A Quest of Undoing (Tales from the Land of


A Quest of Undoing (Tales from the Land of
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: A Quest of Undoing (Tales from the Land of Ononokin Book 1)
A drunk wizard. A lizard starting a nudie magazine. A former apprentice seeking revenge.After hundreds of years of wizardry, Master Whizzfiddle wants nothing more than to sit back and relax for the rest of his cursedly long life. His vindictive ex-apprentice has other plans. With a legal challenge out for his cushy guild membership, Whizzfiddle has 30 days to undertake a near impossible quest…To get the eternal rest he craves, the lazy wizard must travel with a band of creatures cursed to live out their worst qualities. Returning the ugly elf, the huge dwarf, and the terrified knight to their former glory will take courage. It’ll take perseverance. And for Whizzfiddle’s magic to keep him from a lifetime of hard labor, it’ll take a whole lot of booze…A Quest of Undoing is the enchanting first book in the Ononokin comedic fantasy series. If you like absurd humor, original characters, and seeing fantasy tropes turned upside down, then you’ll love John P. Logsdon and Christopher P. Young’s epically zany tale. Fans of Terry Pratchett, Robert Asprin, Piers Anthony, Discworld, Xanth, Myth Adventures, and/or Monty Python will have a blast with the hilarious Ononokin series.Buy A Quest of Undoing to chug the madcap adventure today!


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

A Quest of Undoing (Tales from the Land of

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

Freebies posted on FreebieSelect are not being sent by us. If for any reason a freebie become unavailable, you claimed them and did not receive them, you are denied, or any other complications arise, FreebieSelect is not responsible.

Get Free Samples!

REAL FREEBIES

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

MORE FREEBIES...

The best free sample boxes!
Freebies + List Of The Best Free Sample Boxes!
Posted on Apr 12, 2018
Get A Free Ozark Trail Basic Mesh Chair!
Get A Free Ozark Trail Basic Mesh Chair!
Posted on Jul 30, 2018
Play Free Lottery! (Megamillions, PowerBall, New York Lottery)
Play Free Lottery! (Megamillions, PowerBall, New York Lottery)
Posted on May 25, 2018
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
Posted on Apr 9, 2018
Get A Free Clairol Nice’n Easy Hair Color!
Get A Free Clairol Nice’n Easy Hair Color!
Posted on Feb 21, 2018
Get A Free Too Faced Melted Latex High Shine Lipstick!
Get A Free Too Faced Melted Latex High Shine Lipstick!
Posted on Aug 18, 2018
Get A Free Colgate Optic White Platinum Toothpaste!
Get A Free Colgate Optic White Platinum Toothpaste!
Posted on Aug 18, 2018
Get A Free Pack Of 6 Bounty Super Roll Paper Towels!
Get A Free Pack Of 6 Bounty Super Roll Paper Towels!
Posted on Aug 18, 2018
Get A Free Garnier Whole Blends Oat Delicacy Shampoo & Conditioner!
Get A Free Garnier Whole Blends Oat Delicacy Shampoo & Conditioner!
Posted on Aug 18, 2018
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 18
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 18
Posted on Aug 18, 2018
Get A Free Fullmark Permanent Adhesive/Glue Roller!
Get A Free Fullmark Permanent Adhesive/Glue Roller!
Posted on Aug 18, 2018
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
WIN!
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
Posted on Aug 18, 2018
Get A Free Women’s Skin And Hair Care Sample Box!
Get A Free Women’s Skin And Hair Care Sample Box!
Posted on Aug 17, 2018
Get A Free Snack Sample Box!
Get A Free Snack Sample Box!
Posted on Aug 17, 2018
Get A Free Skinade Anti-Aging Supplement!
Get A Free Skinade Anti-Aging Supplement!
Posted on Aug 17, 2018
Get A Free YSL Touche Eclat Highlighting Pen!
Get A Free YSL Touche Eclat Highlighting Pen!
Posted on Aug 17, 2018
Get Free Crazy Cups Decaf Flavored Lovers Single Serve Cups!
Get Free Crazy Cups Decaf Flavored Lovers Single Serve Cups!
Posted on Aug 17, 2018
Get A Free Women’s Beauty Sample Box!
Get A Free Women’s Beauty Sample Box!
Posted on Aug 17, 2018
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 17
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 17
Posted on Aug 17, 2018
Get A Free Maybelline Hydrating Oil-In Lipstick!
Get A Free Maybelline Hydrating Oil-In Lipstick!
Posted on Aug 17, 2018

AMAZON DEALS...

Echo Dot (2nd Generation) – Black
Echo Dot (2nd Generation) – Black
Posted on Aug 19, 2018
Silhouette Blue Cameo 3 Craft Bundle
Silhouette Blue Cameo 3 Craft Bundle
Posted on Aug 19, 2018
Certified Refurbished Fire HD 8 Tablet with Alexa, 8″
Certified Refurbished Fire HD 8 Tablet with Alexa, 8″
Posted on Aug 19, 2018

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Copyright 2015-2018, FreebieSelect.com.
All rights reserved! Privacy Webmasters