Free On Kindle: Death Turns A Trick (The Rebecca Schwartz Series, Book


Death Turns A Trick (The Rebecca Schwartz Series, Book
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Death Turns A Trick (The Rebecca Schwartz Series, Book 1)
NOW AVAILABLE AS AN AUDIOBOOK!The FIRST book in a cozy series by an Edgar Winner. “Funny and witty, with a clever, outspoken heroine.” -Library Journal A ROLLICKING TALE OF MURDER, ROMANCE, AND A BORDELLO…Rebecca Schwartz, nice Jewish lawyer with a few too many fantasies, is happily playing the piano in a whorehouse when she suddenly finds herself assigned to make sure a near-naked state senator escapes a police raid. That dirty job done, a lovely evening turns even more delightful when she’s picked up by the cops and spends the next two hours at the Hall of Justice. Could this day get any worse? Of course! Guess who arrives home to find a dead hooker on her living room floor?Handsome Parker Phillips, Rebecca’s new beau and the most attractive man she’s met in ages, is arrested for the murder. (Worse, she suspects he might actually have done it.)On the plus side, another very attractive man is following the case–reporter Rob Burns of the San Francisco Chronicle, a possible ally. And there are other possibilities.Fans of Janet Evanovich, Stephanie Bond, and Elizabeth Peters will get a kick out of this one.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Free On Kindle: Death Turns A Trick (The Rebecca Schwartz Series, Book

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

Freebies posted on FreebieSelect are not being sent by us. If for any reason a freebie become unavailable, you claimed them and did not receive them, you are denied, or any other complications arise, FreebieSelect is not responsible.

Get Free Samples!

REAL FREEBIES

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

MORE FREEBIES...

The best free sample boxes!
Freebies + List Of The Best Free Sample Boxes!
Posted on Apr 9, 2018
Get A Free SUPERPRETZEL Soft Pretzel!
Get A Free SUPERPRETZEL Soft Pretzel!
Posted on Apr 14, 2018
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
Posted on Apr 9, 2018
Get A Free Sephora Collection Eye Palette!
Get A Free Sephora Collection Eye Palette!
Posted on Mar 27, 2018
Get A Free Clairol Nice’n Easy Hair Color!
Get A Free Clairol Nice’n Easy Hair Color!
Posted on Feb 21, 2018
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on Oct 9, 2017
Get A Free Big Thunder Tote!
Get A Free Big Thunder Tote!
Posted on Apr 20, 2018
Get A Free Elizavecca Witch Piggy Hell Pore Ample!
Get A Free Elizavecca Witch Piggy Hell Pore Ample!
Posted on Apr 20, 2018
Get A Free Indoor / Outdoor Hammock! ($45 Value)
WIN!
Get A Free Indoor / Outdoor Hammock! ($45 Value)
Posted on Apr 20, 2018
Get A Free T-Shirt + Pair Of Sunglasses!
Get A Free T-Shirt + Pair Of Sunglasses!
Posted on Apr 20, 2018
Get FREE Puzzle + FREE Tote Bag!
Get FREE Puzzle + FREE Tote Bag!
Posted on Apr 20, 2018
Get A Free Olay Whips!
Get A Free Olay Whips!
Posted on Apr 20, 2018
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
WIN!
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
Posted on Apr 20, 2018
Get A Free Derma-E Firming DMAE Moisturizer!
Get A Free Derma-E Firming DMAE Moisturizer!
Posted on Apr 19, 2018
Get A Free Finish All In 1 Dishwasher Detergent Gelpacs 32 Count!
Get A Free Finish All In 1 Dishwasher Detergent Gelpacs 32 Count!
Posted on Apr 19, 2018
Get A Free Dress From ThredUP – Or A Blouse!
Get A Free Dress From ThredUP – Or A Blouse!
Posted on Apr 19, 2018
Get A Free Sep Liquid Sticker Nail!
Get A Free Sep Liquid Sticker Nail!
Posted on Apr 19, 2018
Get Free Burt’s Bees Products!
Get Free Burt’s Bees Products!
Posted on Apr 18, 2018
Get A Free Soft Sushi Plush Tuna, Small, 4 inches (10 cm)
WIN!
Get A Free Soft Sushi Plush Tuna, Small, 4 inches (10 cm)
Posted on Apr 18, 2018
Get A Free Bob’s Red Mill Muesli Cup!
Get A Free Bob’s Red Mill Muesli Cup!
Posted on Apr 18, 2018
Get A Free VISA Or Uber Gift Card From Hershey!
Get A Free VISA Or Uber Gift Card From Hershey!
Posted on Apr 17, 2018

AMAZON DEALS...

BS-MALL(TM) Premium 14 Pcs Synthetic Foundation Powder Concealers Eye
BS-MALL(TM) Premium 14 Pcs Synthetic Foundation Powder Concealers Eye
Posted on Apr 20, 2018
Anker 24W Dual USB Car Charger, PowerDrive 2 for
Anker 24W Dual USB Car Charger, PowerDrive 2 for
Posted on Apr 20, 2018
Dreamcity Men’s water shoes athletic sport Lightweight walking shoes
Dreamcity Men’s water shoes athletic sport Lightweight walking shoes
Posted on Apr 20, 2018

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Copyright 2015-2018, FreebieSelect.com.
All rights reserved! Privacy Webmasters