Strange: Not Your Normal Paranormal

Strange: Not Your Normal Paranormal

Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Strange: Not Your Normal ParanormalNine Complete Novels Featuring Psychics, Demons, Aliens, Angels, Gods and Goddesses, Time Travel, and More!Dive into nine different worlds that aren’t your normal paranormal. These aren’t your run of the mill...
Destroyer of Worlds

Destroyer of Worlds

Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Destroyer of WorldsThey should have listened…A never before seen novel from master of the genre, E. C. Tubb!“His reputation for fast-moving and colourful SF writing is unmatched by anyone in Britain.” Michael Moorcock All is...
Waterborn: A Fantasy Romance (The Emerald Series Book 1)

Waterborn: A Fantasy Romance (The Emerald Series Book 1)

Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Waterborn: A Fantasy Romance (The Emerald Series Book 1)She’s got unanswered questions. He’s got abilities few can understand. They’ve found each other, but will they find themselves?Caris never knew her mother. Growing up in Kentucky,...
Diet-Free Me: How to Stop Struggling, Lose Weight, and

Diet-Free Me: How to Stop Struggling, Lose Weight, and

Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Diet-Free Me: How to Stop Struggling, Lose Weight, and Embrace a Healthy LifestyleYou will want Diet-Free Me: How to Stop Struggling, Lose Weight, and Embrace a Healthy Lifestyle because…When it comes to losing weight, you know...


Wald of Washington: The Fiddlestick Dare Foundation – Book

Wald of Washington: The Fiddlestick Dare Foundation – Book

Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Wald of Washington: The Fiddlestick Dare Foundation – Book 1We, The Fiddlestick Dare Foundation, hereby dare thee to:Join along, as we follow the escapades of one of our newest members, Wald of Washington, as he...
Murder in Adland (Detective Inspector Skelgill Investigates Book 1)

Murder in Adland (Detective Inspector Skelgill Investigates Book 1)

Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Murder in Adland (Detective Inspector Skelgill Investigates Book 1)WHEN A HIGH-FLYING ADMAN is brutally murdered on a company weekend in the English Lake District, Detective Inspector Daniel Skelgill finds himself wrenched from his rural Cumbrian...
The Night of The Mosquito: A dark and compelling

The Night of The Mosquito: A dark and compelling

Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Night of The Mosquito: A dark and compelling serial killer thriller“Reads as if it were written by a highly agitated, very pent up, Stephen King, in a dark, foul mood.” American Review”This riveting and...

Posted on September 24, 2016


Kiss of the Sun: A Thriller

Kiss of the Sun: A Thriller

Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Kiss of the Sun: A ThrillerIn a haunting novel of psychological suspense from the author of The Girl in the Maze (“A Southern Gothic thriller with a twisty plot and echoes of Tana French.”—Dianne Emley),...
Molly’s Misadventures

Molly’s Misadventures

Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Molly’s MisadventuresI’m having the suckiest day ever. First, my father, aka Mr. Grumpy Pants, calls to say his nurse just walked out on him. Likely story. I rush home to pack, only to walk in...
Didn’t I Warn You (A Bad for You Novel)

Didn’t I Warn You (A Bad for You Novel)

Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Didn’t I Warn You (A Bad for You Novel)In this alpha-driven romance perfect for fans of Vi Keeland and S.L. Jennings, the price of one woman’s passion is everything she holds dearNot everything dangerous is...


Gappy’s Gadgets (Tales from the Land of Ononokin Book

Gappy’s Gadgets (Tales from the Land of Ononokin Book

Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Gappy’s Gadgets (Tales from the Land of Ononokin Book 4)The endearingly hilarious tale about a young Gnome who strikes out on his own!Gappy Whirligig is an industrious Gnome who has yet to reach the Age...
Forbidden The Stars (The Interstellar Age Book 1)

Forbidden The Stars (The Interstellar Age Book 1)

Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Forbidden The Stars (The Interstellar Age Book 1)Forbidden The Stars (The Interstellar Age Book 1)At the end of the 21st century, a catastrophic accident in the asteroid belt has left two surveyors dead. There is...
RavenShadow: An Adventure of the Spirit (American Dreamers Book

RavenShadow: An Adventure of the Spirit (American Dreamers Book

Today’s Free Kindle eBook: RavenShadow: An Adventure of the Spirit (American Dreamers Book 5)From a three-time Wordcraft Circle of Native Writers and Storytellers Writer of the Year, this tale of lost faith and crowning redemption follows one American Indian’s...
The Story Shell (Tales of Friendship Bog Book 2)

The Story Shell (Tales of Friendship Bog Book 2)

Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Story Shell (Tales of Friendship Bog Book 2)Pibbin the treefrog’s adventures continue! Gaffer’s wonderful story shell has disappeared. Is there a thief in Friendship Bog?It’s up to Pibbin to track down those tracks, find...
The Dust: Book Two – Pursuit

The Dust: Book Two – Pursuit

Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Dust: Book Two – PursuitDecry the brutality of man.After fighting their way out of York our intrepid band of survivors push south. Unaware of the menace that shadows them they continue to battle with...
The Dream Team

The Dream Team

Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Dream TeamEveryone’s got a dream…Ramona Rae is starting a new job.She’s good at starting jobs – as she’s done it over fourteen times, maybe more…She’s stopped counting a long time ago.But this time, she’s...
Vermilion Witch

Vermilion Witch

Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Vermilion WitchDespite not having a magical bone in her body, Dina is heralded as the greatest witch in all of Chaya. When her siblings are lost in the Dwah Forest, she uses her wits to...
Rust (BBW Secret Baby Bear Shifter Romance) (Secret Baby

Rust (BBW Secret Baby Bear Shifter Romance) (Secret Baby

Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Rust (BBW Secret Baby Bear Shifter Romance) (Secret Baby Bears Book 5)Samantha once thought she could take anything life could throw at her. Terrible jobs and worse men, it could all be taken in stride....
The Witch’s Dream (Knights of Black Swan Book 2)

The Witch’s Dream (Knights of Black Swan Book 2)

Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Witch’s Dream (Knights of Black Swan Book 2)A demon with a grudge. A brokenhearted knight gets another chance at love.New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author, Victoria Danann, writes a love letter to...
THE IRISH COWBOY: A tale of lost love, regret

THE IRISH COWBOY: A tale of lost love, regret

Today’s Free Kindle eBook: THE IRISH COWBOY: A tale of lost love, regret, and personal redemption…A touching, heartfelt tale of lost love, regret, and personal redemption.The government wanted his land. He just wanted to be left alone.Hap Wilkes is...

1 309 310 311 312 313 494

CLOSE
CLOSE