Free Today: Cosega Search (The Cosega Sequence Book 1)


Cosega Search (The Cosega Sequence Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Cosega Search (The Cosega Sequence Book 1)
What he sought couldn’t exist, but it does.What he found couldn’t be real, but it is.The only thing bigger than his discovery is the conspiracy to stop it!A breathtaking thriller from the USA Today bestselling author of The Last Librarian.Ripley Gaines, a brilliant archeologist, has spent his life searching for an elusive artifact to prove his controversial theory. What he finds is beyond imagining. The discovery rewrites human history and promises to change the planet’s future. It must be suppressed. The most powerful forces in the world align against him, and a deadly competition for the artifact ensues. Capturing Gaines is not enough; he, and everyone who has seen the artifact must be killed. His only hope is to stay alive long enough to decode the Cosega Sequence. Dig far enough into the past . . . you may just discover the future. Hear the buzz”If Baldacci and Brown collaborated on an Indiana Jones mystery, this might be the finished result.” -Amazon Reviewer”Very highly recommended to the attention of dedicated science fiction fans . . . ” -Midwest Book Review”Indiana Jones meets Jason Bourne in this thrilling white-knuckle adventure!” -BookBub”X-Files meets Da Vinci Code on the way to Tom Clancy’s House.” -Amazon Reviewer”Fans of James Rollins, Dan Brown, Clive Cussler, Wilbur Smith, AG Riddle, and Michael Grumley are going to love Cosega!” -Amazon ReviewerThis pulse-pounding techothriller will appeal to action adventure fans of Dan Brown, A.G. Riddle, James Rollins, Clive Cussler, Ernest Dempsey, Daniel Silva, Alex Lukeman, R. D. Brady, Michael C. Grumley, Wilbur Smith, J Robert Kennedy, Marcus Sakey, and Lincoln Child.Find out why nearly a million copies of Brandt Legg’s books have been sold/downloaded worldwide.The entire series is available now!COSEGA SEARCH (Cosega Sequence #1)COSEGA STORM (Cosega Sequence #2)COSEGA SHIFT (Cosega Sequence #3)COSEGA SPHERE (Cosega Sequence #4)Also By Brandt LeggCapWar ELECTION (CapStone Conspiracy #1)
CapWar EXPERIENCE (CapStone Conspiracy #2)
CapWar EMPIRE (CapStone Conspiracy #3)
THE LAST LIBRARIAN (Justar Journal #1)THE LOST TREERUNNER (Justar Journal #2)THE LIST KEEPERS (Justar Journal #3)OUTVIEW (Inner Movement #1)OUTIN (Inner Movement #2)OUTMOVE (Inner Movement #3)


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Free Today: Cosega Search (The Cosega Sequence Book 1)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

Freebies posted on FreebieSelect are not being sent by us. If for any reason a freebie become unavailable, you claimed them and did not receive them, you are denied, or any other complications arise, FreebieSelect is not responsible.

Get Free Samples!

REAL FREEBIES

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

MORE FREEBIES...

The best free sample boxes!
Freebies + List Of The Best Free Sample Boxes!
Posted on Jun 30, 2018
Get A Free Kleenex 2-Ply White Tissues Bundle, 6 Pack!
Get A Free Kleenex 2-Ply White Tissues Bundle, 6 Pack!
Posted on Sep 22, 2018
Get A Free All PowerCore Laundry Detergent! (50 count)
Get A Free All PowerCore Laundry Detergent! (50 count)
Posted on Sep 20, 2018
Play Free Lottery! (Megamillions, PowerBall, New York Lottery)
Play Free Lottery! (Megamillions, PowerBall, New York Lottery)
Posted on May 25, 2018
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
Posted on Apr 9, 2018
Get A Free Clairol Nice’n Easy Hair Color!
Get A Free Clairol Nice’n Easy Hair Color!
Posted on Feb 21, 2018
Get A Free Pumpkin Bling Bling Gold Mask!
Get A Free Pumpkin Bling Bling Gold Mask!
Posted on Sep 22, 2018
Free Cosmopolitan Magazine + 29 Other Free Subscriptions!
Free Cosmopolitan Magazine + 29 Other Free Subscriptions!
Posted on Sep 22, 2018
Get A Free Luxury Skin Care Sample Box!
Get A Free Luxury Skin Care Sample Box!
Posted on Sep 22, 2018
Get A Free Detox Face Mask!
Get A Free Detox Face Mask!
Posted on Sep 22, 2018
Get A Free Full Size Natural Product From Maple Holistics!
Get A Free Full Size Natural Product From Maple Holistics!
Posted on Sep 22, 2018
Get A Free Sephora Lipstick!
Get A Free Sephora Lipstick!
Posted on Sep 22, 2018
Get A Free Women’s Skin And Hair Care Sample Box!
Get A Free Women’s Skin And Hair Care Sample Box!
Posted on Sep 22, 2018
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
WIN!
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
Posted on Sep 22, 2018
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 22
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 22
Posted on Sep 22, 2018
Get A Free $50 Amazon Gift Card From Honey Nut Cheerios!
Get A Free $50 Amazon Gift Card From Honey Nut Cheerios!
Posted on Sep 22, 2018
Get A Free DERMA-E Microdermabrasion Scrub!
Get A Free DERMA-E Microdermabrasion Scrub!
Posted on Sep 22, 2018
Get A Free Guy Harvey Tervis Pledge Tumbler!
Get A Free Guy Harvey Tervis Pledge Tumbler!
Posted on Sep 21, 2018
Get A Free Aquaphor’s Ointment Body Spray!
Get A Free Aquaphor’s Ointment Body Spray!
Posted on Sep 21, 2018
*HOT* Get RocksBox Jewelry – First Month For Free! (3 Pieces)
*HOT* Get RocksBox Jewelry – First Month For Free! (3 Pieces)
Posted on Sep 21, 2018

AMAZON DEALS...

Alexa Voice Remote for Amazon Echo
Alexa Voice Remote for Amazon Echo
Posted on Sep 23, 2018
Excalibur 3900B 9-Tray Electric Food Dehydrator with Adjustable Thermostat
Excalibur 3900B 9-Tray Electric Food Dehydrator with Adjustable Thermostat
Posted on Sep 23, 2018
Certified Refurbished Fire HD 8 Tablet with Alexa, 8″
Certified Refurbished Fire HD 8 Tablet with Alexa, 8″
Posted on Sep 23, 2018

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Copyright 2015-2018, FreebieSelect.com.
All rights reserved! Privacy Webmasters