Free Today: Cosega Search (The Cosega Sequence Book 1)


Cosega Search (The Cosega Sequence Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Cosega Search (The Cosega Sequence Book 1)
What he sought couldn’t exist, but it does.What he found couldn’t be real, but it is.The only thing bigger than his discovery is the conspiracy to stop it!A breathtaking thriller from the USA Today bestselling author of The Last Librarian.Ripley Gaines, a brilliant archeologist, has spent his life searching for an elusive artifact to prove his controversial theory. What he finds is beyond imagining. The discovery rewrites human history and promises to change the planet’s future. It must be suppressed. The most powerful forces in the world align against him, and a deadly competition for the artifact ensues. Capturing Gaines is not enough; he, and everyone who has seen the artifact must be killed. His only hope is to stay alive long enough to decode the Cosega Sequence. Dig far enough into the past . . . you may just discover the future. Hear the buzz”If Baldacci and Brown collaborated on an Indiana Jones mystery, this might be the finished result.” -Amazon Reviewer”Very highly recommended to the attention of dedicated science fiction fans . . . ” -Midwest Book Review”Indiana Jones meets Jason Bourne in this thrilling white-knuckle adventure!” -BookBub”X-Files meets Da Vinci Code on the way to Tom Clancy’s House.” -Amazon Reviewer”Fans of James Rollins, Dan Brown, Clive Cussler, Wilbur Smith, AG Riddle, and Michael Grumley are going to love Cosega!” -Amazon ReviewerThis pulse-pounding techothriller will appeal to action adventure fans of Dan Brown, A.G. Riddle, James Rollins, Clive Cussler, Ernest Dempsey, Daniel Silva, Alex Lukeman, R. D. Brady, Michael C. Grumley, Wilbur Smith, J Robert Kennedy, Marcus Sakey, and Lincoln Child.Find out why nearly a million copies of Brandt Legg’s books have been sold/downloaded worldwide.The entire series is available now!COSEGA SEARCH (Cosega Sequence #1)COSEGA STORM (Cosega Sequence #2)COSEGA SHIFT (Cosega Sequence #3)COSEGA SPHERE (Cosega Sequence #4)Also By Brandt LeggCapWar ELECTION (CapStone Conspiracy #1)
CapWar EXPERIENCE (CapStone Conspiracy #2)
CapWar EMPIRE (CapStone Conspiracy #3)
THE LAST LIBRARIAN (Justar Journal #1)THE LOST TREERUNNER (Justar Journal #2)THE LIST KEEPERS (Justar Journal #3)OUTVIEW (Inner Movement #1)OUTIN (Inner Movement #2)OUTMOVE (Inner Movement #3)


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Free Today: Cosega Search (The Cosega Sequence Book 1)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

Freebies posted on FreebieSelect are not being sent by us. If for any reason a freebie become unavailable, you claimed them and did not receive them, you are denied, or any other complications arise, FreebieSelect is not responsible.

Get Free Samples!

REAL FREEBIES

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

MORE FREEBIES...

The best free sample boxes!
Freebies + List Of The Best Free Sample Boxes!
Posted on Jun 30, 2018
Get A Free Ozark Trail Basic Mesh Chair!
Get A Free Ozark Trail Basic Mesh Chair!
Posted on Jul 16, 2018
Play Free Lottery! (Megamillions, PowerBall, New York Lottery)
Play Free Lottery! (Megamillions, PowerBall, New York Lottery)
Posted on May 25, 2018
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
Posted on Apr 9, 2018
Get A Free Clairol Nice’n Easy Hair Color!
Get A Free Clairol Nice’n Easy Hair Color!
Posted on Feb 21, 2018
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on Oct 9, 2017
Get A Free Colgate Optic White Platinum Toothpaste!
Get A Free Colgate Optic White Platinum Toothpaste!
Posted on Jul 16, 2018
Get A Free Full Size Natural Product From Maple Holistics!
Get A Free Full Size Natural Product From Maple Holistics!
Posted on Jul 16, 2018
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
WIN!
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
Posted on Jul 16, 2018
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 16
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 16
Posted on Jul 16, 2018
Get A Free Aquaphor’s Ointment Body Spray!
Get A Free Aquaphor’s Ointment Body Spray!
Posted on Jul 15, 2018
Get A Free GH1933 Botanical Therapy Hair Serum!
Get A Free GH1933 Botanical Therapy Hair Serum!
Posted on Jul 15, 2018
Get A Free Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote!
Get A Free Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote!
Posted on Jul 15, 2018
Get A Free PCA SKIN Broad Spectrum SPF!
Get A Free PCA SKIN Broad Spectrum SPF!
Posted on Jul 15, 2018
Get FREE Puzzle + FREE Tote Bag!
Get FREE Puzzle + FREE Tote Bag!
Posted on Jul 15, 2018
Get A Free Dave’s Single From Wendy’s!
Get A Free Dave’s Single From Wendy’s!
Posted on Jul 15, 2018
Get A Free Astroglide Lubricant!
Get A Free Astroglide Lubricant!
Posted on Jul 15, 2018
Get A Free Oddity Rag & Bone Unisex Fragrance!
Get A Free Oddity Rag & Bone Unisex Fragrance!
Posted on Jul 15, 2018
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 15
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 15
Posted on Jul 15, 2018
Get A Free Nexxus KERAPHIX Shampoo + Conditioner Sample!
Get A Free Nexxus KERAPHIX Shampoo + Conditioner Sample!
Posted on Jul 14, 2018

AMAZON DEALS...

Toshiba 50-inch 4K Ultra HD Smart LED TV with
Toshiba 50-inch 4K Ultra HD Smart LED TV with
Posted on Jul 16, 2018
All-new Echo (2nd Generation) with improved sound, powered by
All-new Echo (2nd Generation) with improved sound, powered by
Posted on Jul 16, 2018
Echo Dot (2nd Generation) – Black
Echo Dot (2nd Generation) – Black
Posted on Jul 16, 2018

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Copyright 2015-2018, FreebieSelect.com.
All rights reserved! Privacy Webmasters