dEaDINBURGH: Vantage (Din Eidyn Corpus Book 1)


dEaDINBURGH: Vantage (Din Eidyn Corpus Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: dEaDINBURGH: Vantage (Din Eidyn Corpus Book 1)
Edinburgh, 1645:The bubonic plague rages. In a desperate attempt to quarantine the infected, the city leaders seal the residents of Mary King’s Close in their underground homes.2015:Mary King’s Close is reopened, unleashing a mutated plague upon the city residents. The Ringed take the city.The UK government seals the entire city. Declaring it a dead zone they seal the survivors inside alongside the infected. dEaDINBURGH is declared a no man’s land, its residents left for dead and to the dead.2050:Joseph MacLeod, born onto the cobbles of the Royal Mile and stolen from the clutches of the infected is determined to escape the quarantined city. Under the guidance of former –marine Padre Jock, he leaves the confines of the city centre and learns how to survive the dead city.Alys Shephard, born into an all-women farming community, believes a cure lies in the south of the quarantined zone. The finest combatant in the dead city, Alys burns with anger. The anger of an abandoned child.Something much worse than the infected waits for them in the south, in the form of a religious cult led by a madman named Somna who collects gruesome trophies and worships the dead body of a former celebrity. Added to this, the enigmatic Bracha, a supreme survivalist and sadistic former-Royal with his own agenda stalks the teenagers.A self-contained story, dEaDINBURGH is a character-driven Dystopian/Horror novel, exploring the human capacity for good, evil and for survival. Inspired by George A Romero’s ‘Dawn of the Dead’, the works of Robert Kirkman and Jonahan Maberry’s ‘Rot and Ruin’ series. Perfect for readers of The Hunger Games and Battle Royale.Praise for dEaDINBURGH:“dEaDINBURGH is an intriguing read, and a breathtakingly assured and fearless foray into Horror writing by an author who literally takes it up a gear with every new release he unleashes into the world.”- Ryan Bracha, author of Tomorrow’s Chip Paper and The Dead Man Series. What the Readers say: “Wilson has created a story of horror, yes, definitely, but it’s also one of friendship, loyalty, betrayal and intrigue with a good dash of humour.”“Throughout this novel, the reader is given tantalising pieces of information which ratchets up the tension.”“The plot had me screaming out loud, normally I see the plot coming from a mile away. Boy, this one had me surprised.”“For a book that’s considered young adult, I found it very realistic, harsh, and mature in its themes of friendship, survival and family. There is no fluff in this story. Oh, and did I mention the twist at the end? Never saw that coming.”“I think I liked this better than Rot and Ruin…just don’t tell Jonathan Mayberry.”“This book for me was more than just another zombie story it was a story of how humankind adapts and changes in order to survive.”2014 Amazon Breakthrough Novel Award Quarter-Finalist.2015 Wishing Shelf Book Award Finalist.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

dEaDINBURGH: Vantage (Din Eidyn Corpus Book 1)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

Get Free Kiehl’s Skincare Samples!
Get Free Kiehl’s Skincare Samples!
Posted on Aug 17, 2017
FREE Derma-e Purifying 2-in-1 Charcoal Mask
FREE Derma-e Purifying 2-in-1 Charcoal Mask
Posted on Aug 17, 2017
Get A FREE Burberry Blush Fragrance!
Get A FREE Burberry Blush Fragrance!
Posted on Aug 17, 2017
FREE Pork Sandwich for Teachers at Sonny’s BBQ on August 28
FREE Pork Sandwich for Teachers at Sonny’s BBQ on August 28
Posted on Aug 17, 2017
FREE Kiehl’s Skincare Samples
FREE Kiehl’s Skincare Samples
Posted on Aug 17, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 17
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 17
Posted on Aug 17, 2017
Get Free Baby Dove Samples!
Get Free Baby Dove Samples!
Posted on Aug 16, 2017
Possible FREE Trinova Cooktoop Cleaner
Possible FREE Trinova Cooktoop Cleaner
Posted on Aug 16, 2017
Get A Free Backpack / Bluetooth Speakers / Headphones From Camel!
Get A Free Backpack / Bluetooth Speakers / Headphones From Camel!
Posted on Aug 16, 2017
FREE Wood Chips for Your Yard
FREE Wood Chips for Your Yard
Posted on Aug 16, 2017
Received Telemarketer Robocall? Get Free $$$ From Settlement!
Received Telemarketer Robocall? Get Free $$$ From Settlement!
Posted on Aug 16, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 16
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 16
Posted on Aug 16, 2017
FREE XIA Energy Saving Device for Referring Friends
FREE XIA Energy Saving Device for Referring Friends
Posted on Aug 16, 2017
Get A Free BAF Baseball Hat!
Get A Free BAF Baseball Hat!
Posted on Aug 15, 2017
FREE Subscription to Marie Claire Magazine
FREE Subscription to Marie Claire Magazine
Posted on Aug 15, 2017
FREE FULL SIZE Creme of Nature Hair Color (Live on 8/16)
FREE FULL SIZE Creme of Nature Hair Color (Live on 8/16)
Posted on Aug 15, 2017
FREE DuckTales Episode 1 Download
FREE DuckTales Episode 1 Download
Posted on Aug 15, 2017
Get A Free Scented Candle!
Get A Free Scented Candle!
Posted on Aug 15, 2017
FREE Subscription to Elle Decor Magazine
FREE Subscription to Elle Decor Magazine
Posted on Aug 15, 2017
FREE Subscription to Redbook Magazine
FREE Subscription to Redbook Magazine
Posted on Aug 15, 2017
2 FREE Garth Brooks Albums (The Chase and In Pieces) Downloads
2 FREE Garth Brooks Albums (The Chase and In Pieces) Downloads
Posted on Aug 15, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

Purest Naturals Organic Beard Oil  Leave-In Conditioner -100%
Purest Naturals Organic Beard Oil Leave-In Conditioner -100%
Posted on Aug 17, 2017
Erligpowht Outdoor Sports Combo Kit 40 accessories for GoPro
Erligpowht Outdoor Sports Combo Kit 40 accessories for GoPro
Posted on Aug 17, 2017
Alpha Grillers Garlic Press and Peeler Set. Stainless Steel
Alpha Grillers Garlic Press and Peeler Set. Stainless Steel
Posted on Aug 17, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Subscribe to our mailing list today!

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

CLOSE
CLOSE