Free On Kindle: Death Turns A Trick (The Rebecca Schwartz Series, Book


Death Turns A Trick (The Rebecca Schwartz Series, Book
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Death Turns A Trick (The Rebecca Schwartz Series, Book 1)
NOW AVAILABLE AS AN AUDIOBOOK!The FIRST book in a cozy series by an Edgar Winner. “Funny and witty, with a clever, outspoken heroine.” -Library Journal A ROLLICKING TALE OF MURDER, ROMANCE, AND A BORDELLO…Rebecca Schwartz, nice Jewish lawyer with a few too many fantasies, is happily playing the piano in a whorehouse when she suddenly finds herself assigned to make sure a near-naked state senator escapes a police raid. That dirty job done, a lovely evening turns even more delightful when she’s picked up by the cops and spends the next two hours at the Hall of Justice. Could this day get any worse? Of course! Guess who arrives home to find a dead hooker on her living room floor?Handsome Parker Phillips, Rebecca’s new beau and the most attractive man she’s met in ages, is arrested for the murder. (Worse, she suspects he might actually have done it.)On the plus side, another very attractive man is following the case–reporter Rob Burns of the San Francisco Chronicle, a possible ally. And there are other possibilities.Fans of Janet Evanovich, Stephanie Bond, and Elizabeth Peters will get a kick out of this one.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Free On Kindle: Death Turns A Trick (The Rebecca Schwartz Series, Book

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

Freebies posted on FreebieSelect are not being sent by us. If for any reason a freebie become unavailable, you claimed them and did not receive them, you are denied, or any other complications arise, FreebieSelect is not responsible.

Get Free Samples!

REAL FREEBIES

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

MORE FREEBIES...

The best free sample boxes!
Freebies + List Of The Best Free Sample Boxes!
Posted on Apr 9, 2018
Get A Free Ozark Trail Basic Mesh Chair!
Get A Free Ozark Trail Basic Mesh Chair!
Posted on Jul 30, 2018
Play Free Lottery! (Megamillions, PowerBall, New York Lottery)
Play Free Lottery! (Megamillions, PowerBall, New York Lottery)
Posted on May 25, 2018
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
Posted on Apr 9, 2018
Get A Free Clairol Nice’n Easy Hair Color!
Get A Free Clairol Nice’n Easy Hair Color!
Posted on Feb 21, 2018
Get A Free Neutrogena Anti-Wrinkle Serum!
Get A Free Neutrogena Anti-Wrinkle Serum!
Posted on Aug 14, 2018
Get A Free Elizavecca Hell Pore Bubble BlackBoom!
Get A Free Elizavecca Hell Pore Bubble BlackBoom!
Posted on Aug 14, 2018
Get A Free Rainbow Glitter Slime Starter Pack!
Get A Free Rainbow Glitter Slime Starter Pack!
Posted on Aug 14, 2018
Get A Free Women’s Beauty Sample Box!
Get A Free Women’s Beauty Sample Box!
Posted on Aug 14, 2018
Get A Free PCA SKIN Broad Spectrum SPF!
Get A Free PCA SKIN Broad Spectrum SPF!
Posted on Aug 14, 2018
Get A Free Play-Doh Pizza Party Set!
Get A Free Play-Doh Pizza Party Set!
Posted on Aug 14, 2018
Get A Free Arctic Zone Hi-Top Power Pack Lunch Bag!
Get A Free Arctic Zone Hi-Top Power Pack Lunch Bag!
Posted on Aug 14, 2018
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
WIN!
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
Posted on Aug 14, 2018
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 14
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 14
Posted on Aug 14, 2018
Get A Free Atkins Starter Kit!
Get A Free Atkins Starter Kit!
Posted on Aug 13, 2018
Get A Free Garnier Whole Blends Oat Delicacy Shampoo & Conditioner!
Get A Free Garnier Whole Blends Oat Delicacy Shampoo & Conditioner!
Posted on Aug 13, 2018
Get A Free Naked Essentials Kibble!
Get A Free Naked Essentials Kibble!
Posted on Aug 13, 2018
Get A Free Hardy Coffee Sample!
Get A Free Hardy Coffee Sample!
Posted on Aug 13, 2018
Get A Free Women’s Skin And Hair Care Sample Box!
Get A Free Women’s Skin And Hair Care Sample Box!
Posted on Aug 13, 2018
Get A Free White Gold Plated Bracelet With Swarovski Crystals!
Get A Free White Gold Plated Bracelet With Swarovski Crystals!
Posted on Aug 13, 2018

AMAZON DEALS...

Sony XBR55X900F 55-Inch 4K Ultra HD Smart LED TV
Sony XBR55X900F 55-Inch 4K Ultra HD Smart LED TV
Posted on Aug 15, 2018
Bosch 18-Volt Cordless Drill Driver/Impact Combo Kit with 2
Bosch 18-Volt Cordless Drill Driver/Impact Combo Kit with 2
Posted on Aug 15, 2018
Lenovo ThinkCentre M73z 20″ All-in-One Desktop PC – Intel
Lenovo ThinkCentre M73z 20″ All-in-One Desktop PC – Intel
Posted on Aug 15, 2018

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Copyright 2015-2018, FreebieSelect.com.
All rights reserved! Privacy Webmasters