Free: House Without Lies (Lily’s House Book 1)


House Without Lies (Lily's House Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: House Without Lies (Lily’s House Book 1)
Her Dream Didn’t Include Falling in LoveLily dreams of a big house, a place of refuge for runaway girls. She knows what it’s like to grow up feeling unloved, and she now fills every space in her tiny apartment with endangered teens. They don’t have everything they need, but together they have enough. Or so she thinks—until she meets Jameson and glimpses the mysterious something between them that just might mean real love. Jameson, who works as a teen counselor, believes the only way Lily can really help the girls is by certifying as a foster parent and going through the system. But becoming legitimate may mean losing some of the girls to the families who threw them away, and Lily hasn’t worked hard to save the teens only to abandon them now.It seems Jameson will be one more entry on the very long list of things Lily has given up for the girls. What other choice is there when she is all they have? When two of the teens’ fathers come looking for them, and another one’s mother plans to put her daughter in danger, Lily’s life spins out of control. They need a new home—and fast. A safe place. A house without lies.Editorial note: House Without Lies is a clean, contemporary romance with a satisfying ending (no cliffhanger). Feel-good, romantic book that lifts while at the same time addressing serious issues and deeper family connections. You will love Lily and her girls! There are sequels that tell the stories of other characters connected with Lily’s House. As one reviewer says, these are “Ideal for fans of Robyn Carr, Mariah Stewart, Sherryl Woods and Susan Wiggs.”Editorial Review”Readers seeking inspirational women’s stories with a broader focus than relationship-building moments will find House Without Lies just the ticket. It’s filled with many different characters and diverse circumstances, but the overall plot holds true to its intentions and presents a vivid story made all the more immediate by Rachel Branton’s choice of using the first person to capture Lily’s daily life and feelings.Lily’s accustomed to fighting for others: can she fight for herself, as well? An engrossing read, it’s also a pleasure to add a note that while House Without Lies is part of a series, it’s actually a fine stand-alone story that neatly concludes its plot. Readers will want more, but won’t be required to hang off a cliff waiting for resolution – and that’s a huge bonus to the first book in this series.” –D. Donovan, Senior Reviewer, Midwest Book ReviewLily’s House series How Without Lies Tell Me No LiesYour Eyes Don’t LieHearts Never LiesBroken LiesCowboys Can’t Lie (subscriber exclusive!)


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Free: House Without Lies (Lily's House Book 1)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

Freebies posted on FreebieSelect are not being sent by us. If for any reason a freebie become unavailable, you claimed them and did not receive them, you are denied, or any other complications arise, FreebieSelect is not responsible.

Get Free Samples!

REAL FREEBIES

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

MORE FREEBIES...

The best free sample boxes!
Freebies + List Of The Best Free Sample Boxes!
Posted on Jun 7, 2018
Get A Free Kleenex 2-Ply White Tissues Bundle, 6 Pack!
Get A Free Kleenex 2-Ply White Tissues Bundle, 6 Pack!
Posted on Oct 17, 2018
Get A Free Pledge Cleaner (Pack of 2)!
Get A Free Pledge Cleaner (Pack of 2)!
Posted on Oct 16, 2018
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Posted on Oct 16, 2018
Get A Free Benefit Cosmetics Lipstick & Liner In One!
Get A Free Benefit Cosmetics Lipstick & Liner In One!
Posted on Oct 15, 2018
Get A Free Burt’s Bees Gift Box!
Get A Free Burt’s Bees Gift Box!
Posted on Oct 10, 2018
Get A Free All PowerCore Laundry Detergent! (50 count)
Get A Free All PowerCore Laundry Detergent! (50 count)
Posted on Oct 4, 2018
Play Free Lottery! (Megamillions, PowerBall, New York Lottery)
Play Free Lottery! (Megamillions, PowerBall, New York Lottery)
Posted on May 25, 2018
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
Posted on Apr 9, 2018
Get A Free Clairol Nice’n Easy Hair Color!
Get A Free Clairol Nice’n Easy Hair Color!
Posted on Feb 21, 2018
*HOT* Get RocksBox Jewelry – First Month For Free! (3 Pieces)
*HOT* Get RocksBox Jewelry – First Month For Free! (3 Pieces)
Posted on Oct 17, 2018
Get A Free Luxury Skin Care Sample Box!
Get A Free Luxury Skin Care Sample Box!
Posted on Oct 17, 2018
Get A Free Febreze FABRIC Refresher!
Get A Free Febreze FABRIC Refresher!
Posted on Oct 17, 2018
Free Instantly Ageless Sample From Jeunesse
Free Instantly Ageless Sample From Jeunesse
Posted on Oct 17, 2018
Get A Free Johnson’s Baby Lotion!
Get A Free Johnson’s Baby Lotion!
Posted on Oct 17, 2018
Free Cosmopolitan Magazine + 29 Other Free Subscriptions!
Free Cosmopolitan Magazine + 29 Other Free Subscriptions!
Posted on Oct 17, 2018
Get A Free Women’s Skin And Hair Care Sample Box!
Get A Free Women’s Skin And Hair Care Sample Box!
Posted on Oct 17, 2018
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
WIN!
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
Posted on Oct 17, 2018
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Oct 17
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Oct 17
Posted on Oct 17, 2018
Get A Free Mouthwatchers Antimicrobial Toothbrush!
Get A Free Mouthwatchers Antimicrobial Toothbrush!
Posted on Oct 17, 2018
Get A Free Women’s Daily Beauty Sample Box!
Get A Free Women’s Daily Beauty Sample Box!
Posted on Oct 16, 2018
Get A Free Snack Sample Box!
Get A Free Snack Sample Box!
Posted on Oct 16, 2018

AMAZON DEALS...

TravelWise Packing Cube System – Durable 5 Piece Weekender
TravelWise Packing Cube System – Durable 5 Piece Weekender
Posted on Oct 17, 2018
TravelWise Packing Cube System – Durable 5 Piece Weekender
TravelWise Packing Cube System – Durable 5 Piece Weekender
Posted on Oct 17, 2018
Dog Nail Clippers and Trimmer By Boshel – With
Dog Nail Clippers and Trimmer By Boshel – With
Posted on Oct 17, 2018

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Copyright 2015-2018, FreebieSelect.com.
All rights reserved! Privacy Webmasters