dEaDINBURGH: Vantage (Din Eidyn Corpus Book 1)


dEaDINBURGH: Vantage (Din Eidyn Corpus Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: dEaDINBURGH: Vantage (Din Eidyn Corpus Book 1)
Edinburgh, 1645:The bubonic plague rages. In a desperate attempt to quarantine the infected, the city leaders seal the residents of Mary King’s Close in their underground homes.2015:Mary King’s Close is reopened, unleashing a mutated plague upon the city residents. The Ringed take the city.The UK government seals the entire city. Declaring it a dead zone they seal the survivors inside alongside the infected. dEaDINBURGH is declared a no man’s land, its residents left for dead and to the dead.2050:Joseph MacLeod, born onto the cobbles of the Royal Mile and stolen from the clutches of the infected is determined to escape the quarantined city. Under the guidance of former –marine Padre Jock, he leaves the confines of the city centre and learns how to survive the dead city.Alys Shephard, born into an all-women farming community, believes a cure lies in the south of the quarantined zone. The finest combatant in the dead city, Alys burns with anger. The anger of an abandoned child.Something much worse than the infected waits for them in the south, in the form of a religious cult led by a madman named Somna who collects gruesome trophies and worships the dead body of a former celebrity. Added to this, the enigmatic Bracha, a supreme survivalist and sadistic former-Royal with his own agenda stalks the teenagers.A self-contained story, dEaDINBURGH is a character-driven Dystopian/Horror novel, exploring the human capacity for good, evil and for survival. Inspired by George A Romero’s ‘Dawn of the Dead’, the works of Robert Kirkman and Jonahan Maberry’s ‘Rot and Ruin’ series. Perfect for readers of The Hunger Games and Battle Royale.Praise for dEaDINBURGH:“dEaDINBURGH is an intriguing read, and a breathtakingly assured and fearless foray into Horror writing by an author who literally takes it up a gear with every new release he unleashes into the world.”- Ryan Bracha, author of Tomorrow’s Chip Paper and The Dead Man Series. What the Readers say: “Wilson has created a story of horror, yes, definitely, but it’s also one of friendship, loyalty, betrayal and intrigue with a good dash of humour.”“Throughout this novel, the reader is given tantalising pieces of information which ratchets up the tension.”“The plot had me screaming out loud, normally I see the plot coming from a mile away. Boy, this one had me surprised.”“For a book that’s considered young adult, I found it very realistic, harsh, and mature in its themes of friendship, survival and family. There is no fluff in this story. Oh, and did I mention the twist at the end? Never saw that coming.”“I think I liked this better than Rot and Ruin…just don’t tell Jonathan Mayberry.”“This book for me was more than just another zombie story it was a story of how humankind adapts and changes in order to survive.”2014 Amazon Breakthrough Novel Award Quarter-Finalist.2015 Wishing Shelf Book Award Finalist.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

dEaDINBURGH: Vantage (Din Eidyn Corpus Book 1)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free L’Oreal Elseve SOS Hair Total Repair!
Get A Free L’Oreal Elseve SOS Hair Total Repair!
Posted on Jul 17, 2017
Get A Free Amazon Household Essentials Sample Box!
Get A Free Amazon Household Essentials Sample Box!
Posted on Jul 15, 2017
Get 8 Free Boxes of Freebies! (a lot of brand name samples)
Get 8 Free Boxes of Freebies! (a lot of brand name samples)
Posted on Jul 13, 2017

Get Free Cascade Dishwasher Detergent Pods From Walmart!
Get Free Cascade Dishwasher Detergent Pods From Walmart!
Posted on Jul 12, 2017
Get A Free Nivea Max Volume Mascara!
Get A Free Nivea Max Volume Mascara!
Posted on Jul 4, 2017
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Jul 4, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 20
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 20
Posted on Jul 20, 2017
Get Free L’Oreal Color Vibrancy Intensive Shampoo & Conditioner!
Get Free L’Oreal Color Vibrancy Intensive Shampoo & Conditioner!
Posted on Jul 19, 2017
FREE Jo Malone London Basil & Neroli Cologne Sample
FREE Jo Malone London Basil & Neroli Cologne Sample
Posted on Jul 19, 2017
Payday Every Day Instant Win Game
Payday Every Day Instant Win Game
Posted on Jul 19, 2017
Payday Every Day Instant Win Game
Payday Every Day Instant Win Game
Posted on Jul 19, 2017
FREE Hot Dog at Hot Dog on a Stick Today
FREE Hot Dog at Hot Dog on a Stick Today
Posted on Jul 19, 2017
Possible FREE Dave’s Killer Bread White Bread Done Right
Possible FREE Dave’s Killer Bread White Bread Done Right
Posted on Jul 19, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 19
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 19
Posted on Jul 19, 2017
FREE Buried Treasure Nutripac Active Woman Supplement Sample
FREE Buried Treasure Nutripac Active Woman Supplement Sample
Posted on Jul 18, 2017
Ensure Can Do Sweepstakes Giveaway
WIN!
Ensure Can Do Sweepstakes Giveaway
Posted on Jul 18, 2017
FREE Folgers Perfect Measures Ground Coffee Samples
FREE Folgers Perfect Measures Ground Coffee Samples
Posted on Jul 18, 2017
FREE Garage Sale Mystery Movie Download
FREE Garage Sale Mystery Movie Download
Posted on Jul 18, 2017
Peel-off Blackhead Remover Face Mask,Deep Cleansing Blackhead Mask,Black Mask,Facial
Peel-off Blackhead Remover Face Mask,Deep Cleansing Blackhead Mask,Black Mask,Facial
Posted on Jun 17, 2017
Extra Large Bamboo Cutting Board – 18×12 Thick Strong
Extra Large Bamboo Cutting Board – 18×12 Thick Strong
Posted on Jun 17, 2017
Purefly Soft Velvet Inflatable Travel Neck Pillow for Airplanes
Purefly Soft Velvet Inflatable Travel Neck Pillow for Airplanes
Posted on Jun 17, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE