Storm (The Wintering Book 2)


Storm (The Wintering Book 2)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Storm (The Wintering Book 2)
A NEW WORLD … A LEGENDARY EVILKell has left the Enclave of his childhood where he was nurtured, protected and controlled by the stifling presence of the All Mother – escaping into a wonderful but terrifying new world…A world of intense cold and blizzards, yet one of stunning beauty: a world of animals that have survived the cruelties of the ice for countless centuries: a world of people who struggle to prevail through incredible hardships – yet who now face obliteration in the teeth of a gathering storm.By an accident of fate Kell now runs with the Wulfen, the massive and fiercely intelligent descendants of wolves. He has spilled his blood with them: he has found kinship.But kinship comes at a price.For now Kell must confront a mortal enemy, the mythical Slaughterer of the Wulfen…Follow Kell and his new friends and foes on a riveting journey in ‘Storm’, a tale of gruelling battles with grotesque monsters and foes and of a people struggling to reclaim their homeland.Storm is the sequel to Ice, an enthralling young-adult fantasy adventure in the Wintering series. Perfect for fans of Philip Pullman’s His Dark Materials.Praise for Stephen Bowkett:‘It begins with excitement and action and moves into a deeper mystery, with chilling moments of revelation and wonder.’ SF Site‘[A] cleverly constructed plot’ Infinity PlusStephen Bowkett was born and brought up in a mining valley in South Wales. He taught English at secondary school in Leicestershire for many years before becoming a full-time writer, and a qualified hypnotherapist. He has published twenty-five books, mainly science fiction and fantasy, for both adults and children. He also writes poetry, plays and educational non-fiction. Venture Press is a science fiction and fantasy imprint of Endeavour Press, the UK’s leading independent digital publisher. We are committed to the discovery and rediscovery of immensely talented authors in the SFF genre, and continue to push boundaries in search of great literature. Join us as we venture across universes and unknown landscapes – past, present and future.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Storm (The Wintering Book 2)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

The best free sample boxes!
Freebies + List Of The Best Free Sample Boxes!
Posted on Aug 12, 2017
Get Free L’Oreal Men Expert Shave Gel!
Get Free L’Oreal Men Expert Shave Gel!
Posted on Oct 16, 2017
Get Free Airheads Assorted Bars!
Get Free Airheads Assorted Bars!
Posted on Oct 19, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on Oct 9, 2017
Get A Free Tidal Scrub Sponge!
Get A Free Tidal Scrub Sponge!
Posted on Oct 20, 2017
Get A Free Yellow Circles T-Shirt!
Get A Free Yellow Circles T-Shirt!
Posted on Oct 20, 2017
FREE Stuff at Stop & Shop and Giant Food Stores
FREE Stuff at Stop & Shop and Giant Food Stores
Posted on Oct 20, 2017
FREE Stuff at Stop & Shop and Giant Food Stores
FREE Stuff at Stop & Shop and Giant Food Stores
Posted on Oct 20, 2017
FREE Derma-E Hydrating Day Cream
FREE Derma-E Hydrating Day Cream
Posted on Oct 20, 2017
Get A Free Derma E Hydrating Day Cream!
Get A Free Derma E Hydrating Day Cream!
Posted on Oct 20, 2017
Get A Free Aveeno Sample Box From Amazon!
Get A Free Aveeno Sample Box From Amazon!
Posted on Oct 20, 2017
Get A Free 7 in 1 Outdoor Survival Tool!
Get A Free 7 in 1 Outdoor Survival Tool!
Posted on Oct 20, 2017
Get Free Snake Skin Condoms!
Get Free Snake Skin Condoms!
Posted on Oct 20, 2017
FREE S&W Beans at Hornbachers and Other Stores
FREE S&W Beans at Hornbachers and Other Stores
Posted on Oct 20, 2017
FREE Halloween Event at Bass Pro Shops and FREE 4×6 Photo
FREE Halloween Event at Bass Pro Shops and FREE 4×6 Photo
Posted on Oct 20, 2017
FREE Rice Krispies Treats Sample at Sam’s Club
FREE Rice Krispies Treats Sample at Sam’s Club
Posted on Oct 20, 2017
FREE Mom’s Ricotta Meatballs + Spaghetti for First Responders at Romano’s Macaroni Grill
FREE Mom’s Ricotta Meatballs + Spaghetti for First Responders at Romano’s Macaroni Grill
Posted on Oct 20, 2017
Friday Freebie at Hornbachers, Shop ‘N Save and Cub Stores
Friday Freebie at Hornbachers, Shop ‘N Save and Cub Stores
Posted on Oct 20, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Oct 20
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Oct 20
Posted on Oct 20, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

S925 Sterling Silver Classic Love Polished Sideways Arrow Horizontal
S925 Sterling Silver Classic Love Polished Sideways Arrow Horizontal
Posted on Oct 21, 2017
All-Inclusive Drinking Tumbler Accessory Kit – Silicone Handle, 4
All-Inclusive Drinking Tumbler Accessory Kit – Silicone Handle, 4
Posted on Oct 21, 2017
Chef Knife, beegod Pro 8-Inch Stainless-Steel Chef’s Knife for
Chef Knife, beegod Pro 8-Inch Stainless-Steel Chef’s Knife for
Posted on Oct 21, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon

Sign up to get

Free Samples

REAL

FREEBIES

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

Copyright 2015-2017, FreebieSelect.com.
All rights reserved! Privacy Webmasters

CLOSE
CLOSE