Meritropolis


Meritropolis
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Meritropolis
What Gives A Person Their Worth?In Meritopolis, life is cruel, unless you are deemed to be of high intelligence. Each member of the society has their intelligence number tattooed on their arm. If you have a score over 100, you live a safe and privileged life. If you have a low score below 50, you are deemed to be a burden to the city and locked outside of the gates at night to be killed by vicious, hybrid animal monsters. ˃˃˃ Is All Life Valuable?Charley achieves a score of 118, one of the highest in Meritopolis. That score affords him a lot of perks, but seeing a little girl about to be zeroed brings back memories of his brother, Alec, who was also zeroed as a child, and sends him into a blind rage. He saves the little girl, for now, but at the expense of his best friend, who is chosen to be put outside the gates in her place. Charley vows then and there that he will fight the system because he knows all life is valuable, regardless of what the system dictates. But should he fight the system from within or attack it from the outside? And are they really the only people left after The Event, or is that just another lie perpetuated by the system?˃˃˃ Unrelenting Physical And Philosophical ActionFrom page one to the end, Meritopolis never slows down. Fans of Hunger Games, The Maze Runner and Divergent will love in this mind-blowing young adult dystopian thriller. Scroll up and grab a copy today.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Meritropolis

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

The best free sample boxes!
Freebies + List Of The Best Free Sample Boxes!
Posted on Sep 21, 2017
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Posted on Nov 11, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on Oct 9, 2017
50 FREE 4×6 Photo Prints at Sam’s Club
50 FREE 4×6 Photo Prints at Sam’s Club
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
Get Free Beauty Products From Allure!
Get Free Beauty Products From Allure!
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
Intel/HSN Today’s Special: (2) HP 14” Stream Laptops for only $399.95
Intel/HSN Today’s Special: (2) HP 14” Stream Laptops for only $399.95
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
WIN!
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
Kohl’s Black Friday Sweepstakes
WIN!
Kohl’s Black Friday Sweepstakes
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
FREE Hello Cider Acne Face Wipes Sample
FREE Hello Cider Acne Face Wipes Sample
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
Get Free Henora Pearl Earrings From Helzberg!
Get Free Henora Pearl Earrings From Helzberg!
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
FREE Stuff on Thanksgiving and Black Friday 2017
FREE Stuff on Thanksgiving and Black Friday 2017
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
Get A Free Catalog, Stamps, And $5 Gift Certificate!
Get A Free Catalog, Stamps, And $5 Gift Certificate!
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
Get Free Juicy Juice Splashers!
Get Free Juicy Juice Splashers!
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 21
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 21
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
Get A Free Degorilla T-Shirt!
Get A Free Degorilla T-Shirt!
Posted on Nov 20, 2017
FREE Salonpas Lidocaine Patch Sample
FREE Salonpas Lidocaine Patch Sample
Posted on Nov 20, 2017
Macerich Holi-DAILY Sweepstakes
WIN!
Macerich Holi-DAILY Sweepstakes
Posted on Nov 20, 2017
Get A Free Bodhi Health Box!
Get A Free Bodhi Health Box!
Posted on Nov 20, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

$99.99 Kindle Paperwhite, 6″ High-Resolution Display (300 ppi) with Built-in
$99.99 Kindle Paperwhite, 6″ High-Resolution Display (300 ppi) with Built-in
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
EVER FAITH Women’s Austrian Crystal 4.5 Inch Bridal Flower
EVER FAITH Women’s Austrian Crystal 4.5 Inch Bridal Flower
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
HXZZ Fine Jewelry 925 Sterling Silver and Gemstone Natural
HXZZ Fine Jewelry 925 Sterling Silver and Gemstone Natural
Posted on Nov 21, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon

Sign up to get

Free Samples

REAL

FREEBIES

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

Copyright 2015-2017, FreebieSelect.com.
All rights reserved! Privacy Webmasters

CLOSE
CLOSE