Free On Kindle: White Is The Coldest Colour: a dark psychological thriller


White Is The Coldest Colour: a dark psychological thriller
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: White Is The Coldest Colour: a dark psychological thriller with a killer twist (Dr David Galbraith Book 1)
Are you looking for a dark and gripping psychological thriller? Then you’ll love White Is The Coldest Colour by #1 best-selling author John Nicholl. Be careful who you trust… The Mailer family is oblivious to the terrible danger that enters their lives when seven-year-old Anthony is referred to the child guidance service by the family GP, following the breakdown of his parents’ marriage. Fifty-eight-year-old Dr David Galbraith, a sadistic, predatory paedophile, employed as a consultant child psychiatrist, has already murdered one child in the soundproofed cellar below the South Wales Georgian town-house he shares with his wife and two young daughters. When Anthony becomes Galbraith’s latest obsession he will stop at nothing to make his grotesque fantasies reality.But can Anthony be saved before it’s too late? The book includes content that some readers may find disturbing from the start. It is dedicated to survivors everywhere.What readers are saying:’One of the best psychological thrillers I’ve ever read.’ The Book Review Cafe‘I confess to holding my breath as the conclusion drew near.’ Crimesquad.com‘Nicholl is a superb storyteller; it is an art to write a book with such a violent and brutal plot line and conveying it without gratuitous details.’ Great Book Escapes ‘A masterfully written dark psychological thriller.’ Albina Hume – bestselling author ‘I don’t think that I’ve ever read a book that explores the darkness of the human mind and soul as well as White is the Coldest Colour. ’ Books, Movies and Wine Reviews.‘One of the best psychological thrillers I’ve read!’ Carissa Backherms – bestselling author ‘I seriously was on the edge of my seat reading it.  I really do highly recommend his book.’ Cheekypee Reads and Reviews‘Confident crime writing at its best. A must-read for lovers of very dark crime.’ Northern Crime‘Some of the best writing I’ve read.’ Mark Tilbury – bestselling author ‘Absolutely brilliant.’ Relax and Read Book Reviews‘The writing is fab. Intense and gripping. A hard-hitting, eye-opener of a book.’ Renita D’ Silva – bestselling author‘A suspenseful eloquently worded page-turner.’ Angie Smith – bestselling author‘I literally could not tap to the next page on my kindle quick enough.’ By The Letter Book Reviews ‘You don’t read this book, you experience it.’ Stella Marie Alden – bestselling author‘I would very highly recommend this book.’ Readers Favorite ’The writing is superb. I was totally gripped.’ Read Along With Sue‘Very cleverly plotted, well-developed characters, and disturbingly believable. The ending just blew my socks off. Highly recommended.’ Booklover Catlady Reviews White Is The Coldest Colour is a dark and disturbing thriller, it will appeal to fans of authors like Joy Ellis, Mark Edwards, KL Slater and John Marrs.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Free On Kindle: White Is The Coldest Colour: a dark psychological thriller

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

Freebies posted on FreebieSelect are not being sent by us. If for any reason a freebie become unavailable, you claimed them and did not receive them, you are denied, or any other complications arise, FreebieSelect is not responsible.

Get Free Samples!

REAL FREEBIES

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

MORE FREEBIES...

The best free sample boxes!
Freebies + List Of The Best Free Sample Boxes!
Posted on Apr 9, 2018
Get A Free Kleenex 2-Ply White Tissues Bundle, 6 Pack!
Get A Free Kleenex 2-Ply White Tissues Bundle, 6 Pack!
Posted on Oct 17, 2018
Get A Free Pledge Cleaner (Pack of 2)!
Get A Free Pledge Cleaner (Pack of 2)!
Posted on Oct 16, 2018
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Posted on Oct 16, 2018
Get A Free Benefit Cosmetics Lipstick & Liner In One!
Get A Free Benefit Cosmetics Lipstick & Liner In One!
Posted on Oct 15, 2018
Get A Free Burt’s Bees Gift Box!
Get A Free Burt’s Bees Gift Box!
Posted on Oct 10, 2018
Get A Free All PowerCore Laundry Detergent! (50 count)
Get A Free All PowerCore Laundry Detergent! (50 count)
Posted on Oct 4, 2018
Play Free Lottery! (Megamillions, PowerBall, New York Lottery)
Play Free Lottery! (Megamillions, PowerBall, New York Lottery)
Posted on May 25, 2018
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
Posted on Apr 9, 2018
Get A Free Clairol Nice’n Easy Hair Color!
Get A Free Clairol Nice’n Easy Hair Color!
Posted on Feb 21, 2018
Get A Free Luxury Skin Care Sample Box!
Get A Free Luxury Skin Care Sample Box!
Posted on Oct 17, 2018
Get A Free Febreze FABRIC Refresher!
Get A Free Febreze FABRIC Refresher!
Posted on Oct 17, 2018
Free Instantly Ageless Sample From Jeunesse
Free Instantly Ageless Sample From Jeunesse
Posted on Oct 17, 2018
Get A Free Johnson’s Baby Lotion!
Get A Free Johnson’s Baby Lotion!
Posted on Oct 17, 2018
Free Cosmopolitan Magazine + 29 Other Free Subscriptions!
Free Cosmopolitan Magazine + 29 Other Free Subscriptions!
Posted on Oct 17, 2018
Get A Free Women’s Skin And Hair Care Sample Box!
Get A Free Women’s Skin And Hair Care Sample Box!
Posted on Oct 17, 2018
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
WIN!
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
Posted on Oct 17, 2018
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Oct 17
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Oct 17
Posted on Oct 17, 2018
Get A Free Mouthwatchers Antimicrobial Toothbrush!
Get A Free Mouthwatchers Antimicrobial Toothbrush!
Posted on Oct 17, 2018
Get A Free Women’s Daily Beauty Sample Box!
Get A Free Women’s Daily Beauty Sample Box!
Posted on Oct 16, 2018
Get A Free Snack Sample Box!
Get A Free Snack Sample Box!
Posted on Oct 16, 2018
Get A Free Downy Booster Beads 14.8 Oz From Walmart!
Get A Free Downy Booster Beads 14.8 Oz From Walmart!
Posted on Oct 16, 2018

AMAZON DEALS...

TravelWise Packing Cube System – Durable 5 Piece Weekender
TravelWise Packing Cube System – Durable 5 Piece Weekender
Posted on Oct 17, 2018
TravelWise Packing Cube System – Durable 5 Piece Weekender
TravelWise Packing Cube System – Durable 5 Piece Weekender
Posted on Oct 17, 2018
Dog Nail Clippers and Trimmer By Boshel – With
Dog Nail Clippers and Trimmer By Boshel – With
Posted on Oct 17, 2018

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Copyright 2015-2018, FreebieSelect.com.
All rights reserved! Privacy Webmasters