Free On Kindle: White Is The Coldest Colour: a dark psychological thriller


White Is The Coldest Colour: a dark psychological thriller
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: White Is The Coldest Colour: a dark psychological thriller with a killer twist (Dr David Galbraith Book 1)
Are you looking for a dark and gripping psychological thriller? Then you’ll love White Is The Coldest Colour by #1 best-selling author John Nicholl. Be careful who you trust… The Mailer family is oblivious to the terrible danger that enters their lives when seven-year-old Anthony is referred to the child guidance service by the family GP, following the breakdown of his parents’ marriage. Fifty-eight-year-old Dr David Galbraith, a sadistic, predatory paedophile, employed as a consultant child psychiatrist, has already murdered one child in the soundproofed cellar below the South Wales Georgian town-house he shares with his wife and two young daughters. When Anthony becomes Galbraith’s latest obsession he will stop at nothing to make his grotesque fantasies reality.But can Anthony be saved before it’s too late? The book includes content that some readers may find disturbing from the start. It is dedicated to survivors everywhere.What readers are saying:’One of the best psychological thrillers I’ve ever read.’ The Book Review Cafe‘I confess to holding my breath as the conclusion drew near.’ Crimesquad.com‘Nicholl is a superb storyteller; it is an art to write a book with such a violent and brutal plot line and conveying it without gratuitous details.’ Great Book Escapes ‘A masterfully written dark psychological thriller.’ Albina Hume – bestselling author ‘I don’t think that I’ve ever read a book that explores the darkness of the human mind and soul as well as White is the Coldest Colour. ’ Books, Movies and Wine Reviews.‘One of the best psychological thrillers I’ve read!’ Carissa Backherms – bestselling author ‘I seriously was on the edge of my seat reading it.  I really do highly recommend his book.’ Cheekypee Reads and Reviews‘Confident crime writing at its best. A must-read for lovers of very dark crime.’ Northern Crime‘Some of the best writing I’ve read.’ Mark Tilbury – bestselling author ‘Absolutely brilliant.’ Relax and Read Book Reviews‘The writing is fab. Intense and gripping. A hard-hitting, eye-opener of a book.’ Renita D’ Silva – bestselling author‘A suspenseful eloquently worded page-turner.’ Angie Smith – bestselling author‘I literally could not tap to the next page on my kindle quick enough.’ By The Letter Book Reviews ‘You don’t read this book, you experience it.’ Stella Marie Alden – bestselling author‘I would very highly recommend this book.’ Readers Favorite ’The writing is superb. I was totally gripped.’ Read Along With Sue‘Very cleverly plotted, well-developed characters, and disturbingly believable. The ending just blew my socks off. Highly recommended.’ Booklover Catlady Reviews White Is The Coldest Colour is a dark and disturbing thriller, it will appeal to fans of authors like Joy Ellis, Mark Edwards, KL Slater and John Marrs.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Free On Kindle: White Is The Coldest Colour: a dark psychological thriller

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

Freebies posted on FreebieSelect are not being sent by us. If for any reason a freebie become unavailable, you claimed them and did not receive them, you are denied, or any other complications arise, FreebieSelect is not responsible.

Get Free Samples!

REAL FREEBIES

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

MORE FREEBIES...

The best free sample boxes!
Freebies + List Of The Best Free Sample Boxes!
Posted on Apr 9, 2018
Get A Free Ozark Trail Basic Mesh Chair!
Get A Free Ozark Trail Basic Mesh Chair!
Posted on Jul 30, 2018
Play Free Lottery! (Megamillions, PowerBall, New York Lottery)
Play Free Lottery! (Megamillions, PowerBall, New York Lottery)
Posted on May 25, 2018
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
Posted on Apr 9, 2018
Get A Free Clairol Nice’n Easy Hair Color!
Get A Free Clairol Nice’n Easy Hair Color!
Posted on Feb 21, 2018
Get A Free Estee Lauder Beautiful Belle Fragrance!
Get A Free Estee Lauder Beautiful Belle Fragrance!
Posted on Aug 16, 2018
Get A Free Atkins Starter Kit!
Get A Free Atkins Starter Kit!
Posted on Aug 16, 2018
Get A Free Astroglide Lubricant!
Get A Free Astroglide Lubricant!
Posted on Aug 16, 2018
Get A Free Nakeup Face Stress Zero Toner!
Get A Free Nakeup Face Stress Zero Toner!
Posted on Aug 16, 2018
Get A Free Sephora Lipstick!
Get A Free Sephora Lipstick!
Posted on Aug 16, 2018
Get A Free Thierry Mugler Fragrance!
Get A Free Thierry Mugler Fragrance!
Posted on Aug 16, 2018
*HOT* Get RocksBox Jewelry – First Month For Free! (3 Pieces)
*HOT* Get RocksBox Jewelry – First Month For Free! (3 Pieces)
Posted on Aug 16, 2018
Get A Free Aquaphor’s Ointment Body Spray!
Get A Free Aquaphor’s Ointment Body Spray!
Posted on Aug 16, 2018
Get A Free Cushy Nerve Pain Relief Knee Pillow!
Get A Free Cushy Nerve Pain Relief Knee Pillow!
Posted on Aug 16, 2018
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
WIN!
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
Posted on Aug 16, 2018
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 16
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 16
Posted on Aug 16, 2018
Get A Free Crayola Sidewalk Chalk (48-Count)!
Get A Free Crayola Sidewalk Chalk (48-Count)!
Posted on Aug 15, 2018
Get A Free Clinique Dramatically Different Hydrating Jelly!
Get A Free Clinique Dramatically Different Hydrating Jelly!
Posted on Aug 15, 2018
Get A Free Pack Of Bounce Dryer Sheets!
Get A Free Pack Of Bounce Dryer Sheets!
Posted on Aug 15, 2018
Get A Free Pack Of Bunch O Balloons!
Get A Free Pack Of Bunch O Balloons!
Posted on Aug 15, 2018

AMAZON DEALS...

CALIPESSA Womens Summer Spaghetti Strap Slip Long Sexy Tank
CALIPESSA Womens Summer Spaghetti Strap Slip Long Sexy Tank
Posted on Aug 16, 2018
iRobot Roomba 850 Robotic Vacuum with Scheduling Feature, Remote
iRobot Roomba 850 Robotic Vacuum with Scheduling Feature, Remote
Posted on Aug 16, 2018
Sweet Dreams – Blissford 2-Pack Luxury Satin Pillowcase with
Sweet Dreams – Blissford 2-Pack Luxury Satin Pillowcase with
Posted on Aug 16, 2018

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Copyright 2015-2018, FreebieSelect.com.
All rights reserved! Privacy Webmasters