FREE: Dangled Carat


Dangled Carat
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Dangled Carat
How many faux engagements can one girl have? When twenty-seven year old, Hilary, is swept off her feet she’s positive her spinster days of dating duds are over, and her happy-ever-after is right around the corner. But perfect on paper Marc has one gigantic problem in real life – he’s petrified of commitment.Years later, worried the relationship has long reached its expiration date, Hilary’s friends devise a plan to get Marc to propose. Will the interfering pals manufacture a marriage or bring on a breakup? A true story that “sparkles with humor and shines with wisdom” (Christina Baker Kline, New York Times bestselling author). In this chick-lit memoir, Hilary Grossman digs deep as she explores the good, the bad, and the frustrating of dating and relationships. Dangled Carat is the perfect light-hearted, laugh-out-loud, relatable book for every girl who wondered if she should love him or dump him. Perfect for fans of Jen Lancaster, Sophie Kinsella & Emily GiffinI literally could not put this book down” – Chick Lit Goddess ★★★★★“A heart-wrenching, tear-jerking novel about an attempt to bring a commitment-phobic man to the altar…. The authentic-ness of the main character blew me away!” Ms. B’s Reviews ★★★★★“One sensational read. Readers everywhere will be pulled in like a moth to a flame. This funny and romantic story will take readers on a journey, a journey deep into the lives of one very interesting couple.” – Readers Favorite ★★★★★“I would highly recommend this book to people who like their romance novels honest, emotional and real, it’s a real page-turner.” – Chicks That Read ★★★★“I loved this book – Grossman was extremely brave sharing her story with the world, but has done it in such a gentle and truthful way as only a talented writer can! I would definitely recommend this to any chick-lit lover who fancies something a little different, and to anyone who enjoys reading memoirs that open your eyes to a common truth.” – A Novel Thought ★★★★“You can’t help but laugh, sigh, cry, and feel genuinely happy for this couple as destiny and love brought them together, it is truly a beautiful and heartfelt story that proves love really can conquer all!” – Jersey Girl Book Reviews ★★★★★”Dangled Carat sparkles with humor and shines with wisdom. It is a gem of a book.” – Christina Baker Kline – New York Times & USA Today Best Selling Author of Orphan Train. ★★★★★


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

FREE: Dangled Carat

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

Freebies posted on FreebieSelect are not being sent by us. If for any reason a freebie become unavailable, you claimed them and did not receive them, you are denied, or any other complications arise, FreebieSelect is not responsible.

Get Free Samples!

REAL FREEBIES

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

MORE FREEBIES...

The best free sample boxes!
Freebies + List Of The Best Free Sample Boxes!
Posted on Apr 9, 2018
Get A Free Pledge Cleaner (Pack of 2)!
Get A Free Pledge Cleaner (Pack of 2)!
Posted on Oct 16, 2018
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Posted on Oct 16, 2018
Get A Free Benefit Cosmetics Lipstick & Liner In One!
Get A Free Benefit Cosmetics Lipstick & Liner In One!
Posted on Oct 15, 2018
Get A Free Kleenex 2-Ply White Tissues Bundle, 6 Pack!
Get A Free Kleenex 2-Ply White Tissues Bundle, 6 Pack!
Posted on Oct 14, 2018
Get A Free Burt’s Bees Gift Box!
Get A Free Burt’s Bees Gift Box!
Posted on Oct 10, 2018
Get A Free All PowerCore Laundry Detergent! (50 count)
Get A Free All PowerCore Laundry Detergent! (50 count)
Posted on Oct 4, 2018
Play Free Lottery! (Megamillions, PowerBall, New York Lottery)
Play Free Lottery! (Megamillions, PowerBall, New York Lottery)
Posted on May 25, 2018
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
Posted on Apr 9, 2018
Get A Free Clairol Nice’n Easy Hair Color!
Get A Free Clairol Nice’n Easy Hair Color!
Posted on Feb 21, 2018
Get A Free Women’s Daily Beauty Sample Box!
Get A Free Women’s Daily Beauty Sample Box!
Posted on Oct 16, 2018
Get A Free Snack Sample Box!
Get A Free Snack Sample Box!
Posted on Oct 16, 2018
Get A Free Downy Booster Beads 14.8 Oz From Walmart!
Get A Free Downy Booster Beads 14.8 Oz From Walmart!
Posted on Oct 16, 2018
Get A Free Atkins Starter Kit!
Get A Free Atkins Starter Kit!
Posted on Oct 16, 2018
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
WIN!
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
Posted on Oct 16, 2018
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Oct 16
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Oct 16
Posted on Oct 16, 2018
Get A Free BVLGARI Man Wood Essence!
Get A Free BVLGARI Man Wood Essence!
Posted on Oct 16, 2018
Get A Free Aquaphor’s Ointment Body Spray!
Get A Free Aquaphor’s Ointment Body Spray!
Posted on Oct 15, 2018
Get A Free Sephora Lipstick!
Get A Free Sephora Lipstick!
Posted on Oct 15, 2018
Get Free Crazy Cups Decaf Flavored Lovers Single Serve Cups!
Get Free Crazy Cups Decaf Flavored Lovers Single Serve Cups!
Posted on Oct 15, 2018
Get A Free Garnier Whole Blends Oat Delicacy Shampoo & Conditioner!
Get A Free Garnier Whole Blends Oat Delicacy Shampoo & Conditioner!
Posted on Oct 15, 2018
Get A Free RX Nut Butter!
Get A Free RX Nut Butter!
Posted on Oct 15, 2018

AMAZON DEALS...

Leggings Depot Ultra Soft Basic Solid Plain Best SELLER
Leggings Depot Ultra Soft Basic Solid Plain Best SELLER
Posted on Oct 16, 2018
Ultrasonic Cool Mist Humidifier – Premium Humidifying Unit with
Ultrasonic Cool Mist Humidifier – Premium Humidifying Unit with
Posted on Oct 16, 2018
BLACK+DECKER LDX120PK 20-Volt MAX Lithium-Ion Drill and Project Kit
BLACK+DECKER LDX120PK 20-Volt MAX Lithium-Ion Drill and Project Kit
Posted on Oct 16, 2018

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Copyright 2015-2018, FreebieSelect.com.
All rights reserved! Privacy Webmasters