As Sick As Our Secrets (Sophie Brown Book 2) – Free Today!


As Sick As Our Secrets (Sophie Brown Book 2)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: As Sick As Our Secrets (Sophie Brown Book 2)
We all keep secrets, don’t we? Sophie used to be fearful, with a troubled past. Now, she’s a confident young woman helping others turn their lives around -or is she?A nasty surprise awaits her after the funeral of a friend and she soon finds out that nothing is as it seems.Caught up in the dark world of gangsters and villains in the heart of Manchester she attempts to find Cassie’s killer. Following a trail of lies, she gets so wrapped up delving into the lives of others she doesn’t notice her own life falling apart, back into the grips of addiction.Can romance blossom for Sophie after all the mistakes she has made in the past, or will her only comfort be drink? Things never end up the way she intends.Fans of Rachel Abbott and Mark Edwards will be gripped by this tense, addictive series with its twists and turns. Grab your copy now.Book 2 in the Sophie Brown series. What others Amazon readers are saying:- – exquisite page turner – this book kept me engaged from beginning to end.- British writing at its best.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

As Sick As Our Secrets (Sophie Brown Book 2) - Free Today!

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

Freebies posted on FreebieSelect are not being sent by us. If for any reason a freebie become unavailable, you claimed them and did not receive them, you are denied, or any other complications arise, FreebieSelect is not responsible.

Get Free Samples!

REAL FREEBIES

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

MORE FREEBIES...

The best free sample boxes!
Freebies + List Of The Best Free Sample Boxes!
Posted on Apr 10, 2018
Get A Free Ozark Trail Basic Mesh Chair!
Get A Free Ozark Trail Basic Mesh Chair!
Posted on Jun 17, 2018
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
Posted on Apr 9, 2018
Get A Free Clairol Nice’n Easy Hair Color!
Get A Free Clairol Nice’n Easy Hair Color!
Posted on Feb 21, 2018
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on Oct 9, 2017
Get A Free Made In Nature Supersnack!
Get A Free Made In Nature Supersnack!
Posted on Jun 21, 2018
Get A Free PCA SKIN Broad Spectrum SPF!
Get A Free PCA SKIN Broad Spectrum SPF!
Posted on Jun 21, 2018
Get 11 Free Boxes Of Freebies! (brand name samples)
Get 11 Free Boxes Of Freebies! (brand name samples)
Posted on Jun 21, 2018
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jun 21
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jun 21
Posted on Jun 21, 2018
Get A Free Portable Waterproof Bluetooth Speaker!
Get A Free Portable Waterproof Bluetooth Speaker!
Posted on Jun 20, 2018
Get A Free Stack Of Pancakes From Denny’s!
Get A Free Stack Of Pancakes From Denny’s!
Posted on Jun 20, 2018
Get Free Printer Paper, Tip Tray And Pens!
Get Free Printer Paper, Tip Tray And Pens!
Posted on Jun 20, 2018
Get A Free LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon Microfighter!
Get A Free LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon Microfighter!
Posted on Jun 20, 2018
Get A Free Goodie Box!
Get A Free Goodie Box!
Posted on Jun 20, 2018
Get A Free Snack Sample Box!
Get A Free Snack Sample Box!
Posted on Jun 20, 2018
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
WIN!
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
Posted on Jun 20, 2018
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jun 20
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jun 20
Posted on Jun 20, 2018
Get A Free $25 Amazon Gift Card From Coca Cola!
Get A Free $25 Amazon Gift Card From Coca Cola!
Posted on Jun 20, 2018
Get A Free Crayola Sidewalk Chalk (48-Count)!
Get A Free Crayola Sidewalk Chalk (48-Count)!
Posted on Jun 19, 2018
Get A Free Clinique Moisture Surge!
Get A Free Clinique Moisture Surge!
Posted on Jun 19, 2018

AMAZON DEALS...

Forever Steel Hose 50′ 304 Stainless Steel Garden Hose
Forever Steel Hose 50′ 304 Stainless Steel Garden Hose
Posted on Jun 21, 2018
Womens Sunglasses Aviator Polarized Pink Mirror by LUENX –
Womens Sunglasses Aviator Polarized Pink Mirror by LUENX –
Posted on Jun 21, 2018
iClever BoostCube 4.8A 24W Dual USB Travel Wall Charger
iClever BoostCube 4.8A 24W Dual USB Travel Wall Charger
Posted on Jun 21, 2018

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Copyright 2015-2018, FreebieSelect.com.
All rights reserved! Privacy Webmasters