Four (Their Dead Lives,1)

Four (Their Dead Lives,1)

Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Four (Their Dead Lives,1)THEIR DEAD LIVES: A zombie apocalypse trilogy about four self-involved friends who are the key to saving humanity. Unfortunately they’ll likely screw it up. BOOK 1, FOUR: A tragic past. A destined reunion. A decaying...
The Last Witness (JM Mystery-Thriller Series Book 3)

The Last Witness (JM Mystery-Thriller Series Book 3)

Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Last Witness (JM Mystery-Thriller Series Book 3)Elena Waldren has a secret that she’s built fences around for the last twenty-nine years and kept from everyone. Through her work with an aid agency, her fears...
Shadow Agenda: An Action Suspense Thriller

Shadow Agenda: An Action Suspense Thriller

Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Shadow Agenda: An Action Suspense ThrillerFor fans of Tom Clancy, Robert Ludlum and Brad Thor; Shadow Agenda is a thrill-ride from the jungles of South America through the streets of Paris and Washington, as Joe...
Commander Bear (Bear Shifter Paranormal Romance) (Bear Patrol Book

Commander Bear (Bear Shifter Paranormal Romance) (Bear Patrol Book

Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Commander Bear (Bear Shifter Paranormal Romance) (Bear Patrol Book 1)Introducing an exciting new series by USA Today Bestselling Author Scarlett Grove! Can a cop and a jewel thief find love on Fate Mountain?She’s on his...


Wanted by Him (Wanted Series 1)

Wanted by Him (Wanted Series 1)

Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Wanted by Him (Wanted Series #1) The Wanted Series is now complete!Addison Reed has always been too focused on rescuing herself to waste time watching the horizon for knights in shining armor. So when Wyatt...
Right Under Your Nose: A Christmas Story

Right Under Your Nose: A Christmas Story

Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Right Under Your Nose: A Christmas StoryThis is a novella length book.Ariadne Daniels seems to have it all: A successful career as a pastry chef, a Victorian home in a trendy neighborhood, and her dedicated...
The Amber Project: A Dystopian Sci-fi Novel (The Variant

The Amber Project: A Dystopian Sci-fi Novel (The Variant

Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Amber Project: A Dystopian Sci-fi Novel (The Variant Saga Book 1)In 2157, a mysterious gas known as Variant spreads across the globe, killing or mutating most organic life. The surviving humans take refuge in...
The Mighty (The Druid’s Guise Book 1)

The Mighty (The Druid’s Guise Book 1)

Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Mighty (The Druid’s Guise Book 1)First Novel Finalist, The Independent Author Network Book of the Year Awards 2016   “The Mighty is a stunning opening to the Druid’s Guise series by Michael J Sanford, a...
The Death of Death

The Death of Death

Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Death of DeathSYNOPSIS:Death guides usually have rather normal names like John, Mary, Harry, and Jessica. And even ones not quite so normal, like Bartholomew or Ambrosia. They also have the most interesting tales behind...
MISSING AMANDA (Lou Fleener Private Eye Book 1)

MISSING AMANDA (Lou Fleener Private Eye Book 1)

Today’s Free Kindle eBook: MISSING AMANDA (Lou Fleener Private Eye Book 1)If you like Westlake or Hallinan – You’ll love Missing AmandaRevenge is a dish best served quicklyChicago in 1958 is a very dangerous place. When private eye Lou...


Dark Harbour: The Tale of the Soul Searcher

Dark Harbour: The Tale of the Soul Searcher

Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Dark Harbour: The Tale of the Soul SearcherDanny is new to the town. Together with his fellow college mates they’re beginning to discover the lurid secrets of their new home: a sinister vigilante organisation, the...

Posted on August 20, 2016


C’est la Vie (Raja Williams Mystery Series Book 2)

C’est la Vie (Raja Williams Mystery Series Book 2)

Today’s Free Kindle eBook: C’est la Vie (Raja Williams Mystery Series Book 2) Sometimes Justice Needs a HandC’est La Vie is a rollicking detective mystery thriller featuring Raja Williams and his partner Vinny Moore. Neither the dark, tragic anti-hero...
Recipe for Lust: An Alpha Billionaire Romance Novel

Recipe for Lust: An Alpha Billionaire Romance Novel

Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Recipe for Lust: An Alpha Billionaire Romance NovelCombine two hot guys and one lonely girl. Add a teaspoon of longing and a pinch of drama, and what do you get? The perfect Recipe for Lust....
Kickoff for Love

Kickoff for Love

Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Kickoff for LoveKindle Scout Author, brings you Kickoff For LoveAshley (Ash) Hovey has been living with her football coach father for the past five years, so she has been around college and Pro football players...
Dragon Killer (Dragon Killer Trilogy Book 1)

Dragon Killer (Dragon Killer Trilogy Book 1)

Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Dragon Killer (Dragon Killer Trilogy Book 1)The epic fantasy trilogy begins. Marked for a life of danger at a young age, Kal Moonheart’s quest for peace will take her from the tallest mountains to the...
Opening Hearts: A Hero’s Heart Romance 1 (Hero’s Heart

Opening Hearts: A Hero’s Heart Romance 1 (Hero’s Heart

Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Opening Hearts: A Hero’s Heart Romance #1 (Hero’s Heart Series)Pregnant and alone at 35!An unexpected consequence…Jessalyn O’Donnell returns from her best friend’s wedding with a surprise of her own. She knows how it happened —...
The Life and Afterlife of Charlie Brackwood (The Brackwood

The Life and Afterlife of Charlie Brackwood (The Brackwood

Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Life and Afterlife of Charlie Brackwood (The Brackwood Series Book 1)Haunting and strikingly original, The Brackwood Series is a sweet, sad story about the enduring power of love. A must read for every born...
Let Slip The Princesses of War: The Princess Company

Let Slip The Princesses of War: The Princess Company

Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Let Slip The Princesses of War: The Princess Company, Book 1 These Fairy-Tale Princesses aren’t for the kids! The Princess and the Pea has a drinking problem but she’s deadly with a six-gun, Cinderella has...
The Fallen Warrior (Warriors of the Way Book 3)

The Fallen Warrior (Warriors of the Way Book 3)

Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Fallen Warrior (Warriors of the Way Book 3)In a nearly fatal ritual, the shadow of Lucius has seared Dante, stripping him of Maelstrom and cutting him off from his chi. Dante, now a fallen...
Witch Sense: Part One

Witch Sense: Part One

Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Witch Sense: Part OneAll witch Lara O’Connell wanted to do was dump her neglectful boyfriend and get on with her life. But thanks to a show of power he thought would charm her, her ex...

1 354 355 356 357 358 497

CLOSE
CLOSE