Bedtimes and Broomsticks: A Mommy Cozy Paranormal Mystery (Mystic


Bedtimes and Broomsticks: A Mommy Cozy Paranormal Mystery (Mystic
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Bedtimes and Broomsticks: A Mommy Cozy Paranormal Mystery (Mystic Cove Mysteries Book 1)
Things Scarlett can do as a single mom: operate on 4 hours of sleep, go days without brushing her hair, and cut an M&M in half. When Scarlett’s path was foretold, she was promised a broken heart and a return home in failure. That day has arrived. But, she’s determined to carve a new life for herself and her daughters. Silly Scarlett. On the first day back to town, Scarlett’s 4-year-old daughter witnesses a murder and Luna’s memory is hexed. Time for Scarlett to knot her hair up in a mom-bun, dust off her leggings, and discover the killer. She’d better hurry or Luna will regain her memory and become the next victim. For fans of Zoe Arden, Pearl Goodfellow, and Annabel Chase. Book 1 in the Mystic Cove Mystery series! A light, fun mystery with a bakery owning mommy, two adorable little girls, and one sarcastic Gram. This female amateur sleuth will leave you with a craving for cinnamon rolls and a desire to visit a quirky East Coast town. No swearing, gore or graphic scenes!The Mystic Cove Mommy Paranormal MysteriesBook 1: Bedtimes and BroomsticksBook 2: Runes and Rollerskates Book 2.5 Costumes and Cauldrons (Found in the anthology Witch or Treat)Book 3: Banshees and BabysittersBook 4: Spellbooks and Sleepovers, A special edition holiday short storyBook 5: Hobgoblins and Homework Book 5.5: Gifts and Ghouls (Found in the anthology Spells and Jinglebells)Book 6: Christmas and Curses (Coming soon)


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Bedtimes and Broomsticks: A Mommy Cozy Paranormal Mystery (Mystic

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

Freebies posted on FreebieSelect are not being sent by us. If for any reason a freebie become unavailable, you claimed them and did not receive them, you are denied, or any other complications arise, FreebieSelect is not responsible.

Get Free Samples!

REAL FREEBIES

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

MORE FREEBIES...

The best free sample boxes!
Freebies + List Of The Best Free Sample Boxes!
Posted on Apr 8, 2018
Get A Free Ozark Trail Basic Mesh Chair!
Get A Free Ozark Trail Basic Mesh Chair!
Posted on Jun 17, 2018
Play Free Lottery! (Megamillions, PowerBall, New York Lottery)
Play Free Lottery! (Megamillions, PowerBall, New York Lottery)
Posted on May 25, 2018
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
Posted on Apr 9, 2018
Get A Free Clairol Nice’n Easy Hair Color!
Get A Free Clairol Nice’n Easy Hair Color!
Posted on Feb 21, 2018
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on Oct 9, 2017
Free Cosmopolitan Magazine + 29 Other Free Subscriptions!
Free Cosmopolitan Magazine + 29 Other Free Subscriptions!
Posted on Jun 25, 2018
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
WIN!
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
Posted on Jun 25, 2018
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jun 25
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jun 25
Posted on Jun 25, 2018
Get A Free Lindt Excellence Chocolate From Walmart!
Get A Free Lindt Excellence Chocolate From Walmart!
Posted on Jun 25, 2018
Get A Free Emergency Survival Whistle With Lanyard!
Get A Free Emergency Survival Whistle With Lanyard!
Posted on Jun 25, 2018
Get A Free Full Size Natural Product From Maple Holistics!
Get A Free Full Size Natural Product From Maple Holistics!
Posted on Jun 24, 2018
Get A Free PCA SKIN Broad Spectrum SPF!
Get A Free PCA SKIN Broad Spectrum SPF!
Posted on Jun 24, 2018
Get A Free Pack Of 6 Bounty Super Roll Paper Towels!
Get A Free Pack Of 6 Bounty Super Roll Paper Towels!
Posted on Jun 24, 2018
Get A Free Schwarzkopf Smooth’n Shine Styling Custard!
Get A Free Schwarzkopf Smooth’n Shine Styling Custard!
Posted on Jun 24, 2018
Get A Free Cordless Electric Razor!
Get A Free Cordless Electric Razor!
Posted on Jun 24, 2018
Get FREE Puzzle + FREE Tote Bag!
Get FREE Puzzle + FREE Tote Bag!
Posted on Jun 24, 2018
Get A Free Luxury Skin Care Sample Box!
Get A Free Luxury Skin Care Sample Box!
Posted on Jun 24, 2018
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jun 24
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jun 24
Posted on Jun 24, 2018
Get A Free Harley-Davidson Sunglasses From Copenhagen!
Get A Free Harley-Davidson Sunglasses From Copenhagen!
Posted on Jun 23, 2018
Get A Free L’Occitane Almond Milk Concentrate!
Get A Free L’Occitane Almond Milk Concentrate!
Posted on Jun 23, 2018

AMAZON DEALS...

Fire TV with 4K Ultra HD and Alexa Voice
Fire TV with 4K Ultra HD and Alexa Voice
Posted on Jun 25, 2018
Lexmark MS312dn Compact Laser Printer, Monochrome, Networking, Duplex Printing
Lexmark MS312dn Compact Laser Printer, Monochrome, Networking, Duplex Printing
Posted on Jun 25, 2018
Cell Phone Stand, Lamicall S1 Dock : Cradle, Holder
Cell Phone Stand, Lamicall S1 Dock : Cradle, Holder
Posted on Jun 25, 2018

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Copyright 2015-2018, FreebieSelect.com.
All rights reserved! Privacy Webmasters