A Quest of Undoing (Tales from the Land of


A Quest of Undoing (Tales from the Land of
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: A Quest of Undoing (Tales from the Land of Ononokin Book 1)
A drunk wizard. A lizard starting a nudie magazine. A former apprentice seeking revenge.After hundreds of years of wizardry, Master Whizzfiddle wants nothing more than to sit back and relax for the rest of his cursedly long life. His vindictive ex-apprentice has other plans. With a legal challenge out for his cushy guild membership, Whizzfiddle has 30 days to undertake a near impossible quest…To get the eternal rest he craves, the lazy wizard must travel with a band of creatures cursed to live out their worst qualities. Returning the ugly elf, the huge dwarf, and the terrified knight to their former glory will take courage. It’ll take perseverance. And for Whizzfiddle’s magic to keep him from a lifetime of hard labor, it’ll take a whole lot of booze…A Quest of Undoing is the enchanting first book in the Ononokin comedic fantasy series. If you like absurd humor, original characters, and seeing fantasy tropes turned upside down, then you’ll love John P. Logsdon and Christopher P. Young’s epically zany tale. Fans of Terry Pratchett, Robert Asprin, Piers Anthony, Discworld, Xanth, Myth Adventures, and/or Monty Python will have a blast with the hilarious Ononokin series.Buy A Quest of Undoing to chug the madcap adventure today!


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

A Quest of Undoing (Tales from the Land of

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

Freebies posted on FreebieSelect are not being sent by us. If for any reason a freebie become unavailable, you claimed them and did not receive them, you are denied, or any other complications arise, FreebieSelect is not responsible.

Get Free Samples!

REAL FREEBIES

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

MORE FREEBIES...

The best free sample boxes!
Freebies + List Of The Best Free Sample Boxes!
Posted on Apr 12, 2018
Get A Free SUPERPRETZEL Soft Pretzel!
Get A Free SUPERPRETZEL Soft Pretzel!
Posted on Apr 14, 2018
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
Posted on Apr 9, 2018
Get A Free Sephora Collection Eye Palette!
Get A Free Sephora Collection Eye Palette!
Posted on Mar 27, 2018
Get A Free Clairol Nice’n Easy Hair Color!
Get A Free Clairol Nice’n Easy Hair Color!
Posted on Feb 21, 2018
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on Oct 9, 2017
Get A Free Big Thunder Tote!
Get A Free Big Thunder Tote!
Posted on Apr 20, 2018
Get A Free Elizavecca Witch Piggy Hell Pore Ample!
Get A Free Elizavecca Witch Piggy Hell Pore Ample!
Posted on Apr 20, 2018
Get A Free Indoor / Outdoor Hammock! ($45 Value)
WIN!
Get A Free Indoor / Outdoor Hammock! ($45 Value)
Posted on Apr 20, 2018
Get A Free T-Shirt + Pair Of Sunglasses!
Get A Free T-Shirt + Pair Of Sunglasses!
Posted on Apr 20, 2018
Get FREE Puzzle + FREE Tote Bag!
Get FREE Puzzle + FREE Tote Bag!
Posted on Apr 20, 2018
Get A Free Olay Whips!
Get A Free Olay Whips!
Posted on Apr 20, 2018
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
WIN!
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
Posted on Apr 20, 2018
Get A Free Derma-E Firming DMAE Moisturizer!
Get A Free Derma-E Firming DMAE Moisturizer!
Posted on Apr 19, 2018
Get A Free Finish All In 1 Dishwasher Detergent Gelpacs 32 Count!
Get A Free Finish All In 1 Dishwasher Detergent Gelpacs 32 Count!
Posted on Apr 19, 2018
Get A Free Dress From ThredUP – Or A Blouse!
Get A Free Dress From ThredUP – Or A Blouse!
Posted on Apr 19, 2018
Get A Free Sep Liquid Sticker Nail!
Get A Free Sep Liquid Sticker Nail!
Posted on Apr 19, 2018
Get Free Burt’s Bees Products!
Get Free Burt’s Bees Products!
Posted on Apr 18, 2018
Get A Free Soft Sushi Plush Tuna, Small, 4 inches (10 cm)
WIN!
Get A Free Soft Sushi Plush Tuna, Small, 4 inches (10 cm)
Posted on Apr 18, 2018
Get A Free Bob’s Red Mill Muesli Cup!
Get A Free Bob’s Red Mill Muesli Cup!
Posted on Apr 18, 2018
Get A Free VISA Or Uber Gift Card From Hershey!
Get A Free VISA Or Uber Gift Card From Hershey!
Posted on Apr 17, 2018

AMAZON DEALS...

BS-MALL(TM) Premium 14 Pcs Synthetic Foundation Powder Concealers Eye
BS-MALL(TM) Premium 14 Pcs Synthetic Foundation Powder Concealers Eye
Posted on Apr 20, 2018
Anker 24W Dual USB Car Charger, PowerDrive 2 for
Anker 24W Dual USB Car Charger, PowerDrive 2 for
Posted on Apr 20, 2018
Dreamcity Men’s water shoes athletic sport Lightweight walking shoes
Dreamcity Men’s water shoes athletic sport Lightweight walking shoes
Posted on Apr 20, 2018

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Copyright 2015-2018, FreebieSelect.com.
All rights reserved! Privacy Webmasters