Brownstone: A Jack Elliot Thriller (The Jack Elliot Series


Brownstone: A Jack Elliot Thriller (The Jack Elliot Series
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Brownstone: A Jack Elliot Thriller (The Jack Elliot Series Book 1)
The key to the world’s fate discovers a devastating secret that has been divinely hidden since the days of Genesis. As the centuries passed, what was once common knowledge became purposefully hidden within the lies of clergy.Jack Elliot—a journalist, living in Montréal—returns to his hometown of New York City to pay respect to his dying uncle. Jack soon learns foul play is at hand when he finally gets to visit dear Uncle Terry. The poor man has had a severe stroke, and, is struggling to talk to his favorite nephew.Or, at least, that, is what Jack thinks.Uncle Terry wasn’t struggling to talk to Jack, and, what happens next, sends Jack spiraling down a web of mystery. He gets more than he bargained for, on his trip home, when he finds himself entrenched in not one, but, two, murder cases, where he’s the prime suspect.What Jack doesn’t know is that amidst all the murder, an organization created at the beginning of time has been patiently waiting for him to…ripen! They have big plans for Jack—plans that are tied back to the very beginning of mankind—and, if they find him, the world will be immeasurably changed most certainly not for the better.What does a clandestine organization as old as creation want with Jack Elliot? Does Jack prove his innocence? Read the first book in the exciting new thriller series, Brownstone, and discover the true facts that will shock the world!Brownstone is brilliantly plotted, fast-paced and, rife with fascinating, yet shocking, truths, that have been expertly woven into the fabric of this astounding debut novel. Brownstone resonates heavily with such works in the tradition of Dan Brown, Steve Berry, and Clive Cussler, and, challenges the very core beliefs each of us holds, deep down inside, questioning the very fabric of our existence.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Brownstone: A Jack Elliot Thriller (The Jack Elliot Series

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

The best free sample boxes!
Freebies + List Of The Best Free Sample Boxes!
Posted on Oct 31, 2016
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Posted on Nov 11, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on Oct 9, 2017
Get A Free NeilMed Neti Pot!
Get A Free NeilMed Neti Pot!
Posted on Nov 20, 2017
Get A Free Power Crunch Protein Energy Bar!
Get A Free Power Crunch Protein Energy Bar!
Posted on Nov 20, 2017
FREE Bottle of Eucerin Repair Lotion From Dr. Oz on 11/21 at Noon EST!!
FREE Bottle of Eucerin Repair Lotion From Dr. Oz on 11/21 at Noon EST!!
Posted on Nov 20, 2017
Get A Free LED Solar Wall Light!
Get A Free LED Solar Wall Light!
Posted on Nov 20, 2017
Get A Free HollyHOME Executive Chair!
WIN!
Get A Free HollyHOME Executive Chair!
Posted on Nov 20, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 20
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 20
Posted on Nov 20, 2017
Get Free Disney’s Finding Dory Coloring Pages!
Get Free Disney’s Finding Dory Coloring Pages!
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
Get A FREE Cuvee Shampoo & Conditioner Sample!
Get A FREE Cuvee Shampoo & Conditioner Sample!
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
The J. Crew Great Gift Card Giveaway
WIN!
The J. Crew Great Gift Card Giveaway
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
Get A Free Lip Gloss Or Nail Laquer From Lane Bryant!
Get A Free Lip Gloss Or Nail Laquer From Lane Bryant!
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
Get A Free Nikwax Down Wash Direct!
Get A Free Nikwax Down Wash Direct!
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
Get A Free Dutch Masters T-shirt Or Hat!
Get A Free Dutch Masters T-shirt Or Hat!
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
Get A FREE SPLENDA Naturals Stevia Sweetener!
Get A FREE SPLENDA Naturals Stevia Sweetener!
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
FREE Polaroid Photo and Holiday Magnet Frame at Target on 12/2-12/3
FREE Polaroid Photo and Holiday Magnet Frame at Target on 12/2-12/3
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 19
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 19
Posted on Nov 19, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

DJT Women’s Tie Dyed Hankerchief Hemline Tunic Top Small
DJT Women’s Tie Dyed Hankerchief Hemline Tunic Top Small
Posted on Nov 20, 2017
J.NINA Christmas Gift for women “Midsummer Night’s Dream” 6”+
J.NINA Christmas Gift for women “Midsummer Night’s Dream” 6”+
Posted on Nov 20, 2017
Heart Earrings Woman Birthday Crystal Stud Earrings Drop Earrings
Heart Earrings Woman Birthday Crystal Stud Earrings Drop Earrings
Posted on Nov 20, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon

Sign up to get

Free Samples

REAL

FREEBIES

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

Copyright 2015-2017, FreebieSelect.com.
All rights reserved! Privacy Webmasters

CLOSE
CLOSE