Storm (The Wintering Book 2)


Storm (The Wintering Book 2)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Storm (The Wintering Book 2)
A NEW WORLD … A LEGENDARY EVILKell has left the Enclave of his childhood where he was nurtured, protected and controlled by the stifling presence of the All Mother – escaping into a wonderful but terrifying new world…A world of intense cold and blizzards, yet one of stunning beauty: a world of animals that have survived the cruelties of the ice for countless centuries: a world of people who struggle to prevail through incredible hardships – yet who now face obliteration in the teeth of a gathering storm.By an accident of fate Kell now runs with the Wulfen, the massive and fiercely intelligent descendants of wolves. He has spilled his blood with them: he has found kinship.But kinship comes at a price.For now Kell must confront a mortal enemy, the mythical Slaughterer of the Wulfen…Follow Kell and his new friends and foes on a riveting journey in ‘Storm’, a tale of gruelling battles with grotesque monsters and foes and of a people struggling to reclaim their homeland.Storm is the sequel to Ice, an enthralling young-adult fantasy adventure in the Wintering series. Perfect for fans of Philip Pullman’s His Dark Materials.Praise for Stephen Bowkett:‘It begins with excitement and action and moves into a deeper mystery, with chilling moments of revelation and wonder.’ SF Site‘[A] cleverly constructed plot’ Infinity PlusStephen Bowkett was born and brought up in a mining valley in South Wales. He taught English at secondary school in Leicestershire for many years before becoming a full-time writer, and a qualified hypnotherapist. He has published twenty-five books, mainly science fiction and fantasy, for both adults and children. He also writes poetry, plays and educational non-fiction. Venture Press is a science fiction and fantasy imprint of Endeavour Press, the UK’s leading independent digital publisher. We are committed to the discovery and rediscovery of immensely talented authors in the SFF genre, and continue to push boundaries in search of great literature. Join us as we venture across universes and unknown landscapes – past, present and future.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Storm (The Wintering Book 2)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

Get A Free Hanes T-Shirt!
Get A Free Hanes T-Shirt!
Posted on Aug 18, 2017
Get A Free Rubber Duck!
Get A Free Rubber Duck!
Posted on Aug 18, 2017
FREE Yves Saint Laurent Men’s Fragrance Sample
FREE Yves Saint Laurent Men’s Fragrance Sample
Posted on Aug 18, 2017
FREE Karate Kid II, and Real Genius HD Movie Rentals
FREE Karate Kid II, and Real Genius HD Movie Rentals
Posted on Aug 18, 2017
FREE HalloweeN Returns by Tony McKee & John Carpenter MP3 Album Download
FREE HalloweeN Returns by Tony McKee & John Carpenter MP3 Album Download
Posted on Aug 18, 2017
FREE Pure Protein Bar at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
FREE Pure Protein Bar at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
Posted on Aug 18, 2017
FREE Pure Protein Bar at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
FREE Pure Protein Bar at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
Posted on Aug 18, 2017
Possible FREE Fancy Feast Creamy Delights Party
Possible FREE Fancy Feast Creamy Delights Party
Posted on Aug 18, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 18
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 18
Posted on Aug 18, 2017
Get A Free Derma E Purifying 2-in-1 Charcoal Mask!
Get A Free Derma E Purifying 2-in-1 Charcoal Mask!
Posted on Aug 17, 2017
Get Free Kiehl’s Skincare Samples!
Get Free Kiehl’s Skincare Samples!
Posted on Aug 17, 2017
FREE Derma-e Purifying 2-in-1 Charcoal Mask
FREE Derma-e Purifying 2-in-1 Charcoal Mask
Posted on Aug 17, 2017
Get A FREE Burberry Blush Fragrance!
Get A FREE Burberry Blush Fragrance!
Posted on Aug 17, 2017
FREE Pork Sandwich for Teachers at Sonny’s BBQ on August 28
FREE Pork Sandwich for Teachers at Sonny’s BBQ on August 28
Posted on Aug 17, 2017
FREE Kiehl’s Skincare Samples
FREE Kiehl’s Skincare Samples
Posted on Aug 17, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 17
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 17
Posted on Aug 17, 2017
Get Free Baby Dove Samples!
Get Free Baby Dove Samples!
Posted on Aug 16, 2017
Possible FREE Trinova Cooktoop Cleaner
Possible FREE Trinova Cooktoop Cleaner
Posted on Aug 16, 2017
Get A Free Backpack / Bluetooth Speakers / Headphones From Camel!
Get A Free Backpack / Bluetooth Speakers / Headphones From Camel!
Posted on Aug 16, 2017
FREE Wood Chips for Your Yard
FREE Wood Chips for Your Yard
Posted on Aug 16, 2017
Received Telemarketer Robocall? Get Free $$$ From Settlement!
Received Telemarketer Robocall? Get Free $$$ From Settlement!
Posted on Aug 16, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

10xSWEAT Waist Trimmer Belt, Weight Loss Wrap, Stomach Fat
10xSWEAT Waist Trimmer Belt, Weight Loss Wrap, Stomach Fat
Posted on Aug 18, 2017
2 Set Fairy Lights Battery Operated Fairy String Lights
2 Set Fairy Lights Battery Operated Fairy String Lights
Posted on Aug 18, 2017
Boy Pajamas Cotton Dinosaur Toddler Pjs Sleepwear Kids Clothes
Boy Pajamas Cotton Dinosaur Toddler Pjs Sleepwear Kids Clothes
Posted on Aug 18, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Subscribe to our mailing list today!

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

CLOSE
CLOSE