Faete (The Blood Moon Series Book 1)


Faete (The Blood Moon Series Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Faete (The Blood Moon Series Book 1)
Seventeen-year-old Renny McGuire had carefully orchestrated her life, right down to her plans to trade small-town life for college in the big city. She’d made sure nothing would get in the way of her perfect plan.But that all changes one night when Renny agrees to close her mother’s bookstore. Fate steps in, disguised as an ancient Celtic book of magic. Dabbling in magic under a Blood Moon, she inadvertently opens a portal between time and worlds, awakening a witch’s curse, lost love and dark family secrets. Overnight her world spirals out of control. Two strangers, Keegan Doyle and Tristan Byrne suddenly enter her life. Mysterious, alluring and polar opposites, they throw Renny’s carefully crafted plans, along with her emotions, off-balance. Feelings long-denied begin to surface, while confusing new longings are awakened within her. A dangerous and fiery passion is ignited between the three.Confused and haunted by strange dreams and visions, Renny discovers nothing is as it seems, and everyone has a secret to hide, as she is plunged headlong into a labyrinth of secrets and lies. With her entire future at stake, she searches for the key that will unlock the truth. Can she uncover the truth in time? Can she discover her true fate?One thing is certain. Her very heart and soul depend on it. Beware what you conjure under a Blood Moon!FAETE, a twisting, haunting epic romance in the tradition of Twilight, Fallen and Beautiful Creatures. An urban fantasy laced with Celtic lore, mystery and magic, dark forces and timeless love.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Faete (The Blood Moon Series Book 1)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes From Walmart! (3 Pack)
Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes From Walmart! (3 Pack)
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
Get A Free Egf Bomber Eye Serum!
Get A Free Egf Bomber Eye Serum!
Posted on Sep 25, 2017
*HOT* Get Free Kiehl’s Skincare Samples!
*HOT* Get Free Kiehl’s Skincare Samples!
Posted on Sep 25, 2017
Horizon Mac & Cheese and Horizon Grahams, Crackers and Fruit Snacks Coupons
Horizon Mac & Cheese and Horizon Grahams, Crackers and Fruit Snacks Coupons
Posted on Sep 25, 2017
Get A Free Women’s Daily Beauty Sample Box!
Get A Free Women’s Daily Beauty Sample Box!
Posted on Sep 25, 2017
Get A Free Sonicare Toothbrush From Philips!
Get A Free Sonicare Toothbrush From Philips!
Posted on Sep 25, 2017
FREE L’Oreal Revitalift Triple Power Moisturizer 14 Day Sample!
FREE L’Oreal Revitalift Triple Power Moisturizer 14 Day Sample!
Posted on Sep 25, 2017
Get A Free Eyenlip Professional Hair Ampoule!
Get A Free Eyenlip Professional Hair Ampoule!
Posted on Sep 25, 2017
Get A Free L’Ambre Noir Mascara!
Get A Free L’Ambre Noir Mascara!
Posted on Sep 25, 2017
FREE Save the Date Sample Kit From Minted
FREE Save the Date Sample Kit From Minted
Posted on Sep 25, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 25
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 25
Posted on Sep 25, 2017
Get A Free 8sec Essence!
Get A Free 8sec Essence!
Posted on Sep 24, 2017
Get A Free Field Notes Notebook!
Get A Free Field Notes Notebook!
Posted on Sep 24, 2017
Free Benton Cacao Moist And Mild Cream!
Free Benton Cacao Moist And Mild Cream!
Posted on Sep 24, 2017
FREE Sherpa Adventure Gear and Eat That Frog! Stickers
FREE Sherpa Adventure Gear and Eat That Frog! Stickers
Posted on Sep 24, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 24
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 24
Posted on Sep 24, 2017
Get A Free $50 Walmart Gift Card From Smithfield!
Get A Free $50 Walmart Gift Card From Smithfield!
Posted on Sep 23, 2017
Free Syringemask Timeless Lines Hot Biomask!
Free Syringemask Timeless Lines Hot Biomask!
Posted on Sep 23, 2017
Get A Free iblast audio Wireless Bluetooth Earbuds!
WIN!
Get A Free iblast audio Wireless Bluetooth Earbuds!
Posted on Sep 23, 2017
Free Relaxing Oil Massage Soap Bar!
Free Relaxing Oil Massage Soap Bar!
Posted on Sep 23, 2017
Free Water Drop Sun Gel!
Free Water Drop Sun Gel!
Posted on Sep 23, 2017
Get A Free LEGO Batman Set From Walmart!
Get A Free LEGO Batman Set From Walmart!
Posted on Sep 23, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

VAV Professional Hair Straightener 1in 3D Floating Plate Ceramic
VAV Professional Hair Straightener 1in 3D Floating Plate Ceramic
Posted on Sep 25, 2017
QIANSE Angel Tears Pendant Necklace Deep Blue Swarovski Crystals
QIANSE Angel Tears Pendant Necklace Deep Blue Swarovski Crystals
Posted on Sep 25, 2017
REPHYLLIS Women Short Sleeve Striped Casual Wear to Work
REPHYLLIS Women Short Sleeve Striped Casual Wear to Work
Posted on Sep 25, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Subscribe to our mailing list today!

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

CLOSE
CLOSE