A Murder of No Account (An Eve Duncan Mystery)


A Murder of No Account (An Eve Duncan Mystery)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: A Murder of No Account (An Eve Duncan Mystery)
London, 1940.A city is at war, and under siege. When Eve Duncan stumbles upon the body of a dead girl, she is shocked – but no one else seems very concerned. With the imminent threat of invasion by the Germans, and bombing by the Luftwaffe, no one has the time to concern themselves with the death of a Polish girl.But Eve is determined to find out what happened.As all the young men have left to fight, there is a shortage of staff at the police station, and they happily let Eve take charge of the case.Who is the mysterious girl?Why was she killed?Has her murder got something to do with the War Effort? Or was it just A Murder of No Account?’A Murder of No Account’ is an gripping murder mystery set during wartime London. It is perfect for fans of Philip Kerr and Alan Furst.’A real page-tuner, which captures the atmosphere of WWII London perfectly.’ – Robert Foster, best-selling author of ‘The Lunar Code’. Julia Underwood is the best-selling author of ‘War’s Last Dance’.Endeavour Press is the UK’s leading independent publisher of digital books.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

A Murder of No Account (An Eve Duncan Mystery)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

The best free sample boxes!
Freebies + List Of The Best Free Sample Boxes!
Posted on Apr 22, 2016
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Posted on Nov 11, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on Oct 9, 2017
Get A Free Aluminium Carabiner LED Flashlight!
Get A Free Aluminium Carabiner LED Flashlight!
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
Get A Free Salonpas Lidocaine Patch!
Get A Free Salonpas Lidocaine Patch!
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
Get A Free Olay Facial Wash Or Body Wash!
Get A Free Olay Facial Wash Or Body Wash!
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
Libman “Season of Giving” Sweepstakes
WIN!
Libman “Season of Giving” Sweepstakes
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
FREE Animal Crossing Pocket Camp Game on iTunes or Google Play
FREE Animal Crossing Pocket Camp Game on iTunes or Google Play
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
WIN!
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 22
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 22
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
FREE Nutrition Road The Multiple Multivitamin Sample
FREE Nutrition Road The Multiple Multivitamin Sample
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
50 FREE 4×6 Photo Prints at Sam’s Club
50 FREE 4×6 Photo Prints at Sam’s Club
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
Get Free Beauty Products From Allure!
Get Free Beauty Products From Allure!
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
Intel/HSN Today’s Special: (2) HP 14” Stream Laptops for only $399.95
Intel/HSN Today’s Special: (2) HP 14” Stream Laptops for only $399.95
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
Kohl’s Black Friday Sweepstakes
WIN!
Kohl’s Black Friday Sweepstakes
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
FREE Hello Cider Acne Face Wipes Sample
FREE Hello Cider Acne Face Wipes Sample
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
Get Free Henora Pearl Earrings From Helzberg!
Get Free Henora Pearl Earrings From Helzberg!
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
FREE Stuff on Thanksgiving and Black Friday 2017
FREE Stuff on Thanksgiving and Black Friday 2017
Posted on Nov 21, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

Dokotoo Womens Fashion 2017 Summer Ladies 3 4 Short
Dokotoo Womens Fashion 2017 Summer Ladies 3 4 Short
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
Aocome 8 Inch Pro Chef’s Knife-High Carbon German Steel
Aocome 8 Inch Pro Chef’s Knife-High Carbon German Steel
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
beegod Grillers Garlic Ginger Press Crusher Squeeze Tool and
beegod Grillers Garlic Ginger Press Crusher Squeeze Tool and
Posted on Nov 22, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon

Sign up to get

Free Samples

REAL

FREEBIES

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

Copyright 2015-2017, FreebieSelect.com.
All rights reserved! Privacy Webmasters

CLOSE
CLOSE