I’ve Been Watching You (The Forensic Files Book 1)


I've Been Watching You (The Forensic Files Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: I’ve Been Watching You (The Forensic Files Book 1)
Looking for a best-selling, fast-paced police procedural? Then you’ll love the gripping I’ve Been Watching You.Ben Cassidy has a hard job balancing single motherhood with her career as a Crime Scene Investigator.While taking a course in Digital Forensics she meets the charming Jacob Tully, an ex-army war veteran struggling with his past.While the team investigate the apparent hit and run of a care home worker, Ben suspects there is more to it. As events unfold she discovers the connection to a series of murders much closer to home.To catch the killer, can she confront the demons from her past? Will the team piece together the evidence before it’s too late? The hunt is on for a twisted killer and this will be their deadliest challenge yet. Also available in The Forensic Files:Time to PlayWatch You BurnI’ve Been Watching You is the first book in the unmissable and best-selling Forensic Files. It will appeal to fans of authors like Joy Ellis, Faith Martin, Robert Byrndza and Angela Marsons.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

I've Been Watching You (The Forensic Files Book 1)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

Freebies posted on FreebieSelect are not being sent by us. If for any reason a freebie become unavailable, you claimed them and did not receive them, you are denied, or any other complications arise, FreebieSelect is not responsible.

Get Free Samples!

REAL FREEBIES

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

MORE FREEBIES...

The best free sample boxes!
Freebies + List Of The Best Free Sample Boxes!
Posted on Apr 16, 2018
Play Free Lottery! (Megamillions, PowerBall, New York Lottery)
Play Free Lottery! (Megamillions, PowerBall, New York Lottery)
Posted on May 25, 2018
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
Posted on Apr 9, 2018
Get A Free Clairol Nice’n Easy Hair Color!
Get A Free Clairol Nice’n Easy Hair Color!
Posted on Feb 21, 2018
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on Oct 9, 2017
Get A Free Colgate Optic White Platinum Toothpaste!
Get A Free Colgate Optic White Platinum Toothpaste!
Posted on Jun 19, 2018
Get A Free Personalized Lighter!
Get A Free Personalized Lighter!
Posted on Jun 19, 2018
Get A Free Plastic Cutting Board!
Get A Free Plastic Cutting Board!
Posted on Jun 19, 2018
Get Free Crazy Cups Decaf Flavored Lovers Single Serve Cups!
Get Free Crazy Cups Decaf Flavored Lovers Single Serve Cups!
Posted on Jun 19, 2018
Get FREE Puzzle + FREE Tote Bag!
Get FREE Puzzle + FREE Tote Bag!
Posted on Jun 19, 2018
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
WIN!
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
Posted on Jun 19, 2018
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jun 19
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jun 19
Posted on Jun 19, 2018
Get A Free Shinola Hard Linen Journal!
Get A Free Shinola Hard Linen Journal!
Posted on Jun 19, 2018
Get A Free Oddity Rag & Bone Unisex Fragrance!
Get A Free Oddity Rag & Bone Unisex Fragrance!
Posted on Jun 18, 2018
Get A Free Intex Inflatable Airbed Mattress!
Get A Free Intex Inflatable Airbed Mattress!
Posted on Jun 18, 2018
Get A Free Vegan Pro Protein!
Get A Free Vegan Pro Protein!
Posted on Jun 18, 2018
Get A Free Women’s Beauty Sample Box!
Get A Free Women’s Beauty Sample Box!
Posted on Jun 18, 2018
Get A Free $25 Gift Card From Newport!
Get A Free $25 Gift Card From Newport!
Posted on Jun 18, 2018
Get 11 Free Boxes Of Freebies! (brand name samples)
Get 11 Free Boxes Of Freebies! (brand name samples)
Posted on Jun 18, 2018
Get A Free Garnier Whole Blends Oat Delicacy Shampoo & Conditioner!
Get A Free Garnier Whole Blends Oat Delicacy Shampoo & Conditioner!
Posted on Jun 18, 2018

AMAZON DEALS...

Forever Steel Hose 50′ 304 Stainless Steel Garden Hose
Forever Steel Hose 50′ 304 Stainless Steel Garden Hose
Posted on Jun 19, 2018
Pet Grooming Brush Effectively Reduces Shedding By Up To
Pet Grooming Brush Effectively Reduces Shedding By Up To
Posted on Jun 19, 2018
Ultimate Ears MEGABOOM Deep Radiance Wireless Mobile Bluetooth Speaker
Ultimate Ears MEGABOOM Deep Radiance Wireless Mobile Bluetooth Speaker
Posted on Jun 19, 2018

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Copyright 2015-2018, FreebieSelect.com.
All rights reserved! Privacy Webmasters