Free Kindle eBook: Arrival: Book One of From The Sky: an alien


Arrival: Book One of From The Sky: an alien
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Arrival: Book One of From The Sky: an alien invasion series
The complete trilogy is now available in one boxset for a special price. Check it out by searching for B078VCTDQW.An alien invasion story unlike any other…First the three vast UFOs appear, streaking through the skies over Camberway before coming to a terrifying, ominous halt above the small town.Then come strange happenings, revelations that throw everyday life into disarray.Psychic visions, murders, thousands of birds falling from the sky.Within twenty-four hours, the massive craft send down beams that wipe out all but a few survivors. A determined lawman, Sheriff Jim Hoolihan. A ten-year-old-boy, Tucker Turner, and his black Labrador, Samuel. A defiant tomboy, Mirlo Thoms. A feared and despised serial killer, Earl Buckley.They, and the few others that remain, must set out through a post-apocalyptic landscape in search of answers.Are the aliens intent on destroying Humanity? Or is their reason for being here something completely different?Arrival is the first book in the From the Sky trilogy. Perfect for fans of HG Wells, for people who love Spielberg’s epics like Close Encounters of the Third Kind and Falling Skies, it is a story of the strength of human spirit in adversity. Of survival against the odds. It is an exploration of human adaptation, a coming-of-age story for people of all ages. And it is the story of a very special alien race.You will not forget From the Sky in a hurry.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Free Kindle eBook: Arrival: Book One of From The Sky: an alien

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

Freebies posted on FreebieSelect are not being sent by us. If for any reason a freebie become unavailable, you claimed them and did not receive them, you are denied, or any other complications arise, FreebieSelect is not responsible.

Get Free Samples!

REAL FREEBIES

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

MORE FREEBIES...

The best free sample boxes!
Freebies + List Of The Best Free Sample Boxes!
Posted on Apr 4, 2018
Get A Free Ozark Trail Basic Mesh Chair!
Get A Free Ozark Trail Basic Mesh Chair!
Posted on Jun 17, 2018
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
Posted on Apr 9, 2018
Get A Free Clairol Nice’n Easy Hair Color!
Get A Free Clairol Nice’n Easy Hair Color!
Posted on Feb 21, 2018
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on Oct 9, 2017
Get A Free Made In Nature Supersnack!
Get A Free Made In Nature Supersnack!
Posted on Jun 21, 2018
Get A Free PCA SKIN Broad Spectrum SPF!
Get A Free PCA SKIN Broad Spectrum SPF!
Posted on Jun 21, 2018
Get 11 Free Boxes Of Freebies! (brand name samples)
Get 11 Free Boxes Of Freebies! (brand name samples)
Posted on Jun 21, 2018
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jun 21
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jun 21
Posted on Jun 21, 2018
Get A Free Portable Waterproof Bluetooth Speaker!
Get A Free Portable Waterproof Bluetooth Speaker!
Posted on Jun 20, 2018
Get A Free Stack Of Pancakes From Denny’s!
Get A Free Stack Of Pancakes From Denny’s!
Posted on Jun 20, 2018
Get Free Printer Paper, Tip Tray And Pens!
Get Free Printer Paper, Tip Tray And Pens!
Posted on Jun 20, 2018
Get A Free LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon Microfighter!
Get A Free LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon Microfighter!
Posted on Jun 20, 2018
Get A Free Goodie Box!
Get A Free Goodie Box!
Posted on Jun 20, 2018
Get A Free Snack Sample Box!
Get A Free Snack Sample Box!
Posted on Jun 20, 2018
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
WIN!
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
Posted on Jun 20, 2018
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jun 20
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jun 20
Posted on Jun 20, 2018
Get A Free $25 Amazon Gift Card From Coca Cola!
Get A Free $25 Amazon Gift Card From Coca Cola!
Posted on Jun 20, 2018
Get A Free Crayola Sidewalk Chalk (48-Count)!
Get A Free Crayola Sidewalk Chalk (48-Count)!
Posted on Jun 19, 2018
Get A Free Clinique Moisture Surge!
Get A Free Clinique Moisture Surge!
Posted on Jun 19, 2018

AMAZON DEALS...

Forever Steel Hose 50′ 304 Stainless Steel Garden Hose
Forever Steel Hose 50′ 304 Stainless Steel Garden Hose
Posted on Jun 21, 2018
Womens Sunglasses Aviator Polarized Pink Mirror by LUENX –
Womens Sunglasses Aviator Polarized Pink Mirror by LUENX –
Posted on Jun 21, 2018
iClever BoostCube 4.8A 24W Dual USB Travel Wall Charger
iClever BoostCube 4.8A 24W Dual USB Travel Wall Charger
Posted on Jun 21, 2018

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Copyright 2015-2018, FreebieSelect.com.
All rights reserved! Privacy Webmasters