I’ve Been Watching You (The Forensic Files Book 1)


I've Been Watching You (The Forensic Files Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: I’ve Been Watching You (The Forensic Files Book 1)
Looking for a best-selling, fast-paced police procedural? Then you’ll love the gripping I’ve Been Watching You.Ben Cassidy has a hard job balancing single motherhood with her career as a Crime Scene Investigator.While taking a course in Digital Forensics she meets the charming Jacob Tully, an ex-army war veteran struggling with his past.While the team investigate the apparent hit and run of a care home worker, Ben suspects there is more to it. As events unfold she discovers the connection to a series of murders much closer to home.To catch the killer, can she confront the demons from her past? Will the team piece together the evidence before it’s too late? The hunt is on for a twisted killer and this will be their deadliest challenge yet. Also available in The Forensic Files:Time to PlayWatch You BurnI’ve Been Watching You is the first book in the unmissable and best-selling Forensic Files. It will appeal to fans of authors like Joy Ellis, Faith Martin, Robert Byrndza and Angela Marsons.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

I've Been Watching You (The Forensic Files Book 1)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

Freebies posted on FreebieSelect are not being sent by us. If for any reason a freebie become unavailable, you claimed them and did not receive them, you are denied, or any other complications arise, FreebieSelect is not responsible.

Get Free Samples!

REAL FREEBIES

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

MORE FREEBIES...

The best free sample boxes!
Freebies + List Of The Best Free Sample Boxes!
Posted on Apr 16, 2018
Get A Free Ozark Trail Basic Mesh Chair!
Get A Free Ozark Trail Basic Mesh Chair!
Posted on Jul 30, 2018
Play Free Lottery! (Megamillions, PowerBall, New York Lottery)
Play Free Lottery! (Megamillions, PowerBall, New York Lottery)
Posted on May 25, 2018
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
Posted on Apr 9, 2018
Get A Free Clairol Nice’n Easy Hair Color!
Get A Free Clairol Nice’n Easy Hair Color!
Posted on Feb 21, 2018
Get A Free Too Faced Melted Latex High Shine Lipstick!
Get A Free Too Faced Melted Latex High Shine Lipstick!
Posted on Aug 18, 2018
Get A Free Colgate Optic White Platinum Toothpaste!
Get A Free Colgate Optic White Platinum Toothpaste!
Posted on Aug 18, 2018
Get A Free Pack Of 6 Bounty Super Roll Paper Towels!
Get A Free Pack Of 6 Bounty Super Roll Paper Towels!
Posted on Aug 18, 2018
Get A Free Garnier Whole Blends Oat Delicacy Shampoo & Conditioner!
Get A Free Garnier Whole Blends Oat Delicacy Shampoo & Conditioner!
Posted on Aug 18, 2018
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 18
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 18
Posted on Aug 18, 2018
Get A Free Fullmark Permanent Adhesive/Glue Roller!
Get A Free Fullmark Permanent Adhesive/Glue Roller!
Posted on Aug 18, 2018
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
WIN!
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
Posted on Aug 18, 2018
Get A Free Women’s Skin And Hair Care Sample Box!
Get A Free Women’s Skin And Hair Care Sample Box!
Posted on Aug 17, 2018
Get A Free Snack Sample Box!
Get A Free Snack Sample Box!
Posted on Aug 17, 2018
Get A Free Skinade Anti-Aging Supplement!
Get A Free Skinade Anti-Aging Supplement!
Posted on Aug 17, 2018
Get A Free YSL Touche Eclat Highlighting Pen!
Get A Free YSL Touche Eclat Highlighting Pen!
Posted on Aug 17, 2018
Get Free Crazy Cups Decaf Flavored Lovers Single Serve Cups!
Get Free Crazy Cups Decaf Flavored Lovers Single Serve Cups!
Posted on Aug 17, 2018
Get A Free Women’s Beauty Sample Box!
Get A Free Women’s Beauty Sample Box!
Posted on Aug 17, 2018
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 17
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 17
Posted on Aug 17, 2018
Get A Free Maybelline Hydrating Oil-In Lipstick!
Get A Free Maybelline Hydrating Oil-In Lipstick!
Posted on Aug 17, 2018

AMAZON DEALS...

Silhouette Blue Cameo 3 Craft Bundle
Silhouette Blue Cameo 3 Craft Bundle
Posted on Aug 18, 2018
All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition Tablet, 7″ Display, 16
All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition Tablet, 7″ Display, 16
Posted on Aug 18, 2018
Bedsure Two-Pack Satin Pillowcases Set for Hair Cool and
Bedsure Two-Pack Satin Pillowcases Set for Hair Cool and
Posted on Aug 18, 2018

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Copyright 2015-2018, FreebieSelect.com.
All rights reserved! Privacy Webmasters