Free: House Without Lies (Lily’s House Book 1)


House Without Lies (Lily's House Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: House Without Lies (Lily’s House Book 1)
Her Dream Didn’t Include Falling in LoveLily dreams of a big house, a place of refuge for runaway girls. She knows what it’s like to grow up feeling unloved, and she now fills every space in her tiny apartment with endangered teens. They don’t have everything they need, but together they have enough. Or so she thinks—until she meets Jameson and glimpses the mysterious something between them that just might mean real love. Jameson, who works as a teen counselor, believes the only way Lily can really help the girls is by certifying as a foster parent and going through the system. But becoming legitimate may mean losing some of the girls to the families who threw them away, and Lily hasn’t worked hard to save the teens only to abandon them now.It seems Jameson will be one more entry on the very long list of things Lily has given up for the girls. What other choice is there when she is all they have? When two of the teens’ fathers come looking for them, and another one’s mother plans to put her daughter in danger, Lily’s life spins out of control. They need a new home—and fast. A safe place. A house without lies.Editorial note: House Without Lies is a clean, contemporary romance with a satisfying ending (no cliffhanger). Feel-good, romantic book that lifts while at the same time addressing serious issues and deeper family connections. You will love Lily and her girls! There are sequels that tell the stories of other characters connected with Lily’s House. As one reviewer says, these are “Ideal for fans of Robyn Carr, Mariah Stewart, Sherryl Woods and Susan Wiggs.”Editorial Review”Readers seeking inspirational women’s stories with a broader focus than relationship-building moments will find House Without Lies just the ticket. It’s filled with many different characters and diverse circumstances, but the overall plot holds true to its intentions and presents a vivid story made all the more immediate by Rachel Branton’s choice of using the first person to capture Lily’s daily life and feelings.Lily’s accustomed to fighting for others: can she fight for herself, as well? An engrossing read, it’s also a pleasure to add a note that while House Without Lies is part of a series, it’s actually a fine stand-alone story that neatly concludes its plot. Readers will want more, but won’t be required to hang off a cliff waiting for resolution – and that’s a huge bonus to the first book in this series.” –D. Donovan, Senior Reviewer, Midwest Book ReviewLily’s House series How Without Lies Tell Me No LiesYour Eyes Don’t LieHearts Never LiesBroken LiesCowboys Can’t Lie (subscriber exclusive!)


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Free: House Without Lies (Lily's House Book 1)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

Freebies posted on FreebieSelect are not being sent by us. If for any reason a freebie become unavailable, you claimed them and did not receive them, you are denied, or any other complications arise, FreebieSelect is not responsible.

Get Free Samples!

REAL FREEBIES

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

MORE FREEBIES...

The best free sample boxes!
Freebies + List Of The Best Free Sample Boxes!
Posted on Jun 7, 2018
Get A Free Ozark Trail Basic Mesh Chair!
Get A Free Ozark Trail Basic Mesh Chair!
Posted on Jul 30, 2018
Play Free Lottery! (Megamillions, PowerBall, New York Lottery)
Play Free Lottery! (Megamillions, PowerBall, New York Lottery)
Posted on May 25, 2018
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
Posted on Apr 9, 2018
Get A Free Clairol Nice’n Easy Hair Color!
Get A Free Clairol Nice’n Easy Hair Color!
Posted on Feb 21, 2018
Get A Free Crayola Sidewalk Chalk (48-Count)!
Get A Free Crayola Sidewalk Chalk (48-Count)!
Posted on Aug 15, 2018
Get A Free Clinique Dramatically Different Hydrating Jelly!
Get A Free Clinique Dramatically Different Hydrating Jelly!
Posted on Aug 15, 2018
Get A Free Pack Of Bounce Dryer Sheets!
Get A Free Pack Of Bounce Dryer Sheets!
Posted on Aug 15, 2018
Get A Free Pack Of Bunch O Balloons!
Get A Free Pack Of Bunch O Balloons!
Posted on Aug 15, 2018
Get A Free Wilde Snack Chips!
Get A Free Wilde Snack Chips!
Posted on Aug 15, 2018
Get A Free Pack Of 6 Bounty Super Roll Paper Towels!
Get A Free Pack Of 6 Bounty Super Roll Paper Towels!
Posted on Aug 15, 2018
Get Free Pillsbury Swag (Calendar)!
Get Free Pillsbury Swag (Calendar)!
Posted on Aug 15, 2018
Get A Free Prada Candy Fragrance!
Get A Free Prada Candy Fragrance!
Posted on Aug 15, 2018
Get FREE Puzzle + FREE Tote Bag!
Get FREE Puzzle + FREE Tote Bag!
Posted on Aug 15, 2018
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
WIN!
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
Posted on Aug 15, 2018
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 15
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 15
Posted on Aug 15, 2018
Get A Free Copper Cow Coffee!
Get A Free Copper Cow Coffee!
Posted on Aug 15, 2018
Get A Free Neutrogena Anti-Wrinkle Serum!
Get A Free Neutrogena Anti-Wrinkle Serum!
Posted on Aug 14, 2018
Get A Free Elizavecca Hell Pore Bubble BlackBoom!
Get A Free Elizavecca Hell Pore Bubble BlackBoom!
Posted on Aug 14, 2018
Get A Free Rainbow Glitter Slime Starter Pack!
Get A Free Rainbow Glitter Slime Starter Pack!
Posted on Aug 14, 2018

AMAZON DEALS...

24 Marker Pens – Dual Tip Brush Pens with
24 Marker Pens – Dual Tip Brush Pens with
Posted on Aug 15, 2018
HOMAR No Tie Shoelaces in 13 Colors for kids
HOMAR No Tie Shoelaces in 13 Colors for kids
Posted on Aug 15, 2018
Homar Kids No Tie Shoelaces – Best in No
Homar Kids No Tie Shoelaces – Best in No
Posted on Aug 15, 2018

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Copyright 2015-2018, FreebieSelect.com.
All rights reserved! Privacy Webmasters