As Sick As Our Secrets (Sophie Brown Book 2) – Free Today!


As Sick As Our Secrets (Sophie Brown Book 2)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: As Sick As Our Secrets (Sophie Brown Book 2)
We all keep secrets, don’t we? Sophie used to be fearful, with a troubled past. Now, she’s a confident young woman helping others turn their lives around -or is she?A nasty surprise awaits her after the funeral of a friend and she soon finds out that nothing is as it seems.Caught up in the dark world of gangsters and villains in the heart of Manchester she attempts to find Cassie’s killer. Following a trail of lies, she gets so wrapped up delving into the lives of others she doesn’t notice her own life falling apart, back into the grips of addiction.Can romance blossom for Sophie after all the mistakes she has made in the past, or will her only comfort be drink? Things never end up the way she intends.Fans of Rachel Abbott and Mark Edwards will be gripped by this tense, addictive series with its twists and turns. Grab your copy now.Book 2 in the Sophie Brown series. What others Amazon readers are saying:- – exquisite page turner – this book kept me engaged from beginning to end.- British writing at its best.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

As Sick As Our Secrets (Sophie Brown Book 2) - Free Today!

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

Freebies posted on FreebieSelect are not being sent by us. If for any reason a freebie become unavailable, you claimed them and did not receive them, you are denied, or any other complications arise, FreebieSelect is not responsible.

Get Free Samples!

REAL FREEBIES

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

MORE FREEBIES...

The best free sample boxes!
Freebies + List Of The Best Free Sample Boxes!
Posted on Apr 10, 2018
Get A Free SUPERPRETZEL Soft Pretzel!
Get A Free SUPERPRETZEL Soft Pretzel!
Posted on Apr 14, 2018
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
Posted on Apr 9, 2018
Get A Free Sephora Collection Eye Palette!
Get A Free Sephora Collection Eye Palette!
Posted on Mar 27, 2018
Get A Free Clairol Nice’n Easy Hair Color!
Get A Free Clairol Nice’n Easy Hair Color!
Posted on Feb 21, 2018
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on Oct 9, 2017
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
WIN!
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
Posted on Apr 20, 2018
Get A Free Derma-E Firming DMAE Moisturizer!
Get A Free Derma-E Firming DMAE Moisturizer!
Posted on Apr 19, 2018
Get A Free Finish All In 1 Dishwasher Detergent Gelpacs 32 Count!
Get A Free Finish All In 1 Dishwasher Detergent Gelpacs 32 Count!
Posted on Apr 19, 2018
Get A Free Dress From ThredUP – Or A Blouse!
Get A Free Dress From ThredUP – Or A Blouse!
Posted on Apr 19, 2018
Get A Free Sep Liquid Sticker Nail!
Get A Free Sep Liquid Sticker Nail!
Posted on Apr 19, 2018
Get Free Burt’s Bees Products!
Get Free Burt’s Bees Products!
Posted on Apr 18, 2018
Get A Free Soft Sushi Plush Tuna, Small, 4 inches (10 cm)
WIN!
Get A Free Soft Sushi Plush Tuna, Small, 4 inches (10 cm)
Posted on Apr 18, 2018
Get A Free Bob’s Red Mill Muesli Cup!
Get A Free Bob’s Red Mill Muesli Cup!
Posted on Apr 18, 2018
Get A Free VISA Or Uber Gift Card From Hershey!
Get A Free VISA Or Uber Gift Card From Hershey!
Posted on Apr 17, 2018
Get A Free Olay Whips!
Get A Free Olay Whips!
Posted on Apr 17, 2018
Get A Free Hair & Body Wash + Beard Oil Sample!
Get A Free Hair & Body Wash + Beard Oil Sample!
Posted on Apr 17, 2018
Get A Free Rain Poncho!
Get A Free Rain Poncho!
Posted on Apr 17, 2018
Get A Free $25 Gift Card From Newport!
Get A Free $25 Gift Card From Newport!
Posted on Apr 17, 2018
Get A Free 2oz Bottle Of Miracle Leave-In!
Get A Free 2oz Bottle Of Miracle Leave-In!
Posted on Apr 17, 2018
Get Free SKYN Original Condoms!
Get Free SKYN Original Condoms!
Posted on Apr 16, 2018

AMAZON DEALS...

UMTELE Fitbit Alta Bands, Soft Replacement Wristband with Metal
UMTELE Fitbit Alta Bands, Soft Replacement Wristband with Metal
Posted on Apr 20, 2018
Amazon Key In-Home Kit includes: Amazon Cloud Cam (Key
Amazon Key In-Home Kit includes: Amazon Cloud Cam (Key
Posted on Apr 20, 2018
Teeth Whitening Activated Coconut Charcoal Powder – 2oz –
Teeth Whitening Activated Coconut Charcoal Powder – 2oz –
Posted on Apr 20, 2018

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Copyright 2015-2018, FreebieSelect.com.
All rights reserved! Privacy Webmasters