Free Today: The Camino Crystal (An Ainsley Walker Gemstone Travel Mystery)


The Camino Crystal (An Ainsley Walker Gemstone Travel Mystery)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Camino Crystal (An Ainsley Walker Gemstone Travel Mystery)
AMAZON — #1 MOST DOWNLOADED AUTHOR — TRAVEL AND MYSTERY (January 27, 2015)An Ainsley Walker Gemstone Travel Mystery ***NOVELLA***For fans of Isabel Allende and Paolo Coehlo…Her northern Spanish vacation drawing to a close, Ainsley Walker still hasn’t found the right souvenir to take home.THENA priest tells her the story of a priceless crystal tiara hidden by a medieval Spanish princess—and he knows where it’s been hidden.The Camino de Santiago. The world’s most famous pilgrimage route, it stretches across all of northern Spain. For hundreds of years, millions have trodden this trail in search of wild adventure, better health, and spiritual enlightenment.On her grueling journey, Ainsley endures harsh climates, the competition from other pilgrims, a string of bad luck—and, most importantly, her own resistance to personal growth.From an author who worked on the foreign desk of The Washington Post……who was a finalist in a prestigious short story contest sponsored by the estate of F. Scott Fitzgerald……comes THE CAMINO CRYSTAL, an exciting travel adventure that will change the way you see your life.Length: 27,000 words ***A NOVELLA***Seventh in the series.Praise for the Ainsley Walker Gemstone Travel Mystery series:“The writing is tight, I just love the main character … I can’t wait to read more about where her adventures take her!” – Kenetha Stanton “Sketching a country with historical and cultural strokes, and tying this in with a fast storyline is something Jernay does well…” – B. Till


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Free Today: The Camino Crystal (An Ainsley Walker Gemstone Travel Mystery)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

The best free sample boxes!
Freebies + List Of The Best Free Sample Boxes!
Posted on Nov 6, 2017
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Posted on Nov 11, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on Oct 9, 2017
Get A Free Miller Ugly Sweater!
Get A Free Miller Ugly Sweater!
Posted on Nov 23, 2017
FREE Gain Fireworks Sample at Sam’s Club
FREE Gain Fireworks Sample at Sam’s Club
Posted on Nov 23, 2017
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
WIN!
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
Posted on Nov 23, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 23
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 23
Posted on Nov 23, 2017
Get A Free Aluminium Carabiner LED Flashlight!
Get A Free Aluminium Carabiner LED Flashlight!
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
Get A Free Salonpas Lidocaine Patch!
Get A Free Salonpas Lidocaine Patch!
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
Get A Free Olay Facial Wash Or Body Wash!
Get A Free Olay Facial Wash Or Body Wash!
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
Libman “Season of Giving” Sweepstakes
WIN!
Libman “Season of Giving” Sweepstakes
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
FREE Animal Crossing Pocket Camp Game on iTunes or Google Play
FREE Animal Crossing Pocket Camp Game on iTunes or Google Play
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 22
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 22
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
FREE Nutrition Road The Multiple Multivitamin Sample
FREE Nutrition Road The Multiple Multivitamin Sample
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
50 FREE 4×6 Photo Prints at Sam’s Club
50 FREE 4×6 Photo Prints at Sam’s Club
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
Get Free Beauty Products From Allure!
Get Free Beauty Products From Allure!
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
Intel/HSN Today’s Special: (2) HP 14” Stream Laptops for only $399.95
Intel/HSN Today’s Special: (2) HP 14” Stream Laptops for only $399.95
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
Kohl’s Black Friday Sweepstakes
WIN!
Kohl’s Black Friday Sweepstakes
Posted on Nov 21, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

Lalapao Globe String Lights Outdoor Christmas Decorations 100 LED
Lalapao Globe String Lights Outdoor Christmas Decorations 100 LED
Posted on Nov 23, 2017
AlvaQ Women Winter Casual Plus Size Clothing Ladies Work
AlvaQ Women Winter Casual Plus Size Clothing Ladies Work
Posted on Nov 23, 2017
Aloe Vera GEL – 99% Organic, 12 oz
Aloe Vera GEL – 99% Organic, 12 oz
Posted on Nov 23, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon

Sign up to get

Free Samples

REAL

FREEBIES

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

Copyright 2015-2017, FreebieSelect.com.
All rights reserved! Privacy Webmasters

CLOSE
CLOSE