Free On Kindle: Coming Home (Snowy Ridge: Love at Starlight, Book 1)


Coming Home (Snowy Ridge: Love at Starlight, Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Coming Home (Snowy Ridge: Love at Starlight, Book 1)
WELCOME TO STARLIGHT: A sweet and sexy new small-town romance series set at a family-owned pub in the picturesque snowmobiling town of Snowy Ridge, Wisconsin. The weather may be cold outside, but things are sizzling indoors. Jessie Foster has long been the person everyone could count on, the one who stayed back with her mom to run the family business while her two older sisters, whom hadn’t spoken to her in years, took off to live their lives. When her sisters suddenly drop back into her world wanting a job and a place to live, who could blame her for being angry? Sick of always doing what’s right, Jessie is ready to shake things up. Even if it’s wrong. And wrong has a name.Enter the sexy Cade Stone, new to town and opening a snowmobile repair shop with his two equally hot brothers. Cade has an edge and a temper. He knows he’s a jerk 90% of the time and he’s generally unapologetic. Growing up in Chicago, he’d never dreamed he’d end up in the sleepy town of Snowy Ridge, population 1000. But somehow, he found himself caving to family pressure and doing “the right thing,” no matter how much he hated it.Neither were looking, and they’re completely wrong for each other. But sometimes wrong and right blur and magic happens.***Look for the entire Love at Starlight series:CHRISTMAS AT STARLIGHT – Amber & Nick (Snowy Ridge: A Love at Starlight Novella, Book 0.5) COMING HOME – Jessie & Cade (Snowy Ridge: Love at Starlight, Book 1) TAKING CHANCES – Wynn & Bryce (Snowy Ridge: Love at Starlight, Book 2) (coming soon)FINDING ME – Luci & Evan (Snowy Ridge: Love at Starlight, Book 3) (coming soon)Fans of Jessie Evans, Bella Andre, and Susan Mallery will love the Love at Starlight series: stories featuring sassy mid-western women and the alpha males who love them.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Free On Kindle: Coming Home (Snowy Ridge: Love at Starlight, Book 1)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

The best free sample boxes!
Freebies + List Of The Best Free Sample Boxes!
Posted on Apr 10, 2017
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Posted on Nov 11, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on Oct 9, 2017
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
WIN!
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
Kohl’s Black Friday Sweepstakes
WIN!
Kohl’s Black Friday Sweepstakes
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
FREE Hello Cider Acne Face Wipes Sample
FREE Hello Cider Acne Face Wipes Sample
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
Get Free Henora Pearl Earrings From Helzberg!
Get Free Henora Pearl Earrings From Helzberg!
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
FREE Stuff on Thanksgiving and Black Friday 2017
FREE Stuff on Thanksgiving and Black Friday 2017
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
Get A Free Catalog, Stamps, And $5 Gift Certificate!
Get A Free Catalog, Stamps, And $5 Gift Certificate!
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
Get Free Juicy Juice Splashers!
Get Free Juicy Juice Splashers!
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 21
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 21
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
Get A Free Degorilla T-Shirt!
Get A Free Degorilla T-Shirt!
Posted on Nov 20, 2017
FREE Salonpas Lidocaine Patch Sample
FREE Salonpas Lidocaine Patch Sample
Posted on Nov 20, 2017
Macerich Holi-DAILY Sweepstakes
WIN!
Macerich Holi-DAILY Sweepstakes
Posted on Nov 20, 2017
Get A Free Bodhi Health Box!
Get A Free Bodhi Health Box!
Posted on Nov 20, 2017
Get A Free NeilMed Neti Pot!
Get A Free NeilMed Neti Pot!
Posted on Nov 20, 2017
Get A Free Power Crunch Protein Energy Bar!
Get A Free Power Crunch Protein Energy Bar!
Posted on Nov 20, 2017
FREE Bottle of Eucerin Repair Lotion From Dr. Oz on 11/21 at Noon EST!!
FREE Bottle of Eucerin Repair Lotion From Dr. Oz on 11/21 at Noon EST!!
Posted on Nov 20, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

1byone Christmas Laser lights with Green Christmas Tree and
1byone Christmas Laser lights with Green Christmas Tree and
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
ThermoPro TP08 Wireless Remote Digital Cooking Meat Thermometer Dual
ThermoPro TP08 Wireless Remote Digital Cooking Meat Thermometer Dual
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
Hoover Power Scrub Deluxe Carpet Washer FH50150
Hoover Power Scrub Deluxe Carpet Washer FH50150
Posted on Nov 21, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon

Sign up to get

Free Samples

REAL

FREEBIES

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

Copyright 2015-2017, FreebieSelect.com.
All rights reserved! Privacy Webmasters

CLOSE
CLOSE