Birds and Prey (Elven Claimed Series Book 2)


Birds and Prey (Elven Claimed Series Book 2)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Birds and Prey (Elven Claimed Series Book 2)
SPECIAL DISCOUNT PRICE – MUST READ FOR READERS OF STEAMY, SHIFTER ROMANCE! Betrayed, spellbound, and captive to her greatest enemy, will Sade Hughes remember her love for the elven prince, Aranion, before she makes a final, irrevocable mistake? With her memories erased, mortal Sade Hughes is now an unwitting captive of the twisted elven court of Edenost and the elven princess, Laire, who betrayed her. Trapped between unspeakable pleasures and the constant agony of a damaged soul-bond, Sade is convinced that the only way to end the pain is to kill her soul-bonded mate, the elven prince, Aranion. Will Sade remember her love for Aranion before she makes a final, irrevocable mistake? And what about Sade’s growing feelings for her mentor, Haymath, a shape shifter with a secret agenda of his own? This book contains strong sexual content. While the main pairing is heterosexual, this book also contains some homoerotic content. This book is not intended for readers under 18. If you love erotic paranormal shifter romance novels, Scroll Up and Grab a Copy Today!


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Birds and Prey (Elven Claimed Series Book 2)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

The best free sample boxes!
Freebies + List Of The Best Free Sample Boxes!
Posted on May 21, 2016
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Oct 31, 2017
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Posted on Nov 11, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on Oct 9, 2017
Get Free Disney’s Finding Dory Coloring Pages!
Get Free Disney’s Finding Dory Coloring Pages!
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
Get A FREE Cuvee Shampoo & Conditioner Sample!
Get A FREE Cuvee Shampoo & Conditioner Sample!
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
The J. Crew Great Gift Card Giveaway
WIN!
The J. Crew Great Gift Card Giveaway
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
Get A Free Lip Gloss Or Nail Laquer From Lane Bryant!
Get A Free Lip Gloss Or Nail Laquer From Lane Bryant!
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
Get A Free Nikwax Down Wash Direct!
Get A Free Nikwax Down Wash Direct!
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
Get A Free Dutch Masters T-shirt Or Hat!
Get A Free Dutch Masters T-shirt Or Hat!
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
Get A FREE SPLENDA Naturals Stevia Sweetener!
Get A FREE SPLENDA Naturals Stevia Sweetener!
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
FREE Polaroid Photo and Holiday Magnet Frame at Target on 12/2-12/3
FREE Polaroid Photo and Holiday Magnet Frame at Target on 12/2-12/3
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 19
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 19
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
Get Free Wipes From Tena!
Get Free Wipes From Tena!
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
Get A Free Wine Glass – 8 oz!
Get A Free Wine Glass – 8 oz!
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
Get A Free Polarized Sunglasses For Men And Women Wayfarer Style!
WIN!
Get A Free Polarized Sunglasses For Men And Women Wayfarer Style!
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
Get A Free PREMIUM Extra Large Picnic Basket!
WIN!
Get A Free PREMIUM Extra Large Picnic Basket!
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
Get Free Therappe And Humectress Nexxus Hair Care!
Get Free Therappe And Humectress Nexxus Hair Care!
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
FREE Click & Grow Smart Garden for Referring Friends
FREE Click & Grow Smart Garden for Referring Friends
Posted on Nov 18, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

Intex 77in PureSpa Portable Bubble Massage Spa Set
Intex 77in PureSpa Portable Bubble Massage Spa Set
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
Arteza Wine Glass Metallic Markers – Pens (Set of
Arteza Wine Glass Metallic Markers – Pens (Set of
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
Outlander Packable Handy Lightweight Travel Hiking Backpack Daypack-Dark Blue
Outlander Packable Handy Lightweight Travel Hiking Backpack Daypack-Dark Blue
Posted on Nov 19, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon

Sign up to get

Free Samples

REAL

FREEBIES

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

Copyright 2015-2017, FreebieSelect.com.
All rights reserved! Privacy Webmasters

CLOSE
CLOSE