Desire: Desired by the Billionaire: the complete collection


Desire: Desired by the Billionaire: the complete collection
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Desire: Desired by the Billionaire: the complete collection
Once a serial series, Desire is now available in this complete collection about Benjamin and Kate. With money troubles getting her down, Kate Taylor is delighted to accept a commission to restore a piece of artwork for the enigmatic alpha billionaire, Benjamin Easton. From their first electrifying meeting, the passion between Benjamin and Kate is scorching. Kate is shocked and unnerved at how easily she gives in to Benjamin’s seduction, but she has no idea that her actions on that fateful day will change the rest of her life forever. For the first time in his life, Benjamin Easton is completely bewitched by a woman. Once wasn’t enough, and the powerful billionaire is a man determined to get what he wants. This complete collection of DESIRE : Desired by the Billionaire includes all five parts of the original Desire series by Carrie Cox and is perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey.(This romance contains steamy love scenes and lots of emotion.)


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Desire: Desired by the Billionaire: the complete collection

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

The best free sample boxes!
Freebies + List Of The Best Free Sample Boxes!
Posted on Sep 26, 2017
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Posted on Nov 11, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on Oct 9, 2017
Get A Free Degorilla T-Shirt!
Get A Free Degorilla T-Shirt!
Posted on Nov 20, 2017
FREE Salonpas Lidocaine Patch Sample
FREE Salonpas Lidocaine Patch Sample
Posted on Nov 20, 2017
Macerich Holi-DAILY Sweepstakes
WIN!
Macerich Holi-DAILY Sweepstakes
Posted on Nov 20, 2017
Get A Free Bodhi Health Box!
Get A Free Bodhi Health Box!
Posted on Nov 20, 2017
Get A Free NeilMed Neti Pot!
Get A Free NeilMed Neti Pot!
Posted on Nov 20, 2017
Get A Free Power Crunch Protein Energy Bar!
Get A Free Power Crunch Protein Energy Bar!
Posted on Nov 20, 2017
FREE Bottle of Eucerin Repair Lotion From Dr. Oz on 11/21 at Noon EST!!
FREE Bottle of Eucerin Repair Lotion From Dr. Oz on 11/21 at Noon EST!!
Posted on Nov 20, 2017
Get A Free LED Solar Wall Light!
Get A Free LED Solar Wall Light!
Posted on Nov 20, 2017
Get A Free HollyHOME Executive Chair!
WIN!
Get A Free HollyHOME Executive Chair!
Posted on Nov 20, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 20
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 20
Posted on Nov 20, 2017
Get Free Disney’s Finding Dory Coloring Pages!
Get Free Disney’s Finding Dory Coloring Pages!
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
Get A FREE Cuvee Shampoo & Conditioner Sample!
Get A FREE Cuvee Shampoo & Conditioner Sample!
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
The J. Crew Great Gift Card Giveaway
WIN!
The J. Crew Great Gift Card Giveaway
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
Get A Free Lip Gloss Or Nail Laquer From Lane Bryant!
Get A Free Lip Gloss Or Nail Laquer From Lane Bryant!
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
Get A Free Nikwax Down Wash Direct!
Get A Free Nikwax Down Wash Direct!
Posted on Nov 19, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

Victoria Jewelry 925 Sterling Silver Created Blue Opal Birthstone
Victoria Jewelry 925 Sterling Silver Created Blue Opal Birthstone
Posted on Nov 20, 2017
Best Raw Mango Butter by Sky Organics 16oz- 100%
Best Raw Mango Butter by Sky Organics 16oz- 100%
Posted on Nov 20, 2017
Just Quella Women’s Off Shoulder Loose Shirt Blouse 8422
Just Quella Women’s Off Shoulder Loose Shirt Blouse 8422
Posted on Nov 20, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon

Sign up to get

Free Samples

REAL

FREEBIES

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

Copyright 2015-2017, FreebieSelect.com.
All rights reserved! Privacy Webmasters

CLOSE
CLOSE