FREE: Dangled Carat


Dangled Carat
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Dangled Carat
How many faux engagements can one girl have? When twenty-seven year old, Hilary, is swept off her feet she’s positive her spinster days of dating duds are over, and her happy-ever-after is right around the corner. But perfect on paper Marc has one gigantic problem in real life – he’s petrified of commitment.Years later, worried the relationship has long reached its expiration date, Hilary’s friends devise a plan to get Marc to propose. Will the interfering pals manufacture a marriage or bring on a breakup? A true story that “sparkles with humor and shines with wisdom” (Christina Baker Kline, New York Times bestselling author). In this chick-lit memoir, Hilary Grossman digs deep as she explores the good, the bad, and the frustrating of dating and relationships. Dangled Carat is the perfect light-hearted, laugh-out-loud, relatable book for every girl who wondered if she should love him or dump him. Perfect for fans of Jen Lancaster, Sophie Kinsella & Emily GiffinI literally could not put this book down” – Chick Lit Goddess ★★★★★“A heart-wrenching, tear-jerking novel about an attempt to bring a commitment-phobic man to the altar…. The authentic-ness of the main character blew me away!” Ms. B’s Reviews ★★★★★“One sensational read. Readers everywhere will be pulled in like a moth to a flame. This funny and romantic story will take readers on a journey, a journey deep into the lives of one very interesting couple.” – Readers Favorite ★★★★★“I would highly recommend this book to people who like their romance novels honest, emotional and real, it’s a real page-turner.” – Chicks That Read ★★★★“I loved this book – Grossman was extremely brave sharing her story with the world, but has done it in such a gentle and truthful way as only a talented writer can! I would definitely recommend this to any chick-lit lover who fancies something a little different, and to anyone who enjoys reading memoirs that open your eyes to a common truth.” – A Novel Thought ★★★★“You can’t help but laugh, sigh, cry, and feel genuinely happy for this couple as destiny and love brought them together, it is truly a beautiful and heartfelt story that proves love really can conquer all!” – Jersey Girl Book Reviews ★★★★★”Dangled Carat sparkles with humor and shines with wisdom. It is a gem of a book.” – Christina Baker Kline – New York Times & USA Today Best Selling Author of Orphan Train. ★★★★★


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

FREE: Dangled Carat

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

Freebies posted on FreebieSelect are not being sent by us. If for any reason a freebie become unavailable, you claimed them and did not receive them, you are denied, or any other complications arise, FreebieSelect is not responsible.

Get Free Samples!

REAL FREEBIES

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

MORE FREEBIES...

The best free sample boxes!
Freebies + List Of The Best Free Sample Boxes!
Posted on Apr 9, 2018
Get A Free Ozark Trail Basic Mesh Chair!
Get A Free Ozark Trail Basic Mesh Chair!
Posted on Jul 30, 2018
Play Free Lottery! (Megamillions, PowerBall, New York Lottery)
Play Free Lottery! (Megamillions, PowerBall, New York Lottery)
Posted on May 25, 2018
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
Posted on Apr 9, 2018
Get A Free Clairol Nice’n Easy Hair Color!
Get A Free Clairol Nice’n Easy Hair Color!
Posted on Feb 21, 2018
Get A Free Wilde Snack Chips!
Get A Free Wilde Snack Chips!
Posted on Aug 15, 2018
Get A Free Pack Of 6 Bounty Super Roll Paper Towels!
Get A Free Pack Of 6 Bounty Super Roll Paper Towels!
Posted on Aug 15, 2018
Get Free Pillsbury Swag (Calendar)!
Get Free Pillsbury Swag (Calendar)!
Posted on Aug 15, 2018
Get A Free Prada Candy Fragrance!
Get A Free Prada Candy Fragrance!
Posted on Aug 15, 2018
Get FREE Puzzle + FREE Tote Bag!
Get FREE Puzzle + FREE Tote Bag!
Posted on Aug 15, 2018
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
WIN!
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
Posted on Aug 15, 2018
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 15
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 15
Posted on Aug 15, 2018
Get A Free Copper Cow Coffee!
Get A Free Copper Cow Coffee!
Posted on Aug 15, 2018
Get A Free Neutrogena Anti-Wrinkle Serum!
Get A Free Neutrogena Anti-Wrinkle Serum!
Posted on Aug 14, 2018
Get A Free Elizavecca Hell Pore Bubble BlackBoom!
Get A Free Elizavecca Hell Pore Bubble BlackBoom!
Posted on Aug 14, 2018
Get A Free Rainbow Glitter Slime Starter Pack!
Get A Free Rainbow Glitter Slime Starter Pack!
Posted on Aug 14, 2018
Get A Free Women’s Beauty Sample Box!
Get A Free Women’s Beauty Sample Box!
Posted on Aug 14, 2018
Get A Free PCA SKIN Broad Spectrum SPF!
Get A Free PCA SKIN Broad Spectrum SPF!
Posted on Aug 14, 2018
Get A Free Play-Doh Pizza Party Set!
Get A Free Play-Doh Pizza Party Set!
Posted on Aug 14, 2018
Get A Free Arctic Zone Hi-Top Power Pack Lunch Bag!
Get A Free Arctic Zone Hi-Top Power Pack Lunch Bag!
Posted on Aug 14, 2018

AMAZON DEALS...

PURELL Advanced Instant Hand Sanitizer – Travel Sized Jelly
PURELL Advanced Instant Hand Sanitizer – Travel Sized Jelly
Posted on Aug 15, 2018
AncestryDNA: Genetic Testing – DNA Ancestry Test Kit
AncestryDNA: Genetic Testing – DNA Ancestry Test Kit
Posted on Aug 15, 2018
Bushnell 16MP Trophy Cam HD Essential E3 Trail Camera
Bushnell 16MP Trophy Cam HD Essential E3 Trail Camera
Posted on Aug 15, 2018

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Copyright 2015-2018, FreebieSelect.com.
All rights reserved! Privacy Webmasters