Free Kindle eBook: Arrival: Book One of From The Sky: an alien


Arrival: Book One of From The Sky: an alien
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Arrival: Book One of From The Sky: an alien invasion series
The complete trilogy is now available in one boxset for a special price. Check it out by searching for B078VCTDQW.An alien invasion story unlike any other…First the three vast UFOs appear, streaking through the skies over Camberway before coming to a terrifying, ominous halt above the small town.Then come strange happenings, revelations that throw everyday life into disarray.Psychic visions, murders, thousands of birds falling from the sky.Within twenty-four hours, the massive craft send down beams that wipe out all but a few survivors. A determined lawman, Sheriff Jim Hoolihan. A ten-year-old-boy, Tucker Turner, and his black Labrador, Samuel. A defiant tomboy, Mirlo Thoms. A feared and despised serial killer, Earl Buckley.They, and the few others that remain, must set out through a post-apocalyptic landscape in search of answers.Are the aliens intent on destroying Humanity? Or is their reason for being here something completely different?Arrival is the first book in the From the Sky trilogy. Perfect for fans of HG Wells, for people who love Spielberg’s epics like Close Encounters of the Third Kind and Falling Skies, it is a story of the strength of human spirit in adversity. Of survival against the odds. It is an exploration of human adaptation, a coming-of-age story for people of all ages. And it is the story of a very special alien race.You will not forget From the Sky in a hurry.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Free Kindle eBook: Arrival: Book One of From The Sky: an alien

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

Freebies posted on FreebieSelect are not being sent by us. If for any reason a freebie become unavailable, you claimed them and did not receive them, you are denied, or any other complications arise, FreebieSelect is not responsible.

Get Free Samples!

REAL FREEBIES

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

MORE FREEBIES...

The best free sample boxes!
Freebies + List Of The Best Free Sample Boxes!
Posted on Apr 4, 2018
Get A Free Ozark Trail Basic Mesh Chair!
Get A Free Ozark Trail Basic Mesh Chair!
Posted on Jul 30, 2018
Play Free Lottery! (Megamillions, PowerBall, New York Lottery)
Play Free Lottery! (Megamillions, PowerBall, New York Lottery)
Posted on May 25, 2018
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
Posted on Apr 9, 2018
Get A Free Clairol Nice’n Easy Hair Color!
Get A Free Clairol Nice’n Easy Hair Color!
Posted on Feb 21, 2018
Get A Free Neutrogena Anti-Wrinkle Serum!
Get A Free Neutrogena Anti-Wrinkle Serum!
Posted on Aug 14, 2018
Get A Free Elizavecca Hell Pore Bubble BlackBoom!
Get A Free Elizavecca Hell Pore Bubble BlackBoom!
Posted on Aug 14, 2018
Get A Free Rainbow Glitter Slime Starter Pack!
Get A Free Rainbow Glitter Slime Starter Pack!
Posted on Aug 14, 2018
Get A Free Women’s Beauty Sample Box!
Get A Free Women’s Beauty Sample Box!
Posted on Aug 14, 2018
Get A Free PCA SKIN Broad Spectrum SPF!
Get A Free PCA SKIN Broad Spectrum SPF!
Posted on Aug 14, 2018
Get A Free Play-Doh Pizza Party Set!
Get A Free Play-Doh Pizza Party Set!
Posted on Aug 14, 2018
Get A Free Arctic Zone Hi-Top Power Pack Lunch Bag!
Get A Free Arctic Zone Hi-Top Power Pack Lunch Bag!
Posted on Aug 14, 2018
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
WIN!
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
Posted on Aug 14, 2018
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 14
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 14
Posted on Aug 14, 2018
Get A Free Atkins Starter Kit!
Get A Free Atkins Starter Kit!
Posted on Aug 13, 2018
Get A Free Garnier Whole Blends Oat Delicacy Shampoo & Conditioner!
Get A Free Garnier Whole Blends Oat Delicacy Shampoo & Conditioner!
Posted on Aug 13, 2018
Get A Free Naked Essentials Kibble!
Get A Free Naked Essentials Kibble!
Posted on Aug 13, 2018
Get A Free Hardy Coffee Sample!
Get A Free Hardy Coffee Sample!
Posted on Aug 13, 2018
Get A Free Women’s Skin And Hair Care Sample Box!
Get A Free Women’s Skin And Hair Care Sample Box!
Posted on Aug 13, 2018
Get A Free White Gold Plated Bracelet With Swarovski Crystals!
Get A Free White Gold Plated Bracelet With Swarovski Crystals!
Posted on Aug 13, 2018

AMAZON DEALS...

Sony XBR55X900F 55-Inch 4K Ultra HD Smart LED TV
Sony XBR55X900F 55-Inch 4K Ultra HD Smart LED TV
Posted on Aug 15, 2018
Bosch 18-Volt Cordless Drill Driver/Impact Combo Kit with 2
Bosch 18-Volt Cordless Drill Driver/Impact Combo Kit with 2
Posted on Aug 15, 2018
Lenovo ThinkCentre M73z 20″ All-in-One Desktop PC – Intel
Lenovo ThinkCentre M73z 20″ All-in-One Desktop PC – Intel
Posted on Aug 15, 2018

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Copyright 2015-2018, FreebieSelect.com.
All rights reserved! Privacy Webmasters