dEaDINBURGH: Vantage (Din Eidyn Corpus Book 1)


dEaDINBURGH: Vantage (Din Eidyn Corpus Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: dEaDINBURGH: Vantage (Din Eidyn Corpus Book 1)
Edinburgh, 1645:The bubonic plague rages. In a desperate attempt to quarantine the infected, the city leaders seal the residents of Mary King’s Close in their underground homes.2015:Mary King’s Close is reopened, unleashing a mutated plague upon the city residents. The Ringed take the city.The UK government seals the entire city. Declaring it a dead zone they seal the survivors inside alongside the infected. dEaDINBURGH is declared a no man’s land, its residents left for dead and to the dead.2050:Joseph MacLeod, born onto the cobbles of the Royal Mile and stolen from the clutches of the infected is determined to escape the quarantined city. Under the guidance of former –marine Padre Jock, he leaves the confines of the city centre and learns how to survive the dead city.Alys Shephard, born into an all-women farming community, believes a cure lies in the south of the quarantined zone. The finest combatant in the dead city, Alys burns with anger. The anger of an abandoned child.Something much worse than the infected waits for them in the south, in the form of a religious cult led by a madman named Somna who collects gruesome trophies and worships the dead body of a former celebrity. Added to this, the enigmatic Bracha, a supreme survivalist and sadistic former-Royal with his own agenda stalks the teenagers.A self-contained story, dEaDINBURGH is a character-driven Dystopian/Horror novel, exploring the human capacity for good, evil and for survival. Inspired by George A Romero’s ‘Dawn of the Dead’, the works of Robert Kirkman and Jonahan Maberry’s ‘Rot and Ruin’ series. Perfect for readers of The Hunger Games and Battle Royale.Praise for dEaDINBURGH:“dEaDINBURGH is an intriguing read, and a breathtakingly assured and fearless foray into Horror writing by an author who literally takes it up a gear with every new release he unleashes into the world.”- Ryan Bracha, author of Tomorrow’s Chip Paper and The Dead Man Series. What the Readers say: “Wilson has created a story of horror, yes, definitely, but it’s also one of friendship, loyalty, betrayal and intrigue with a good dash of humour.”“Throughout this novel, the reader is given tantalising pieces of information which ratchets up the tension.”“The plot had me screaming out loud, normally I see the plot coming from a mile away. Boy, this one had me surprised.”“For a book that’s considered young adult, I found it very realistic, harsh, and mature in its themes of friendship, survival and family. There is no fluff in this story. Oh, and did I mention the twist at the end? Never saw that coming.”“I think I liked this better than Rot and Ruin…just don’t tell Jonathan Mayberry.”“This book for me was more than just another zombie story it was a story of how humankind adapts and changes in order to survive.”2014 Amazon Breakthrough Novel Award Quarter-Finalist.2015 Wishing Shelf Book Award Finalist.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

dEaDINBURGH: Vantage (Din Eidyn Corpus Book 1)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes From Walmart! (3 Pack)
Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes From Walmart! (3 Pack)
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
Get Free EYENLIP Vampire Lip Tint!
Get Free EYENLIP Vampire Lip Tint!
Posted on Sep 21, 2017
Get A Free L’OCCITANE Gift Pack!
Get A Free L’OCCITANE Gift Pack!
Posted on Sep 21, 2017
Get Free Cantu Shea Butter Hair Care Samples!
Get Free Cantu Shea Butter Hair Care Samples!
Posted on Sep 21, 2017
FREE Outlast Deluxe Edition Computer Game Download ($28.98 Value!)
FREE Outlast Deluxe Edition Computer Game Download ($28.98 Value!)
Posted on Sep 21, 2017
Get A Free Johnson & Johnson Anti-Dandruff Shampoo!
Get A Free Johnson & Johnson Anti-Dandruff Shampoo!
Posted on Sep 21, 2017
Get A Free Sample of WowButter!
Get A Free Sample of WowButter!
Posted on Sep 21, 2017
FREE $10 off $10 at JCPenney Coupon In-Store on September 23!
FREE $10 off $10 at JCPenney Coupon In-Store on September 23!
Posted on Sep 21, 2017
Get A Free Wonder Woman DVD!
Get A Free Wonder Woman DVD!
Posted on Sep 21, 2017
FREE SCOUT Daschund and EOTech Stickers
FREE SCOUT Daschund and EOTech Stickers
Posted on Sep 21, 2017
FREE Weird California Halloween Postcard – CA only
FREE Weird California Halloween Postcard – CA only
Posted on Sep 21, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 21
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 21
Posted on Sep 21, 2017
FREE Coffee at Krispy Kreme 9/29-10/1
FREE Coffee at Krispy Kreme 9/29-10/1
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
FREE Tim & Eric’s Bedtime Stories Bumper Sticker and Diaper
FREE Tim & Eric’s Bedtime Stories Bumper Sticker and Diaper
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
FREE Tim & Eric’s Bedtime Stories Bumper Sticker and Diaper
FREE Tim & Eric’s Bedtime Stories Bumper Sticker and Diaper
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
Red Baron Pizza Baroness Instant Scratch and Win Game
Red Baron Pizza Baroness Instant Scratch and Win Game
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
Get A FREE Busch T-Shirt, Hat or Coolie!
Get A FREE Busch T-Shirt, Hat or Coolie!
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
FREE Anti-Aging Miracle Gift Set at L’Occitane
FREE Anti-Aging Miracle Gift Set at L’Occitane
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
Get A Free Flight Delay Backpack / Wireless Speaker / DJ light From Camel!
Get A Free Flight Delay Backpack / Wireless Speaker / DJ light From Camel!
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
Get Free Samples From Elle Inner Circle Community!
Get Free Samples From Elle Inner Circle Community!
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
Possible FREE Orgain Kids Protein Organic Nutritional Shakes
Possible FREE Orgain Kids Protein Organic Nutritional Shakes
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
FREE Subscription To Global Finance Magazine
FREE Subscription To Global Finance Magazine
Posted on Sep 20, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

Purefly Soft Velvet Inflatable Travel Neck Pillow for Airplanes
Purefly Soft Velvet Inflatable Travel Neck Pillow for Airplanes
Posted on Sep 21, 2017
Aicok Electric Kettle 1.7L Fast 1500Watts Water Kettle, Premium
Aicok Electric Kettle 1.7L Fast 1500Watts Water Kettle, Premium
Posted on Sep 21, 2017
Fancyskin Womens Perspective Cover up Ethnic Print V-Neck Bohemia
Fancyskin Womens Perspective Cover up Ethnic Print V-Neck Bohemia
Posted on Sep 21, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Subscribe to our mailing list today!

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

CLOSE
CLOSE