Faete (The Blood Moon Series Book 1)


Faete (The Blood Moon Series Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Faete (The Blood Moon Series Book 1)
Seventeen-year-old Renny McGuire had carefully orchestrated her life, right down to her plans to trade small-town life for college in the big city. She’d made sure nothing would get in the way of her perfect plan.But that all changes one night when Renny agrees to close her mother’s bookstore. Fate steps in, disguised as an ancient Celtic book of magic. Dabbling in magic under a Blood Moon, she inadvertently opens a portal between time and worlds, awakening a witch’s curse, lost love and dark family secrets. Overnight her world spirals out of control. Two strangers, Keegan Doyle and Tristan Byrne suddenly enter her life. Mysterious, alluring and polar opposites, they throw Renny’s carefully crafted plans, along with her emotions, off-balance. Feelings long-denied begin to surface, while confusing new longings are awakened within her. A dangerous and fiery passion is ignited between the three.Confused and haunted by strange dreams and visions, Renny discovers nothing is as it seems, and everyone has a secret to hide, as she is plunged headlong into a labyrinth of secrets and lies. With her entire future at stake, she searches for the key that will unlock the truth. Can she uncover the truth in time? Can she discover her true fate?One thing is certain. Her very heart and soul depend on it. Beware what you conjure under a Blood Moon!FAETE, a twisting, haunting epic romance in the tradition of Twilight, Fallen and Beautiful Creatures. An urban fantasy laced with Celtic lore, mystery and magic, dark forces and timeless love.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Faete (The Blood Moon Series Book 1)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

The best free sample boxes!
Freebies + List Of The Best Free Sample Boxes!
Posted on Sep 13, 2017
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Oct 31, 2017
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Posted on Nov 11, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on Oct 9, 2017
Get Free Wipes From Tena!
Get Free Wipes From Tena!
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
Get A Free Wine Glass – 8 oz!
Get A Free Wine Glass – 8 oz!
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
Get A Free Polarized Sunglasses For Men And Women Wayfarer Style!
WIN!
Get A Free Polarized Sunglasses For Men And Women Wayfarer Style!
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
Get A Free PREMIUM Extra Large Picnic Basket!
WIN!
Get A Free PREMIUM Extra Large Picnic Basket!
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
Get Free Therappe And Humectress Nexxus Hair Care!
Get Free Therappe And Humectress Nexxus Hair Care!
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
FREE Click & Grow Smart Garden for Referring Friends
FREE Click & Grow Smart Garden for Referring Friends
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
Get A Free All PowerCore Laundry Detergent! (50 count)
Get A Free All PowerCore Laundry Detergent! (50 count)
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 18
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 18
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
FREE steep by Bigelow Organic Tea Sample at Sam’s Club
FREE steep by Bigelow Organic Tea Sample at Sam’s Club
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
Get A Free Click & Grow Smart Garden!
Get A Free Click & Grow Smart Garden!
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
Get A Free Sample Pack of Exederm Ulta Sensitive Skin Care!
Get A Free Sample Pack of Exederm Ulta Sensitive Skin Care!
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
Get Free Flashlights, Speakers, Earbuds, Portable Chargers!
Get Free Flashlights, Speakers, Earbuds, Portable Chargers!
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
ShopTracker PC App: Get a $3 Visa Gift Card and Earn Rewards
ShopTracker PC App: Get a $3 Visa Gift Card and Earn Rewards
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
Get A Free Prada Perfume Or Caress Body Wash From Vogue!
Get A Free Prada Perfume Or Caress Body Wash From Vogue!
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
Get A Free Pack Of Christmas Seals!
Get A Free Pack Of Christmas Seals!
Posted on Nov 17, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

ICE CARATS 925 Sterling Silver Charm For Bracelet Blue
ICE CARATS 925 Sterling Silver Charm For Bracelet Blue
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
First Botany Cosmeceuticals Acne Blemish Control Serum  Pore
First Botany Cosmeceuticals Acne Blemish Control Serum Pore
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
VIISHOW Women’s Sleeveless Pockets Casual Swing T-shirt Dresses Grey
VIISHOW Women’s Sleeveless Pockets Casual Swing T-shirt Dresses Grey
Posted on Nov 18, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon

Sign up to get

Free Samples

REAL

FREEBIES

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

Copyright 2015-2017, FreebieSelect.com.
All rights reserved! Privacy Webmasters

CLOSE
CLOSE