The Biker Series (Books 1-4) MC Biker/Bad Boy Romance


The Biker Series (Books 1-4) MC Biker/Bad Boy Romance
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Biker Series (Books 1-4) MC Biker/Bad Boy Romance
Special – Only $.99 until Oct 31st and then back to $9.99! This price will never happen again.An Amazon bestselling biker romance thriller.What readers are saying – They need to make it into a movie. I would definitely watch – Nikki T. My friends and I read this series. Wish it was on television- Kurt P. Loved it! Romance, suspense, and steamy sex! – Kristie S. Included in this boxed set are the first FOUR books in the series:Resisting the Biker Surviving the BikerFearing the BikerBreaking the Biker These stories contains crude language, sexual situations, and violence. Is not suitable for readers under the age of 18. Please do not buy if any of this offends you. This is a work of fiction and is not meant to be a true depiction of a motorcycle club. It was written for entertainment only.Descriptions:Resisting the Biker and Surviving the BikerTwenty-one-year-old college student, Adriana Nikolas, doesn’t really know what to make of Raptor, the sexy biker who seems to be obsessed with getting into her pants. Hot or not, she knows from their first encounter that he’s dangerous, both in and out of bed.What Raptor wants, Raptor gets. Right now, he wants Adriana and will do whatever it takes to claim her as his woman. But, she keeps resisting, which isn’t something that the Road Captain of the Gold Vipers is accustomed to. Arrogant, cocky, and stubborn, Raptor takes on the challenge, and in the meantime, gets much more than what he’d bargained for.Meanwhile, Slammer, President of the Gold Vipers, seeks justice for the rape of his Old Lady’s daughter.Fearing the BikerJordan Steele (The Judge) has been hired as a bodyguard for Jessica Winters, Slammer’s new step-daughter. Security is usually not his thing, but he finds himself unable to refuse the offer after meeting her in person.Jessica Winters wants nothing to do with The Judge or any other biker, for that matter, especially after being raped by one of the Devil’s Rangers, three years before. When she learns that her life is in imminent danger, however, she reluctantly agrees and finds herself in the care of a man who makes her tremble in more ways than one.Breaking the BikerTank, the newly appointed President of the Gold Vipers, has one mission – to find the woman responsible for murdering a club member in cold blood. Female or not, he’s out for vengeance and will stop at nothing to get his hands on the killer.After Raina’s two-year-old son is killed during a club war, she takes her revenge on the man she believes is responsible for his death. When she learns that the newest President of the Gold Vipers is now hell-bent on finding her, Raina makes sure that he gets exactly what he wants, and then some…See the book trailer – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nTOebsV_Q-YPerfect for fans of Sam Crescent, Jenika Snow, L Wilder, Sabrina Paige, Joanna Wylde, Vanessa Waltz, Jordan Marie, and Nicole Snow


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

The Biker Series (Books 1-4) MC Biker/Bad Boy Romance

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

The best free sample boxes!
Freebies + List Of The Best Free Sample Boxes!
Posted on Oct 29, 2016
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Oct 31, 2017
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Posted on Nov 11, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on Oct 9, 2017
Get Free Disney’s Finding Dory Coloring Pages!
Get Free Disney’s Finding Dory Coloring Pages!
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
Get A FREE Cuvee Shampoo & Conditioner Sample!
Get A FREE Cuvee Shampoo & Conditioner Sample!
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
The J. Crew Great Gift Card Giveaway
WIN!
The J. Crew Great Gift Card Giveaway
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
Get A Free Lip Gloss Or Nail Laquer From Lane Bryant!
Get A Free Lip Gloss Or Nail Laquer From Lane Bryant!
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
Get A Free Nikwax Down Wash Direct!
Get A Free Nikwax Down Wash Direct!
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
Get A Free Dutch Masters T-shirt Or Hat!
Get A Free Dutch Masters T-shirt Or Hat!
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
Get A FREE SPLENDA Naturals Stevia Sweetener!
Get A FREE SPLENDA Naturals Stevia Sweetener!
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
FREE Polaroid Photo and Holiday Magnet Frame at Target on 12/2-12/3
FREE Polaroid Photo and Holiday Magnet Frame at Target on 12/2-12/3
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 19
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 19
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
Get Free Wipes From Tena!
Get Free Wipes From Tena!
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
Get A Free Wine Glass – 8 oz!
Get A Free Wine Glass – 8 oz!
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
Get A Free Polarized Sunglasses For Men And Women Wayfarer Style!
WIN!
Get A Free Polarized Sunglasses For Men And Women Wayfarer Style!
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
Get A Free PREMIUM Extra Large Picnic Basket!
WIN!
Get A Free PREMIUM Extra Large Picnic Basket!
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
Get Free Therappe And Humectress Nexxus Hair Care!
Get Free Therappe And Humectress Nexxus Hair Care!
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
FREE Click & Grow Smart Garden for Referring Friends
FREE Click & Grow Smart Garden for Referring Friends
Posted on Nov 18, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

Intex 77in PureSpa Portable Bubble Massage Spa Set
Intex 77in PureSpa Portable Bubble Massage Spa Set
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
Arteza Wine Glass Metallic Markers – Pens (Set of
Arteza Wine Glass Metallic Markers – Pens (Set of
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
Outlander Packable Handy Lightweight Travel Hiking Backpack Daypack-Dark Blue
Outlander Packable Handy Lightweight Travel Hiking Backpack Daypack-Dark Blue
Posted on Nov 19, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon

Sign up to get

Free Samples

REAL

FREEBIES

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

Copyright 2015-2017, FreebieSelect.com.
All rights reserved! Privacy Webmasters

CLOSE
CLOSE