Free: Winter’s Edge: A Post Apocalyptic/Dystopian Adventure (Outzone Drifter Series


Winter's Edge: A Post Apocalyptic/Dystopian Adventure (Outzone Drifter Series
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Winter’s Edge: A Post Apocalyptic/Dystopian Adventure (Outzone Drifter Series Book 1)
*** Get Grayfall: Book 2 of the Outzone Drifter series for 99c at: amazon.com/dp/B071NBYXGT (offer ends soon) ***When they killed his family, they killed a part of him too. The good part.Seven years after a global war has devastated mankind, Frank Brogan and his family live in the safety of New Haven, a newly-formed authoritarian state deep in the American northwest. Beyond the Exclusion Wall lies the Outzone, a lawless territory ceded from federal jurisdiction. Brogan never thought he would go there. He was wrong. When three Outzone bandits cross into New Haven and murder his wife and daughter, Brogan quits his specially-trained police unit to hunt them down. Entering the Outzone, he travels to its de facto capital, Winter’s Edge and picks up the bandits’ trail. In a violent city controlled by rival gangs, he needs to use all his hard-won skills as a police officer and war veteran to survive. It isn’t long before Brogan’s quest takes him out of the city and deeper into the territory, where a beautiful but dangerous woman takes a keen interest in him. Can he survive encounters with the nomadic tribes that roam the Outzone’s mountains and plains to finally confront the men who murdered his family? Fans of Jack Reacher and Mad Max will enjoy this fast-paced, post-apocalyptic thriller.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Free: Winter's Edge: A Post Apocalyptic/Dystopian Adventure (Outzone Drifter Series

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

The best free sample boxes!
Freebies + List Of The Best Free Sample Boxes!
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Posted on Nov 11, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on Oct 9, 2017
Get A Free Aluminium Carabiner LED Flashlight!
Get A Free Aluminium Carabiner LED Flashlight!
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
Get A Free Salonpas Lidocaine Patch!
Get A Free Salonpas Lidocaine Patch!
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
Get A Free Olay Facial Wash Or Body Wash!
Get A Free Olay Facial Wash Or Body Wash!
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
Libman “Season of Giving” Sweepstakes
WIN!
Libman “Season of Giving” Sweepstakes
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
FREE Animal Crossing Pocket Camp Game on iTunes or Google Play
FREE Animal Crossing Pocket Camp Game on iTunes or Google Play
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
WIN!
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 22
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 22
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
FREE Nutrition Road The Multiple Multivitamin Sample
FREE Nutrition Road The Multiple Multivitamin Sample
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
50 FREE 4×6 Photo Prints at Sam’s Club
50 FREE 4×6 Photo Prints at Sam’s Club
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
Get Free Beauty Products From Allure!
Get Free Beauty Products From Allure!
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
Intel/HSN Today’s Special: (2) HP 14” Stream Laptops for only $399.95
Intel/HSN Today’s Special: (2) HP 14” Stream Laptops for only $399.95
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
Kohl’s Black Friday Sweepstakes
WIN!
Kohl’s Black Friday Sweepstakes
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
FREE Hello Cider Acne Face Wipes Sample
FREE Hello Cider Acne Face Wipes Sample
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
Get Free Henora Pearl Earrings From Helzberg!
Get Free Henora Pearl Earrings From Helzberg!
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
FREE Stuff on Thanksgiving and Black Friday 2017
FREE Stuff on Thanksgiving and Black Friday 2017
Posted on Nov 21, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

Dokotoo Womens Fashion 2017 Summer Ladies 3 4 Short
Dokotoo Womens Fashion 2017 Summer Ladies 3 4 Short
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
Aocome 8 Inch Pro Chef’s Knife-High Carbon German Steel
Aocome 8 Inch Pro Chef’s Knife-High Carbon German Steel
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
beegod Grillers Garlic Ginger Press Crusher Squeeze Tool and
beegod Grillers Garlic Ginger Press Crusher Squeeze Tool and
Posted on Nov 22, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon

Sign up to get

Free Samples

REAL

FREEBIES

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

Copyright 2015-2017, FreebieSelect.com.
All rights reserved! Privacy Webmasters

CLOSE
CLOSE