Free: Taking Chances (Snowy Ridge: Love at Starlight, Book 2)


Taking Chances (Snowy Ridge: Love at Starlight, Book 2)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Taking Chances (Snowy Ridge: Love at Starlight, Book 2)
WELCOME TO STARLIGHT: A sweet and sexy new small-town romance series set at a family-owned pub in the picturesque snowmobiling town of Snowy Ridge, Wisconsin. The weather may be cold outside, but things are sizzling indoors. Wynn Foster has sworn off men. After a cheating ex-husband and an online stalker, who could blame her? Being twenty-eight years old, divorced, and a single parent living back at home with her mother, has left her feeling like a failure. Determined to get her life on track for both herself and her daughter, Melody, Wynn enrolls in the local college and is feeling more optimistic than she has in a long time.Bryce Alexander has been in a post-divorce, hermit phase for the past year and he’s finally had enough. With a new job as an instructor at the community college and a good friend trying to reintroduce him to the social scene, he’s starting to come out of his shell. When Wynn and Bryce’s paths cross in the classroom, the chemistry between them is undeniable. Wynn is willing to forego her relationship ban and Bryce is willing to risk his job for a chance at happiness. But when Wynn’s ex re-emerges after being MIA for over a year and demands joint custody of Melody, the drama may be too much to overcome.With the odds stacked against them, can Wynn and Bryce still find their second chance at love?***Look for the entire Love at Starlight series:CHRISTMAS AT STARLIGHT – Amber & Nick (Snowy Ridge: A Love at Starlight Novella, Book 0.5)COMING HOME – Jessie & Cade (Snowy Ridge: Love at Starlight, Book 1) TAKING CHANCES – Wynn & Bryce (Snowy Ridge: Love at Starlight, Book 2)FINDING ME – Luci & Evan (Snowy Ridge: Love at Starlight, Book 3) (coming soon)Fans of Jessie Evans, Bella Andre, and Susan Mallery will love the Love at Starlight series: stories featuring sassy mid-western women and the alpha males who love them.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Free: Taking Chances (Snowy Ridge: Love at Starlight, Book 2)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

The best free sample boxes!
Freebies + List Of The Best Free Sample Boxes!
Posted on Jul 24, 2017
Get Free L’Oreal Men Expert Shave Gel!
Get Free L’Oreal Men Expert Shave Gel!
Posted on Oct 16, 2017
Get A Free Cascade Dishwasher Detergent Pods – Pack of 40!
Get A Free Cascade Dishwasher Detergent Pods – Pack of 40!
Posted on Oct 10, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on Oct 9, 2017
FREE Soup at Schlotzsky’s Today 10/18
FREE Soup at Schlotzsky’s Today 10/18
Posted on Oct 18, 2017
2 FREE Gillette TREO Razors
2 FREE Gillette TREO Razors
Posted on Oct 18, 2017
FREE Movie Rental and Popcorn at Family Video
FREE Movie Rental and Popcorn at Family Video
Posted on Oct 18, 2017
FREE Spicy Tuna Roll or California Roll at P.F. Chang’s on October 26th
FREE Spicy Tuna Roll or California Roll at P.F. Chang’s on October 26th
Posted on Oct 18, 2017
FREE Pink Basketball at RC Willey
FREE Pink Basketball at RC Willey
Posted on Oct 18, 2017
FREE South Carolina African American History 2018 Calendar
FREE South Carolina African American History 2018 Calendar
Posted on Oct 18, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Oct 18
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Oct 18
Posted on Oct 18, 2017
Get A Free Crest 3D White 1 Hour Express Whitestrip Sample Kit!
Get A Free Crest 3D White 1 Hour Express Whitestrip Sample Kit!
Posted on Oct 17, 2017
Get A Free Luxury Bamboo Bathtub Tray! + 4 Free Samples!
Get A Free Luxury Bamboo Bathtub Tray! + 4 Free Samples!
Posted on Oct 17, 2017
Get A Free Luxury Bamboo Bathtub Tray!
WIN!
Get A Free Luxury Bamboo Bathtub Tray!
Posted on Oct 17, 2017
Get A Free Black Garlic Powder By Day Wellz!
Get A Free Black Garlic Powder By Day Wellz!
Posted on Oct 17, 2017
Get Free Revlon Colorstay Eye Collection Samples!
Get Free Revlon Colorstay Eye Collection Samples!
Posted on Oct 17, 2017
Get A Free Milk Bomb Eraser By Bad Skin!
Get A Free Milk Bomb Eraser By Bad Skin!
Posted on Oct 17, 2017
Get A Free Spider-Man Homecoming DVD!
Get A Free Spider-Man Homecoming DVD!
Posted on Oct 17, 2017
Get A Free Revlon Kiss Lip Plumping Cream!
Get A Free Revlon Kiss Lip Plumping Cream!
Posted on Oct 17, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

Stemless Wine Glass by Royal Set, 4-Pack, 15 Ounce
Stemless Wine Glass by Royal Set, 4-Pack, 15 Ounce
Posted on Oct 18, 2017
Waist Cincher Trainers Tummy Trimmer Belt Weight Loss Slimming
Waist Cincher Trainers Tummy Trimmer Belt Weight Loss Slimming
Posted on Oct 18, 2017
Professional Pumpkin Carving Kit – Heavy Duty Stainless Steel
Professional Pumpkin Carving Kit – Heavy Duty Stainless Steel
Posted on Oct 18, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon

Sign up to get

Free Samples

REAL

FREEBIES

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

Copyright 2015-2017, FreebieSelect.com.
All rights reserved! Privacy Webmasters

CLOSE
CLOSE