Free: House Without Lies (Lily’s House Book 1)


House Without Lies (Lily's House Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: House Without Lies (Lily’s House Book 1)
Her Dream Didn’t Include Falling in LoveLily dreams of a big house, a place of refuge for runaway girls. She knows what it’s like to grow up feeling unloved, and she now fills every space in her tiny apartment with endangered teens. They don’t have everything they need, but together they have enough. Or so she thinks—until she meets Jameson and glimpses the mysterious something between them that just might mean real love. Jameson, who works as a teen counselor, believes the only way Lily can really help the girls is by certifying as a foster parent and going through the system. But becoming legitimate may mean losing some of the girls to the families who threw them away, and Lily hasn’t worked hard to save the teens only to abandon them now.It seems Jameson will be one more entry on the very long list of things Lily has given up for the girls. What other choice is there when she is all they have? When two of the teens’ fathers come looking for them, and another one’s mother plans to put her daughter in danger, Lily’s life spins out of control. They need a new home—and fast. A safe place. A house without lies.Editorial note: House Without Lies is a clean, contemporary romance with a satisfying ending (no cliffhanger). Feel-good, romantic book that lifts while at the same time addressing serious issues and deeper family connections. You will love Lily and her girls! There are sequels that tell the stories of other characters connected with Lily’s House. As one reviewer says, these are “Ideal for fans of Robyn Carr, Mariah Stewart, Sherryl Woods and Susan Wiggs.”Editorial Review”Readers seeking inspirational women’s stories with a broader focus than relationship-building moments will find House Without Lies just the ticket. It’s filled with many different characters and diverse circumstances, but the overall plot holds true to its intentions and presents a vivid story made all the more immediate by Rachel Branton’s choice of using the first person to capture Lily’s daily life and feelings.Lily’s accustomed to fighting for others: can she fight for herself, as well? An engrossing read, it’s also a pleasure to add a note that while House Without Lies is part of a series, it’s actually a fine stand-alone story that neatly concludes its plot. Readers will want more, but won’t be required to hang off a cliff waiting for resolution – and that’s a huge bonus to the first book in this series.” –D. Donovan, Senior Reviewer, Midwest Book ReviewLily’s House series How Without Lies Tell Me No LiesYour Eyes Don’t LieHearts Never LiesBroken LiesCowboys Can’t Lie (subscriber exclusive!)


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Free: House Without Lies (Lily's House Book 1)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

Freebies posted on FreebieSelect are not being sent by us. If for any reason a freebie become unavailable, you claimed them and did not receive them, you are denied, or any other complications arise, FreebieSelect is not responsible.

Get Free Samples!

REAL FREEBIES

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

MORE FREEBIES...

The best free sample boxes!
Freebies + List Of The Best Free Sample Boxes!
Posted on Jun 7, 2018
Get A Free Ozark Trail Basic Mesh Chair!
Get A Free Ozark Trail Basic Mesh Chair!
Posted on Jun 17, 2018
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
Posted on Apr 9, 2018
Get A Free Clairol Nice’n Easy Hair Color!
Get A Free Clairol Nice’n Easy Hair Color!
Posted on Feb 21, 2018
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on Oct 9, 2017
Get A Free Dunkin’ Donuts Iced Coffee!
Get A Free Dunkin’ Donuts Iced Coffee!
Posted on Jun 21, 2018
Get A Free Elizavecca Witch Piggy Hell Pore Ample!
Get A Free Elizavecca Witch Piggy Hell Pore Ample!
Posted on Jun 21, 2018
Get A Free Kamedis Acne Face Cleanser!
Get A Free Kamedis Acne Face Cleanser!
Posted on Jun 21, 2018
Get A Free Luxury Skin Care Sample Box!
Get A Free Luxury Skin Care Sample Box!
Posted on Jun 21, 2018
Get A Free Vichy Aqualia Thermal Night Spa Cream!
Get A Free Vichy Aqualia Thermal Night Spa Cream!
Posted on Jun 21, 2018
Get A Free Made In Nature Supersnack!
Get A Free Made In Nature Supersnack!
Posted on Jun 21, 2018
Get A Free PCA SKIN Broad Spectrum SPF!
Get A Free PCA SKIN Broad Spectrum SPF!
Posted on Jun 21, 2018
Get 11 Free Boxes Of Freebies! (brand name samples)
Get 11 Free Boxes Of Freebies! (brand name samples)
Posted on Jun 21, 2018
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jun 21
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jun 21
Posted on Jun 21, 2018
Get A Free Portable Waterproof Bluetooth Speaker!
Get A Free Portable Waterproof Bluetooth Speaker!
Posted on Jun 20, 2018
Get A Free Stack Of Pancakes From Denny’s!
Get A Free Stack Of Pancakes From Denny’s!
Posted on Jun 20, 2018
Get Free Printer Paper, Tip Tray And Pens!
Get Free Printer Paper, Tip Tray And Pens!
Posted on Jun 20, 2018
Get A Free LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon Microfighter!
Get A Free LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon Microfighter!
Posted on Jun 20, 2018
Get A Free Goodie Box!
Get A Free Goodie Box!
Posted on Jun 20, 2018
Get A Free Snack Sample Box!
Get A Free Snack Sample Box!
Posted on Jun 20, 2018

AMAZON DEALS...

Tablet Stand Multi-Angle, Lamicall iPad Stand : Desktop Adjustable
Tablet Stand Multi-Angle, Lamicall iPad Stand : Desktop Adjustable
Posted on Jun 21, 2018
Fire TV with 4K Ultra HD and Alexa Voice
Fire TV with 4K Ultra HD and Alexa Voice
Posted on Jun 21, 2018
JOINFREE Women’s Water Shoes Men’s Water Footwear Quick-Dry Water
JOINFREE Women’s Water Shoes Men’s Water Footwear Quick-Dry Water
Posted on Jun 21, 2018

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Copyright 2015-2018, FreebieSelect.com.
All rights reserved! Privacy Webmasters