Free: Taking Chances (Snowy Ridge: Love at Starlight, Book 2)


Taking Chances (Snowy Ridge: Love at Starlight, Book 2)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Taking Chances (Snowy Ridge: Love at Starlight, Book 2)
WELCOME TO STARLIGHT: A sweet and sexy new small-town romance series set at a family-owned pub in the picturesque snowmobiling town of Snowy Ridge, Wisconsin. The weather may be cold outside, but things are sizzling indoors. Wynn Foster has sworn off men. After a cheating ex-husband and an online stalker, who could blame her? Being twenty-eight years old, divorced, and a single parent living back at home with her mother, has left her feeling like a failure. Determined to get her life on track for both herself and her daughter, Melody, Wynn enrolls in the local college and is feeling more optimistic than she has in a long time.Bryce Alexander has been in a post-divorce, hermit phase for the past year and he’s finally had enough. With a new job as an instructor at the community college and a good friend trying to reintroduce him to the social scene, he’s starting to come out of his shell. When Wynn and Bryce’s paths cross in the classroom, the chemistry between them is undeniable. Wynn is willing to forego her relationship ban and Bryce is willing to risk his job for a chance at happiness. But when Wynn’s ex re-emerges after being MIA for over a year and demands joint custody of Melody, the drama may be too much to overcome.With the odds stacked against them, can Wynn and Bryce still find their second chance at love?***Look for the entire Love at Starlight series:CHRISTMAS AT STARLIGHT – Amber & Nick (Snowy Ridge: A Love at Starlight Novella, Book 0.5)COMING HOME – Jessie & Cade (Snowy Ridge: Love at Starlight, Book 1) TAKING CHANCES – Wynn & Bryce (Snowy Ridge: Love at Starlight, Book 2)FINDING ME – Luci & Evan (Snowy Ridge: Love at Starlight, Book 3) (coming soon)Fans of Jessie Evans, Bella Andre, and Susan Mallery will love the Love at Starlight series: stories featuring sassy mid-western women and the alpha males who love them.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Free: Taking Chances (Snowy Ridge: Love at Starlight, Book 2)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

The best free sample boxes!
Freebies + List Of The Best Free Sample Boxes!
Posted on Jul 24, 2017
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Oct 31, 2017
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Posted on Nov 11, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on Oct 9, 2017
Get A Free Prada Perfume Or Caress Body Wash From Vogue!
Get A Free Prada Perfume Or Caress Body Wash From Vogue!
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
Get A Free Pack Of Christmas Seals!
Get A Free Pack Of Christmas Seals!
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
Get A Free SkinCeuticals Vitamin C Serum Sample!
Get A Free SkinCeuticals Vitamin C Serum Sample!
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
Starbucks Uplift Your Work Day Sweepstakes
WIN!
Starbucks Uplift Your Work Day Sweepstakes
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
FREE Minecraft Minecon Earth 2017 Skin Pack
FREE Minecraft Minecon Earth 2017 Skin Pack
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
Get A Free PureLYFT All Natural Caffeinated Drink!
Get A Free PureLYFT All Natural Caffeinated Drink!
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
Get A Free Unilever Sample Box! (Body Scrub, Conditioner & More)
Get A Free Unilever Sample Box! (Body Scrub, Conditioner & More)
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
FREE Culinary Circle Premium Cookies at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
FREE Culinary Circle Premium Cookies at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
Get A Free Fluoride Free Hello Toothpaste!
Get A Free Fluoride Free Hello Toothpaste!
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 17
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 17
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
FREE Hello Fluoride Free Toothpaste Sample
FREE Hello Fluoride Free Toothpaste Sample
Posted on Nov 16, 2017
FREE Classic Jenga Game
FREE Classic Jenga Game
Posted on Nov 16, 2017
FREE pureLYFT Energy Stir Sticks Sample
FREE pureLYFT Energy Stir Sticks Sample
Posted on Nov 16, 2017
FREE Anne of Green Gables Audiobook
FREE Anne of Green Gables Audiobook
Posted on Nov 16, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 16
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 16
Posted on Nov 16, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

Besiva Herb Scissors Stainless Steel,Multipurpose Kitchen Shear with 5
Besiva Herb Scissors Stainless Steel,Multipurpose Kitchen Shear with 5
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
Kershaw Ken Onion Blur Folding Knife with Speed Safe
Kershaw Ken Onion Blur Folding Knife with Speed Safe
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
SmarToiletries FANCI 2 Speed Deep Facial Brush Cleansing System
SmarToiletries FANCI 2 Speed Deep Facial Brush Cleansing System
Posted on Nov 17, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon

Sign up to get

Free Samples

REAL

FREEBIES

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

Copyright 2015-2017, FreebieSelect.com.
All rights reserved! Privacy Webmasters

CLOSE
CLOSE