Star Splinter (Fractured Space Book 1)


Star Splinter (Fractured Space Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Star Splinter (Fractured Space Book 1)
As civilized space is torn apart, an unlikely crew is brought together.Lieutenant Callum Harper hadn’t intended on punching his commanding officer quite so hard. But maybe it wasn’t such a bad turn of events. Court-martialed and dumped on a reject raft bound for Earth, Cal feels optimistic about a life where getting blown up, shot, or even eaten is altogether less of a concern.Unfortunately, fate doesn’t favor the mundane. Crash-landing on a lethal planet, and with technology failing all around him, Cal must take his fellow passengers under his wing in order to survive and unravel the reasons behind their plight. But the cause is far worse than any of them could have imagined, for theirs is a small part of a much larger crisis. Colonized space is under attack. Humanity is on the verge of chaos. And those who enjoy such anarchy are already beginning to thrive.Yet Cal and his new companions will discover that mankind isn’t the true threat, not by a long shot.A space opera adventure in the vein of Firefly and Guardians of the Galaxy.”This novel just blew me away. It was like a giant mash up of Star Trek , Indiana Jones and Jurassic Park.”ladyaliteraturejunkieextraordinaire “Apart from being one of the best humorists around, this author is a very good science fiction writer.” Amazon reviewerStar Splinter is an action-packed adventure, but at it’s heart it’s a story about survival and the true worth of friendship.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Star Splinter (Fractured Space Book 1)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

The best free sample boxes!
Freebies + List Of The Best Free Sample Boxes!
Posted on Sep 6, 2017
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Oct 31, 2017
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Posted on Nov 11, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on Oct 9, 2017
Get A Free Sample Pack of Exederm Ulta Sensitive Skin Care!
Get A Free Sample Pack of Exederm Ulta Sensitive Skin Care!
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
Get Free Flashlights, Speakers, Earbuds, Portable Chargers!
Get Free Flashlights, Speakers, Earbuds, Portable Chargers!
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
ShopTracker PC App: Get a $3 Visa Gift Card and Earn Rewards
ShopTracker PC App: Get a $3 Visa Gift Card and Earn Rewards
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
Get A Free Prada Perfume Or Caress Body Wash From Vogue!
Get A Free Prada Perfume Or Caress Body Wash From Vogue!
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
Get A Free Pack Of Christmas Seals!
Get A Free Pack Of Christmas Seals!
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
Get A Free SkinCeuticals Vitamin C Serum Sample!
Get A Free SkinCeuticals Vitamin C Serum Sample!
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
Starbucks Uplift Your Work Day Sweepstakes
WIN!
Starbucks Uplift Your Work Day Sweepstakes
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
FREE Minecraft Minecon Earth 2017 Skin Pack
FREE Minecraft Minecon Earth 2017 Skin Pack
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
Get A Free PureLYFT All Natural Caffeinated Drink!
Get A Free PureLYFT All Natural Caffeinated Drink!
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
Get A Free Unilever Sample Box! (Body Scrub, Conditioner & More)
Get A Free Unilever Sample Box! (Body Scrub, Conditioner & More)
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
FREE Culinary Circle Premium Cookies at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
FREE Culinary Circle Premium Cookies at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
Get A Free Fluoride Free Hello Toothpaste!
Get A Free Fluoride Free Hello Toothpaste!
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 17
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 17
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
FREE Hello Fluoride Free Toothpaste Sample
FREE Hello Fluoride Free Toothpaste Sample
Posted on Nov 16, 2017
FREE Classic Jenga Game
FREE Classic Jenga Game
Posted on Nov 16, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

ATLIN Tumbler [30 oz. Double Wall Stainless Steel Vacuum
ATLIN Tumbler [30 oz. Double Wall Stainless Steel Vacuum
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
Digital Meat Thermometer with Highly Accurate Instant Read Thermometer
Digital Meat Thermometer with Highly Accurate Instant Read Thermometer
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
Besiva Herb Scissors Stainless Steel,Multipurpose Kitchen Shear with 5
Besiva Herb Scissors Stainless Steel,Multipurpose Kitchen Shear with 5
Posted on Nov 17, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon

Sign up to get

Free Samples

REAL

FREEBIES

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

Copyright 2015-2017, FreebieSelect.com.
All rights reserved! Privacy Webmasters

CLOSE
CLOSE