The Billionaire’s Graveyard


The Billionaire's Graveyard
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Billionaire’s Graveyard
A once-in-a-lifetime opportunity…that could cost his life.As a billionaire CEO of one of the world’s largest companies, James Byron has it all. Except a purpose. His best days are behind him and he’s itching for anything to help him relive past glory.Then he receives a letter promising just that. In the middle of the Pacific Ocean lies an island where dinosaurs roam once more. For those that dare, these prehistoric predators are ripe for being hunted…provided he can stay alive.The price is steep, for there’s more than money involved. Nicknamed The Billionaire’s Graveyard, most who go never make it back. It could be the thrill he’s looking for…or the last thing he ever does.The Billionaire’s Graveyard is a thriller novella set in the late 21st century. If you like fast-paced action, edge-of-your-seat tension, and complex characters, you’ll love this. Ideal for fans of Micheal Crichton’s Jurassic Park dinosaur thrillers.Get The Billionaire’s Graveyard to see who’s hunting whom…What readers are saying:”The story never slowed down. I read it easily in one sitting, wondering all the way whether James would survive.””Really, really exciting stuff. I love the pacing, this baby moves!””I loved it! Very enthralling writing.”


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

The Billionaire's Graveyard

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

The best free sample boxes!
Freebies + List Of The Best Free Sample Boxes!
Posted on Jul 24, 2017
Get Free L’Oreal Men Expert Shave Gel!
Get Free L’Oreal Men Expert Shave Gel!
Posted on Oct 16, 2017
Get A Free Cascade Dishwasher Detergent Pods – Pack of 40!
Get A Free Cascade Dishwasher Detergent Pods – Pack of 40!
Posted on Oct 10, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on Oct 9, 2017
Get A Free Milk Bomb Eraser By Bad Skin!
Get A Free Milk Bomb Eraser By Bad Skin!
Posted on Oct 17, 2017
Get A Free Spider-Man Homecoming DVD!
Get A Free Spider-Man Homecoming DVD!
Posted on Oct 17, 2017
Get A Free Revlon Kiss Lip Plumping Cream!
Get A Free Revlon Kiss Lip Plumping Cream!
Posted on Oct 17, 2017
Get Free Ear Plugs From Mack’s!
Get Free Ear Plugs From Mack’s!
Posted on Oct 17, 2017
FREE Week of Corepower Yoga Classes
FREE Week of Corepower Yoga Classes
Posted on Oct 17, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Oct 17
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Oct 17
Posted on Oct 17, 2017
Get A Free CLINIQUE Take The Day Off Cleansing Balm – RELOADED!
Get A Free CLINIQUE Take The Day Off Cleansing Balm – RELOADED!
Posted on Oct 16, 2017
Get A Free Mini Tactical Flashlight From Copenhagen! + 5 Free Samples!
Get A Free Mini Tactical Flashlight From Copenhagen! + 5 Free Samples!
Posted on Oct 16, 2017
Get A Free Beeswax Lip Balm From Burt’s Bees!
Get A Free Beeswax Lip Balm From Burt’s Bees!
Posted on Oct 16, 2017
Get A FREE – Bamboo Cocktail Cutting Board!
Get A FREE – Bamboo Cocktail Cutting Board!
Posted on Oct 16, 2017
Get A Free Mini Tactical Flashlight From Copenhagen!
Get A Free Mini Tactical Flashlight From Copenhagen!
Posted on Oct 16, 2017
FREE USB Type-C to Micro USB Converter
FREE USB Type-C to Micro USB Converter
Posted on Oct 16, 2017
Get Free L’Oreal Men Expert Shave Gel!
Get Free L’Oreal Men Expert Shave Gel!
Posted on Oct 16, 2017
Dixie Crystal and Imperial Sugar Scary Scramble Sweepstakes
WIN!
Dixie Crystal and Imperial Sugar Scary Scramble Sweepstakes
Posted on Oct 16, 2017
Get A Free Honeymoon Matte Alternative Blanket!
WIN!
Get A Free Honeymoon Matte Alternative Blanket!
Posted on Oct 16, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

EVER FAITH Silver-Tone Crystal Cream Simulated Pearl Lots Daisy
EVER FAITH Silver-Tone Crystal Cream Simulated Pearl Lots Daisy
Posted on Oct 17, 2017
Oster Pro 1200 Blender 3-in-1 with Food Processor Attachment
Oster Pro 1200 Blender 3-in-1 with Food Processor Attachment
Posted on Oct 17, 2017
Wazor Professional Hair Dryer 1875W Negative Ionic Blow Dryer
Wazor Professional Hair Dryer 1875W Negative Ionic Blow Dryer
Posted on Oct 17, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon

Sign up to get

Free Samples

REAL

FREEBIES

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

Copyright 2015-2017, FreebieSelect.com.
All rights reserved! Privacy Webmasters

CLOSE
CLOSE