FREE: Warchild: Pawn (The Warchild Series Book 1)


Warchild: Pawn (The Warchild Series Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Warchild: Pawn (The Warchild Series Book 1)
Don’t ask me how or why the world ended, because I can’t tell you.Society collapsed long before Caroline Mathers was born. At fourteen years old, she’s strong, mature beyond her age, but she knows nothing of cell phones, computers, or indoor plumbing–they’re remnants of history, wistful stories told around campfires. As an enlisted army scout for the People’s Republic of Virginia, Caroline’s duty is to patrol the surrounding forests, hiding, observing, and warning the citizens of her tiny outpost when danger is near. It’s a quiet life…… until the day she hears the terrifying beat of distant drums echoing throughout their peaceful valley. An army is marching. War is coming. Destruction. Chaos. Nothing less than the powers of the mystical Kinders could save Caroline’s people now. But, the Kinders are just legends, ghosts from long ago.And a girl shall lead them…*****As a quarter-finalist in Amazon’s Breakthrough Novel Award contest, Lindsey’s Warchild: Pawn, is a “…coming-of-age action-adventure dominated by a young girl just coming into her powers. A fine, durable, inaugural volume brimming with imagination and sparkling, inventive characters.” –Publishers WeeklyThe first book of the Warchild trilogy is a suspenseful young adult novel, full of fast-paced action, ideal for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

FREE: Warchild: Pawn (The Warchild Series Book 1)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

The best free sample boxes!
Freebies + List Of The Best Free Sample Boxes!
Posted on Jun 17, 2017
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Posted on Nov 11, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on Oct 9, 2017
FREE Animal Crossing Pocket Camp Game on iTunes or Google Play
FREE Animal Crossing Pocket Camp Game on iTunes or Google Play
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
WIN!
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 22
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 22
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
FREE Nutrition Road The Multiple Multivitamin Sample
FREE Nutrition Road The Multiple Multivitamin Sample
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
50 FREE 4×6 Photo Prints at Sam’s Club
50 FREE 4×6 Photo Prints at Sam’s Club
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
Get Free Beauty Products From Allure!
Get Free Beauty Products From Allure!
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
Intel/HSN Today’s Special: (2) HP 14” Stream Laptops for only $399.95
Intel/HSN Today’s Special: (2) HP 14” Stream Laptops for only $399.95
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
Kohl’s Black Friday Sweepstakes
WIN!
Kohl’s Black Friday Sweepstakes
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
FREE Hello Cider Acne Face Wipes Sample
FREE Hello Cider Acne Face Wipes Sample
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
Get Free Henora Pearl Earrings From Helzberg!
Get Free Henora Pearl Earrings From Helzberg!
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
FREE Stuff on Thanksgiving and Black Friday 2017
FREE Stuff on Thanksgiving and Black Friday 2017
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
Get A Free Catalog, Stamps, And $5 Gift Certificate!
Get A Free Catalog, Stamps, And $5 Gift Certificate!
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
Get Free Juicy Juice Splashers!
Get Free Juicy Juice Splashers!
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 21
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 21
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
Get A Free Degorilla T-Shirt!
Get A Free Degorilla T-Shirt!
Posted on Nov 20, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

gusuqing Women’s Printing Peacock Kimono Robe Short Sleeve Silk
gusuqing Women’s Printing Peacock Kimono Robe Short Sleeve Silk
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
Created Opal Pendant Necklace Sterling Silver Princess Cut 2.00
Created Opal Pendant Necklace Sterling Silver Princess Cut 2.00
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
Gisala Metal Ceramic Heater Hair Straightening Brush,Auto Lock,Anti Scald,Zero
Gisala Metal Ceramic Heater Hair Straightening Brush,Auto Lock,Anti Scald,Zero
Posted on Nov 22, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon

Sign up to get

Free Samples

REAL

FREEBIES

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

Copyright 2015-2017, FreebieSelect.com.
All rights reserved! Privacy Webmasters

CLOSE
CLOSE