Black and Gold Vigilante Justice Action and Adventure Crime


Black and Gold Vigilante Justice Action and Adventure Crime
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Black and Gold Vigilante Justice Action and Adventure Crime Thriller series books 1-3 (Black and Gold Boxed Sets)
Muggers, thieves, and drug dealers reign the streets of a seaside town. But in the world of crime nothing ever stays the same for long. And one man can stand no more…From Solomon Carter, and the pages of the much loved Long Time Dying private investigator series comes Simon, the Man in the Mask…A new danger is coming – something far beyond the small-time hoodlums… and beyond the power of one man to stop.This boxed set edition comprises the beginning of a heart-pounding short read thriller series which readers of T R Ragan, Christopher Greyson, Maria Clark and Adam Croft will love. “Unputdownable action with a racy and compelling will they/won’t they affair…”Fans of Daredevil and Arrow will love Black and Gold. Don’t miss this action packed read!BLACK AND GOLD 1In a ghetto occupied by a ruthlessly violent youth gang, one man is ready to stand up for the silent majority, ready to do whatever it takes to claim back the night. One man… One mask… with enough righteous anger to bring the world crashing down upon their heads.This man has no super powers. He doesn’t wear a cape. He lives in a bruised and battered world. Tonight, the evil young gang making the headlines will face their judgement night.But the vigilante is not alone. Discovering that an impetuous young blonde has followed him into deadly danger, the man in the mask faces an impossible dilemma… Can he survive the onslaught while fighting her another’s life?RELENTLESS, BLACK AND GOLD 2Early one morning a man on a mission comes knocking on the doors of the Kingsmere Estate tower blocks. And he isn’t going away until he gets what he wants. Trouble is, the people inside don’t like visitors too much…Nothing he can’t handle.But when Simon sees another incident unfolding Simon soon wonders whether if it’s a case of one job too many… especially when the local rogues join forces…IN THE CROSSFIRE, BLACK & GOLD 3There is a ruthlessly violent new team in town. Is Jess playing with fire at the worst possible time? Life for the vigilante is getting complicated and more dangerous by the day. From hunter to hunted, from cold-blooded animal to discovering unwelcome emotions is the Man in the Mask losing his way when he needs to be at his clinical best?The masked vigilante and his persistent companion face more dangerous enemies and deadlier threats as each moment passes…In the heat of battle anything can happen…BLACK & GOLD – an epic Vigilante Justice Action and Crime Thriller Adventure. It’s riveting and fast paced. If you love thrillers, don’t miss this action-packed read!The Black and Gold series is categorised as:vigilante justicevigilante justice seriesvigilante justice action thrillervigilante justice thrillervigilanceorganized crime action thrillercrime fighterThrillers and mysteries new Essex thriller series Essex fiction


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Black and Gold Vigilante Justice Action and Adventure Crime

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

The best free sample boxes!
Freebies + List Of The Best Free Sample Boxes!
Posted on Apr 22, 2016
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Posted on Nov 11, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on Oct 9, 2017
Get A Free Salonpas Lidocaine Patch!
Get A Free Salonpas Lidocaine Patch!
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
Get A Free Olay Facial Wash Or Body Wash!
Get A Free Olay Facial Wash Or Body Wash!
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
Libman “Season of Giving” Sweepstakes
WIN!
Libman “Season of Giving” Sweepstakes
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
FREE Animal Crossing Pocket Camp Game on iTunes or Google Play
FREE Animal Crossing Pocket Camp Game on iTunes or Google Play
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
WIN!
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 22
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 22
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
FREE Nutrition Road The Multiple Multivitamin Sample
FREE Nutrition Road The Multiple Multivitamin Sample
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
50 FREE 4×6 Photo Prints at Sam’s Club
50 FREE 4×6 Photo Prints at Sam’s Club
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
Get Free Beauty Products From Allure!
Get Free Beauty Products From Allure!
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
Intel/HSN Today’s Special: (2) HP 14” Stream Laptops for only $399.95
Intel/HSN Today’s Special: (2) HP 14” Stream Laptops for only $399.95
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
Kohl’s Black Friday Sweepstakes
WIN!
Kohl’s Black Friday Sweepstakes
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
FREE Hello Cider Acne Face Wipes Sample
FREE Hello Cider Acne Face Wipes Sample
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
Get Free Henora Pearl Earrings From Helzberg!
Get Free Henora Pearl Earrings From Helzberg!
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
FREE Stuff on Thanksgiving and Black Friday 2017
FREE Stuff on Thanksgiving and Black Friday 2017
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
Get A Free Catalog, Stamps, And $5 Gift Certificate!
Get A Free Catalog, Stamps, And $5 Gift Certificate!
Posted on Nov 21, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

Imperial Collection 9-Piece Stainless Steel Kitchen Cutlery Knife Set
Imperial Collection 9-Piece Stainless Steel Kitchen Cutlery Knife Set
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
PURELL Advanced Hand Sanitizer NATURALS 12oz Pump Bottle (Pack
PURELL Advanced Hand Sanitizer NATURALS 12oz Pump Bottle (Pack
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
18k Gold Akoya Round White Cultured Pearl Stud Earrings
18k Gold Akoya Round White Cultured Pearl Stud Earrings
Posted on Nov 22, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon

Sign up to get

Free Samples

REAL

FREEBIES

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

Copyright 2015-2017, FreebieSelect.com.
All rights reserved! Privacy Webmasters

CLOSE
CLOSE