Free Kindle eBook: Arrival: Book One of From The Sky: an alien


Arrival: Book One of From The Sky: an alien
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Arrival: Book One of From The Sky: an alien invasion series
The complete trilogy is now available in one boxset for a special price. Check it out by searching for B078VCTDQW.An alien invasion story unlike any other…First the three vast UFOs appear, streaking through the skies over Camberway before coming to a terrifying, ominous halt above the small town.Then come strange happenings, revelations that throw everyday life into disarray.Psychic visions, murders, thousands of birds falling from the sky.Within twenty-four hours, the massive craft send down beams that wipe out all but a few survivors. A determined lawman, Sheriff Jim Hoolihan. A ten-year-old-boy, Tucker Turner, and his black Labrador, Samuel. A defiant tomboy, Mirlo Thoms. A feared and despised serial killer, Earl Buckley.They, and the few others that remain, must set out through a post-apocalyptic landscape in search of answers.Are the aliens intent on destroying Humanity? Or is their reason for being here something completely different?Arrival is the first book in the From the Sky trilogy. Perfect for fans of HG Wells, for people who love Spielberg’s epics like Close Encounters of the Third Kind and Falling Skies, it is a story of the strength of human spirit in adversity. Of survival against the odds. It is an exploration of human adaptation, a coming-of-age story for people of all ages. And it is the story of a very special alien race.You will not forget From the Sky in a hurry.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Free Kindle eBook: Arrival: Book One of From The Sky: an alien

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

Freebies posted on FreebieSelect are not being sent by us. If for any reason a freebie become unavailable, you claimed them and did not receive them, you are denied, or any other complications arise, FreebieSelect is not responsible.

Get Free Samples!

REAL FREEBIES

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

MORE FREEBIES...

The best free sample boxes!
Freebies + List Of The Best Free Sample Boxes!
Posted on Apr 4, 2018
Get A Free SUPERPRETZEL Soft Pretzel!
Get A Free SUPERPRETZEL Soft Pretzel!
Posted on Apr 14, 2018
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
Posted on Apr 9, 2018
Get A Free Sephora Collection Eye Palette!
Get A Free Sephora Collection Eye Palette!
Posted on Mar 27, 2018
Get A Free Clairol Nice’n Easy Hair Color!
Get A Free Clairol Nice’n Easy Hair Color!
Posted on Feb 21, 2018
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on Oct 9, 2017
Get A Free Dress From ThredUP – Or A Blouse!
Get A Free Dress From ThredUP – Or A Blouse!
Posted on Apr 19, 2018
Get A Free Sep Liquid Sticker Nail!
Get A Free Sep Liquid Sticker Nail!
Posted on Apr 19, 2018
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
WIN!
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
Posted on Apr 19, 2018
Get Free Burt’s Bees Products!
Get Free Burt’s Bees Products!
Posted on Apr 18, 2018
Get A Free Soft Sushi Plush Tuna, Small, 4 inches (10 cm)
WIN!
Get A Free Soft Sushi Plush Tuna, Small, 4 inches (10 cm)
Posted on Apr 18, 2018
Get A Free Bob’s Red Mill Muesli Cup!
Get A Free Bob’s Red Mill Muesli Cup!
Posted on Apr 18, 2018
Get A Free VISA Or Uber Gift Card From Hershey!
Get A Free VISA Or Uber Gift Card From Hershey!
Posted on Apr 17, 2018
Get A Free Olay Whips!
Get A Free Olay Whips!
Posted on Apr 17, 2018
Get A Free Hair & Body Wash + Beard Oil Sample!
Get A Free Hair & Body Wash + Beard Oil Sample!
Posted on Apr 17, 2018
Get A Free Rain Poncho!
Get A Free Rain Poncho!
Posted on Apr 17, 2018
Get A Free $25 Gift Card From Newport!
Get A Free $25 Gift Card From Newport!
Posted on Apr 17, 2018
Get A Free 2oz Bottle Of Miracle Leave-In!
Get A Free 2oz Bottle Of Miracle Leave-In!
Posted on Apr 17, 2018
Get Free SKYN Original Condoms!
Get Free SKYN Original Condoms!
Posted on Apr 16, 2018
Get A Free Soul Box From Penzeys! ($34.95 Value)
Get A Free Soul Box From Penzeys! ($34.95 Value)
Posted on Apr 16, 2018
Get A Free Sephora Collection Rouge Cream Lip Stain!
Get A Free Sephora Collection Rouge Cream Lip Stain!
Posted on Apr 16, 2018

AMAZON DEALS...

Echo Dot (2nd Generation) – Black
Echo Dot (2nd Generation) – Black
Posted on Apr 19, 2018
The Amazing Smart Cube [IQ Tester] 3×3 Magic Speed
The Amazing Smart Cube [IQ Tester] 3×3 Magic Speed
Posted on Apr 19, 2018
Zhuanglin Men’s Quick Drying Aqua Water Shoes
Zhuanglin Men’s Quick Drying Aqua Water Shoes
Posted on Apr 19, 2018

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Copyright 2015-2018, FreebieSelect.com.
All rights reserved! Privacy Webmasters