Sinjin: A Vampire Romance Series (The Bryn and Sinjin


Sinjin: A Vampire Romance Series (The Bryn and Sinjin
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Sinjin: A Vampire Romance Series (The Bryn and Sinjin Series Book 1)
New York Times Bestselling Author, HP Mallory, brings you The Bryn and Sinjin Series which will appeal to fans of Sookie Stackhouse, Anita Blake and The Fever Series! SINJIN is the first book in the Bryn and Sinjin Series Description:Abandoned on the battlefield by the people she calls her tribe, Bryn must face the fact that she is now playing prisoner to the Queen of the Underworld, who also happens to be her fraternal twin sister. As the days and months go by with no word from the Supreme Elder of her tribe, Bryn thinks her life couldn’t get much worse.While Bryn bemoans her imprisonment, her sister, Jolie, is doing everything in her power to ensure that blood ties are thicker than they appear. Jolie wants nothing more than to befriend Bryn and teach her not to hate the Underworld, but to embrace it. But Bryn fights the very idea of becoming one with her enemies, although she can’t help her attraction to a certain six-hundred-year-old English vampire, Sinjin Sinclair. Once Bryn is placed in Sinjin’s care, she’ll find herself battling the undeniable magnetism of the vampire, the one creature she abhors above all others. Sinjin’s quick wit, his indisputable sex appeal, and the mystery that surrounds him all point to the fact that if Bryn falls for him, she’ll be in over her head. But, as a warrior through and through, Bryn isn’t the type to fall for anything, especially a handsome face. If anyone should be able to withstand the lure of the vampire, Bryn appears to be the likeliest candidate. Of course, looks can be deceiving…Reviews:“Bryn was an interesting heroine. She is SOOO not a carbon copy of her twin, Jolie, which was awesome. I can’t wait to continue reading this series to see what happens next. Do these new feelings trump her allegiance to her tribe? Can she and Jolie find a middle ground? What the heck is going on between Bryn and Sinjin?? Gah! I can’t wait to find out more!!”Amazon Reviewer *****“This book is another winner in the series. I love the action between Sinjin and Bryn. They go together so well. The story is great. Sinjin has always been one of my favorite people. Read all of her books, they have a lot of emotion and humor.”Amazon Reviewer *****Also by H.P. MalloryThe Jolie Wilkins Series:1. Fire Burn and Cauldron Bubble2. Toil and Trouble3. Witchful Thinking4. The Witch Is Back5. Something Witchy This Way ComesThe Bryn and Sinjin Series:1. Sinjin2. The Scent3. The Gentleman (includes the Novella Blood Lust)The Dulcie O’Neil Series:1. To Kill A Warlock2. A Tale of Two Goblins3. Great Hexpectations4. Wuthering Frights5. Malice In Wonderland6. For Whom The Spell Tolls7. A Midsummer Night’s Scream8. Grave New World9. Pride and PoltergeistsThe Lily Harper Series:1. Better Off Dead2. The Underground City3. To Hell and Back4. PersephoneThe Peyton Clark Series:1. Ghouls Rush In2. Once Haunted Twice Shy3. Brown Eyed Ghoul (Includes the Novella Big Easy Murder)Co-Authored Series:1. Ice Wolf (with J.R. Rain)Contemporary Standalone Romances:1. Bronco2. The Handbook3. Mountain ManIf you enjoy reading HP’s paranormal romance books, add yourself to her email list to keep on top of new releases, contests and other fun stuff! Signing up is easy, just visit: https://www.hpmallory.com/mailing-list.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Sinjin: A Vampire Romance Series (The Bryn and Sinjin

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

Freebies posted on FreebieSelect are not being sent by us. If for any reason a freebie become unavailable, you claimed them and did not receive them, you are denied, or any other complications arise, FreebieSelect is not responsible.

Get Free Samples!

REAL FREEBIES

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

MORE FREEBIES...

The best free sample boxes!
Freebies + List Of The Best Free Sample Boxes!
Posted on Apr 4, 2018
Play Free Lottery! (Megamillions, PowerBall, New York Lottery)
Play Free Lottery! (Megamillions, PowerBall, New York Lottery)
Posted on May 25, 2018
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
Posted on Apr 9, 2018
Get A Free Clairol Nice’n Easy Hair Color!
Get A Free Clairol Nice’n Easy Hair Color!
Posted on Feb 21, 2018
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on Oct 9, 2017
Get A Free Colgate Optic White Platinum Toothpaste!
Get A Free Colgate Optic White Platinum Toothpaste!
Posted on Jun 19, 2018
Get A Free Personalized Lighter!
Get A Free Personalized Lighter!
Posted on Jun 19, 2018
Get A Free Plastic Cutting Board!
Get A Free Plastic Cutting Board!
Posted on Jun 19, 2018
Get Free Crazy Cups Decaf Flavored Lovers Single Serve Cups!
Get Free Crazy Cups Decaf Flavored Lovers Single Serve Cups!
Posted on Jun 19, 2018
Get FREE Puzzle + FREE Tote Bag!
Get FREE Puzzle + FREE Tote Bag!
Posted on Jun 19, 2018
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
WIN!
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
Posted on Jun 19, 2018
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jun 19
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jun 19
Posted on Jun 19, 2018
Get A Free Shinola Hard Linen Journal!
Get A Free Shinola Hard Linen Journal!
Posted on Jun 19, 2018
Get A Free Oddity Rag & Bone Unisex Fragrance!
Get A Free Oddity Rag & Bone Unisex Fragrance!
Posted on Jun 18, 2018
Get A Free Intex Inflatable Airbed Mattress!
Get A Free Intex Inflatable Airbed Mattress!
Posted on Jun 18, 2018
Get A Free Vegan Pro Protein!
Get A Free Vegan Pro Protein!
Posted on Jun 18, 2018
Get A Free Women’s Beauty Sample Box!
Get A Free Women’s Beauty Sample Box!
Posted on Jun 18, 2018
Get A Free $25 Gift Card From Newport!
Get A Free $25 Gift Card From Newport!
Posted on Jun 18, 2018
Get 11 Free Boxes Of Freebies! (brand name samples)
Get 11 Free Boxes Of Freebies! (brand name samples)
Posted on Jun 18, 2018
Get A Free Garnier Whole Blends Oat Delicacy Shampoo & Conditioner!
Get A Free Garnier Whole Blends Oat Delicacy Shampoo & Conditioner!
Posted on Jun 18, 2018

AMAZON DEALS...

Pet Grooming Brush Effectively Reduces Shedding By Up To
Pet Grooming Brush Effectively Reduces Shedding By Up To
Posted on Jun 19, 2018
Ultimate Ears MEGABOOM Deep Radiance Wireless Mobile Bluetooth Speaker
Ultimate Ears MEGABOOM Deep Radiance Wireless Mobile Bluetooth Speaker
Posted on Jun 19, 2018
Outlander Packable Handy Lightweight Travel Hiking Backpack Daypack-light Blue-L
Outlander Packable Handy Lightweight Travel Hiking Backpack Daypack-light Blue-L
Posted on Jun 19, 2018

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Copyright 2015-2018, FreebieSelect.com.
All rights reserved! Privacy Webmasters