The Triple Shot Box (Goodey’s Last Stand, Not Sleeping – Free Today!


The Triple Shot Box (Goodey's Last Stand, Not Sleeping
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Triple Shot Box (Goodey’s Last Stand, Not Sleeping Just Dead & Fighting Back): Three Gritty Crime Novels
SPECIAL: Buy Charles Alverson’s crime novel THE WORD for just $0.99 until 6/11 – amazon.com/dp/B00CDPXU3Y/This special box set includes three gritty crime novels from Charles Alverson: Goodey’s Last Stand, Not Sleeping Just Dead and Fighting Back. For fans of John D. MacDonald, Raymond Chandler, Mickey Spillane and Elmore Leonard.Goodey’s Last Stand (Joe Goodey #1) – Hailed as “…the next best thing to finding a new and unsuspected Raymond Chandler phantasmagoria” (The New Yorker), this hard boiled mystery novel might be Joe Goodey’s last.After the San Francisco PD dismisses Joe Goodey from the force and runs him out of town for shooting the mayor’s cousin, the ex-detective’s career prospects look bleak. But then a local exotic dancer turns up murdered—and more importantly, her secret journal of clients goes missing. The mayor himself extends Joe Goodey the offer: save the city’s esteemed politicians from public embarrassment by retrieving the dancer’s black book and Joe gets his badge back. But fail to deliver, and there are far worse fates than death for a down-and-out former cop. Not Sleeping, Just Dead (Joe Goodey #2) – She was rich, young and pretty—so why did Katie Pierce jump? Unless she didn’t. Former San Francisco detective turned private investigator Joe Goodey is broke and needs a case. When a wealthy man shows up at Goodey’s local watering hole and cuts him a check on the spot to investigate his wealthy niece’s alleged suicide, Goodey immediately shuttles off to the scene of the crime: a mansion housing a local cult called The Institute.To find the killer and uncover the truth about Katie Pierce’s death, Goodey must infiltrate The Institute’s ranks. But as the investigation twists and turns through the mansion’s labyrinthine halls, Goodey finds that the murderer might not even be the most dangerous person in the group.Fighting Back – When Harry Castor opens a bar to support his family, no sooner do the doors open than local gangster Charlie Rizzo waltzes right through them, demanding a cut of the action. With his entire life’s savings invested in the bar, Harry Castor can’t afford to pay Rizzo protection. But Harry can’t afford not to, either. Out of options, Harry concocts a desperate plan to fight back against the vicious mobster. But as the stakes escalate and the men’s duel becomes more violent, both Harry and Rizzo realize that their thirst for vengeance and retribution could cost them the one thing they swore to protect—their families.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

The Triple Shot Box (Goodey's Last Stand, Not Sleeping - Free Today!

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

The best free sample boxes!
Freebies + List Of The Best Free Sample Boxes!
Posted on Jun 8, 2017
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Posted on Nov 11, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on Oct 9, 2017
Get Free Juicy Juice Splashers!
Get Free Juicy Juice Splashers!
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 21
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 21
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
Get A Free Degorilla T-Shirt!
Get A Free Degorilla T-Shirt!
Posted on Nov 20, 2017
FREE Salonpas Lidocaine Patch Sample
FREE Salonpas Lidocaine Patch Sample
Posted on Nov 20, 2017
Macerich Holi-DAILY Sweepstakes
WIN!
Macerich Holi-DAILY Sweepstakes
Posted on Nov 20, 2017
Get A Free Bodhi Health Box!
Get A Free Bodhi Health Box!
Posted on Nov 20, 2017
Get A Free NeilMed Neti Pot!
Get A Free NeilMed Neti Pot!
Posted on Nov 20, 2017
Get A Free Power Crunch Protein Energy Bar!
Get A Free Power Crunch Protein Energy Bar!
Posted on Nov 20, 2017
FREE Bottle of Eucerin Repair Lotion From Dr. Oz on 11/21 at Noon EST!!
FREE Bottle of Eucerin Repair Lotion From Dr. Oz on 11/21 at Noon EST!!
Posted on Nov 20, 2017
Get A Free LED Solar Wall Light!
Get A Free LED Solar Wall Light!
Posted on Nov 20, 2017
Get A Free HollyHOME Executive Chair!
WIN!
Get A Free HollyHOME Executive Chair!
Posted on Nov 20, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 20
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 20
Posted on Nov 20, 2017
Get Free Disney’s Finding Dory Coloring Pages!
Get Free Disney’s Finding Dory Coloring Pages!
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
Get A FREE Cuvee Shampoo & Conditioner Sample!
Get A FREE Cuvee Shampoo & Conditioner Sample!
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
The J. Crew Great Gift Card Giveaway
WIN!
The J. Crew Great Gift Card Giveaway
Posted on Nov 19, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

MHD Travel Ionic Ceramic Hair Dryer 1000 Watts Lightweight
MHD Travel Ionic Ceramic Hair Dryer 1000 Watts Lightweight
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
(Musical Note Necklace Pendant) 925 Sterling Silver Jewelry For
(Musical Note Necklace Pendant) 925 Sterling Silver Jewelry For
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
Womens Round Neck Tunic Top – Long Sleeve Handkerchief
Womens Round Neck Tunic Top – Long Sleeve Handkerchief
Posted on Nov 21, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon

Sign up to get

Free Samples

REAL

FREEBIES

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

Copyright 2015-2017, FreebieSelect.com.
All rights reserved! Privacy Webmasters

CLOSE
CLOSE