynamic Sport Tape Sample
Posted on Aug 14, 2017
5 FREE Plum Organics Pouches at Target
5 FREE Plum Organics Pouches at Target
Posted on Aug 14, 2017
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
Posted on Aug 14, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

LE 16.4ft LED Flexible Light Strip, 300 Units SMD
LE 16.4ft LED Flexible Light Strip, 300 Units SMD
Posted on Aug 16, 2017
Peel Off Mask, Blackhead Facial Mask, Blackhead Remover Black
Peel Off Mask, Blackhead Facial Mask, Blackhead Remover Black
Posted on Aug 16, 2017
mDesign Swing Bathroom Shower Caddy for Tall Shampoo, Conditioner
mDesign Swing Bathroom Shower Caddy for Tall Shampoo, Conditioner
Posted on Aug 16, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Subscribe to our mailing list today!

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

CLOSE
CLOSE