Coyote Brand


Coyote Brand
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Coyote Brand
One man, one mission…Stretching over half a state, the infamous Willard Flats formed a natural barrier against the great herds, which were moved up from the rich plains of Texas to the railheads in the north. Thomas Warburg and his men followed a path – a path that leads straight to Twin Forks.Twin Forks was the only place where the cattle could cross in relative safety, but the town has been taken over by Miguel Rodriguez. The cattle bosses are held to ransom by the outlaw and his gunhawks, and no one dares to stand against him.But unknown to Rodriguez and the inhabitants of Twin Forks, a lone man was riding north, over the arid wastes of the Willard Flats.He was a man with a mission, and nothing would stand in his way until he had ended his search and Rodriguez was dead. Coyote Brand is an enthralling story of justice and revenge – the perfect read for fans of Louis L’Amour and Zane Grey.Praise for John Glasby“A thrilling read.” – Robert Foster, acclaimed author of The Lunar Code. John Glasby was born in 1928, and gradu¬ated from University with an honours degree in Chemistry. He started his career as a research chemist for I.C.I, in 1952, and worked for them until his retirement. During the early 1960s, Glasby wrote dozens of paperback westerns, all of which were reprinted in hardcover and paperback four decades later. Following his retirement from I.C.I., Glasby produced a steady stream of new westerns, science fiction and crime novels, right up to his death in 2010. His other tales of the wild west include Brand of the Hunted, Justice at Red River, Siege Town, Flashpoint and Bowie of the Alamo.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Coyote Brand

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

The best free sample boxes!
Freebies + List Of The Best Free Sample Boxes!
Posted on Apr 16, 2017
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Posted on Nov 11, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on Oct 9, 2017
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
WIN!
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 22
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 22
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
FREE Nutrition Road The Multiple Multivitamin Sample
FREE Nutrition Road The Multiple Multivitamin Sample
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
50 FREE 4×6 Photo Prints at Sam’s Club
50 FREE 4×6 Photo Prints at Sam’s Club
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
Get Free Beauty Products From Allure!
Get Free Beauty Products From Allure!
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
Intel/HSN Today’s Special: (2) HP 14” Stream Laptops for only $399.95
Intel/HSN Today’s Special: (2) HP 14” Stream Laptops for only $399.95
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
Kohl’s Black Friday Sweepstakes
WIN!
Kohl’s Black Friday Sweepstakes
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
FREE Hello Cider Acne Face Wipes Sample
FREE Hello Cider Acne Face Wipes Sample
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
Get Free Henora Pearl Earrings From Helzberg!
Get Free Henora Pearl Earrings From Helzberg!
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
FREE Stuff on Thanksgiving and Black Friday 2017
FREE Stuff on Thanksgiving and Black Friday 2017
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
Get A Free Catalog, Stamps, And $5 Gift Certificate!
Get A Free Catalog, Stamps, And $5 Gift Certificate!
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
Get Free Juicy Juice Splashers!
Get Free Juicy Juice Splashers!
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 21
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 21
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
Get A Free Degorilla T-Shirt!
Get A Free Degorilla T-Shirt!
Posted on Nov 20, 2017
FREE Salonpas Lidocaine Patch Sample
FREE Salonpas Lidocaine Patch Sample
Posted on Nov 20, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

Created Opal Pendant Necklace Sterling Silver Princess Cut 2.00
Created Opal Pendant Necklace Sterling Silver Princess Cut 2.00
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
Gisala Metal Ceramic Heater Hair Straightening Brush,Auto Lock,Anti Scald,Zero
Gisala Metal Ceramic Heater Hair Straightening Brush,Auto Lock,Anti Scald,Zero
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
Etekcity Wireless Remote Control Electrical Outlet Switch for Household
Etekcity Wireless Remote Control Electrical Outlet Switch for Household
Posted on Nov 22, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon

Sign up to get

Free Samples

REAL

FREEBIES

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

Copyright 2015-2017, FreebieSelect.com.
All rights reserved! Privacy Webmasters

CLOSE
CLOSE