Free Kindle eBook: Arrival: Book One of From The Sky: an alien


Arrival: Book One of From The Sky: an alien
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Arrival: Book One of From The Sky: an alien invasion series
The complete trilogy is now available in one boxset for a special price. Check it out by searching for B078VCTDQW.An alien invasion story unlike any other…First the three vast UFOs appear, streaking through the skies over Camberway before coming to a terrifying, ominous halt above the small town.Then come strange happenings, revelations that throw everyday life into disarray.Psychic visions, murders, thousands of birds falling from the sky.Within twenty-four hours, the massive craft send down beams that wipe out all but a few survivors. A determined lawman, Sheriff Jim Hoolihan. A ten-year-old-boy, Tucker Turner, and his black Labrador, Samuel. A defiant tomboy, Mirlo Thoms. A feared and despised serial killer, Earl Buckley.They, and the few others that remain, must set out through a post-apocalyptic landscape in search of answers.Are the aliens intent on destroying Humanity? Or is their reason for being here something completely different?Arrival is the first book in the From the Sky trilogy. Perfect for fans of HG Wells, for people who love Spielberg’s epics like Close Encounters of the Third Kind and Falling Skies, it is a story of the strength of human spirit in adversity. Of survival against the odds. It is an exploration of human adaptation, a coming-of-age story for people of all ages. And it is the story of a very special alien race.You will not forget From the Sky in a hurry.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Free Kindle eBook: Arrival: Book One of From The Sky: an alien

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

Freebies posted on FreebieSelect are not being sent by us. If for any reason a freebie become unavailable, you claimed them and did not receive them, you are denied, or any other complications arise, FreebieSelect is not responsible.

Get Free Samples!

REAL FREEBIES

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

MORE FREEBIES...

The best free sample boxes!
Freebies + List Of The Best Free Sample Boxes!
Posted on Apr 4, 2018
Get A Free Pledge Cleaner (Pack of 2)!
Get A Free Pledge Cleaner (Pack of 2)!
Posted on Oct 16, 2018
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Posted on Oct 16, 2018
Get A Free Benefit Cosmetics Lipstick & Liner In One!
Get A Free Benefit Cosmetics Lipstick & Liner In One!
Posted on Oct 15, 2018
Get A Free Kleenex 2-Ply White Tissues Bundle, 6 Pack!
Get A Free Kleenex 2-Ply White Tissues Bundle, 6 Pack!
Posted on Oct 14, 2018
Get A Free Burt’s Bees Gift Box!
Get A Free Burt’s Bees Gift Box!
Posted on Oct 10, 2018
Get A Free All PowerCore Laundry Detergent! (50 count)
Get A Free All PowerCore Laundry Detergent! (50 count)
Posted on Oct 4, 2018
Play Free Lottery! (Megamillions, PowerBall, New York Lottery)
Play Free Lottery! (Megamillions, PowerBall, New York Lottery)
Posted on May 25, 2018
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
Posted on Apr 9, 2018
Get A Free Clairol Nice’n Easy Hair Color!
Get A Free Clairol Nice’n Easy Hair Color!
Posted on Feb 21, 2018
Get A Free Women’s Daily Beauty Sample Box!
Get A Free Women’s Daily Beauty Sample Box!
Posted on Oct 16, 2018
Get A Free Snack Sample Box!
Get A Free Snack Sample Box!
Posted on Oct 16, 2018
Get A Free Downy Booster Beads 14.8 Oz From Walmart!
Get A Free Downy Booster Beads 14.8 Oz From Walmart!
Posted on Oct 16, 2018
Get A Free Atkins Starter Kit!
Get A Free Atkins Starter Kit!
Posted on Oct 16, 2018
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
WIN!
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
Posted on Oct 16, 2018
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Oct 16
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Oct 16
Posted on Oct 16, 2018
Get A Free BVLGARI Man Wood Essence!
Get A Free BVLGARI Man Wood Essence!
Posted on Oct 16, 2018
Get A Free Aquaphor’s Ointment Body Spray!
Get A Free Aquaphor’s Ointment Body Spray!
Posted on Oct 15, 2018
Get A Free Sephora Lipstick!
Get A Free Sephora Lipstick!
Posted on Oct 15, 2018
Get Free Crazy Cups Decaf Flavored Lovers Single Serve Cups!
Get Free Crazy Cups Decaf Flavored Lovers Single Serve Cups!
Posted on Oct 15, 2018
Get A Free Garnier Whole Blends Oat Delicacy Shampoo & Conditioner!
Get A Free Garnier Whole Blends Oat Delicacy Shampoo & Conditioner!
Posted on Oct 15, 2018
Get A Free RX Nut Butter!
Get A Free RX Nut Butter!
Posted on Oct 15, 2018

AMAZON DEALS...

Leggings Depot Ultra Soft Basic Solid Plain Regular and
Leggings Depot Ultra Soft Basic Solid Plain Regular and
Posted on Oct 17, 2018
Ultrasonic Cool Mist Humidifier – Premium Humidifying Unit with
Ultrasonic Cool Mist Humidifier – Premium Humidifying Unit with
Posted on Oct 17, 2018
Leggings Depot Ultra Soft Basic Solid Plain Best SELLER
Leggings Depot Ultra Soft Basic Solid Plain Best SELLER
Posted on Oct 17, 2018

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Copyright 2015-2018, FreebieSelect.com.
All rights reserved! Privacy Webmasters