Free: A Nice Girl Like You (Lt. Andy Bastian Mysteries


A Nice Girl Like You (Lt. Andy Bastian Mysteries
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: A Nice Girl Like You (Lt. Andy Bastian Mysteries Book 2)
It’s time to choose: friendship or justice?Our favourite loveable cop Lt. Andy Bastian is back for his second scintillating case. This time, he heads a gritting and gruesome search for the man who violated a teenage beauty and left her just intact enough to someday tell the tale. But when his best friend becomes the number-one suspect in the case, Andy becomes one of the star legal attractions. Without an alibi, things look bad for Andy’s friend – but can Andy offer to help him and keep his integrity intact..?Set in the 1960s, A Nice Girl Like You is a pacey, introspective thriller about a cop struggling with in his new suburban community. The second in the gripping Lt. Andy Bastian series, and a must-read for fans of Ross MacDonald and John le Carré.Praise for Richard Wormser‘Realistically told… carefully controlled, fast paced’ – Kirkus Reviews‘The cleverest plot I’ve seen this season… You’d better read it’ – The New York Times‘Enormously readable. Watch out for any new book by this author’ – Morning TelegraphRichard Wormser (1908-1977) was an award-winning American author best known for pulp fiction, crime and Westerns. Originally from New York City, he moved to California to become a rancher in the 1930s, before eventually settling in Arizona with his wife.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Free: A Nice Girl Like You (Lt. Andy Bastian Mysteries

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

The best free sample boxes!
Freebies + List Of The Best Free Sample Boxes!
Posted on Nov 3, 2017
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Oct 31, 2017
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Posted on Nov 11, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on Oct 9, 2017
The J. Crew Great Gift Card Giveaway
WIN!
The J. Crew Great Gift Card Giveaway
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
Get A Free Lip Gloss Or Nail Laquer From Lane Bryant!
Get A Free Lip Gloss Or Nail Laquer From Lane Bryant!
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
Get A Free Nikwax Down Wash Direct!
Get A Free Nikwax Down Wash Direct!
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
Get A Free Dutch Masters T-shirt Or Hat!
Get A Free Dutch Masters T-shirt Or Hat!
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
Get A FREE SPLENDA Naturals Stevia Sweetener!
Get A FREE SPLENDA Naturals Stevia Sweetener!
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
FREE Polaroid Photo and Holiday Magnet Frame at Target on 12/2-12/3
FREE Polaroid Photo and Holiday Magnet Frame at Target on 12/2-12/3
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 19
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 19
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
Get Free Wipes From Tena!
Get Free Wipes From Tena!
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
Get A Free Wine Glass – 8 oz!
Get A Free Wine Glass – 8 oz!
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
Get A Free Polarized Sunglasses For Men And Women Wayfarer Style!
WIN!
Get A Free Polarized Sunglasses For Men And Women Wayfarer Style!
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
Get A Free PREMIUM Extra Large Picnic Basket!
WIN!
Get A Free PREMIUM Extra Large Picnic Basket!
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
Get Free Therappe And Humectress Nexxus Hair Care!
Get Free Therappe And Humectress Nexxus Hair Care!
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
FREE Click & Grow Smart Garden for Referring Friends
FREE Click & Grow Smart Garden for Referring Friends
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
Get A Free All PowerCore Laundry Detergent! (50 count)
Get A Free All PowerCore Laundry Detergent! (50 count)
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 18
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 18
Posted on Nov 18, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

Arteza Wine Glass Metallic Markers – Pens (Set of
Arteza Wine Glass Metallic Markers – Pens (Set of
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
Outlander Packable Handy Lightweight Travel Hiking Backpack Daypack-Dark Blue
Outlander Packable Handy Lightweight Travel Hiking Backpack Daypack-Dark Blue
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
J.S. Hanger Heavy Duty Natural Finish Wooden Pants Hangers
J.S. Hanger Heavy Duty Natural Finish Wooden Pants Hangers
Posted on Nov 19, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon

Sign up to get

Free Samples

REAL

FREEBIES

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

Copyright 2015-2017, FreebieSelect.com.
All rights reserved! Privacy Webmasters

CLOSE
CLOSE