FREE: Breakwater (Broken Tides Book 1)


Breakwater (Broken Tides Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Breakwater (Broken Tides Book 1)
Mermaids. Murder. Mayhem.Realm Award Finalist for Best Debut, 2018 Parable Award Finalist, 2018Alliance Award Semi-Finalist, 2018A red tide is rising.Seventeen-year-old Jade is recently engaged to a handsome soldier and about to choose her own career. But she didn’t expect to witness a murder.When her fiancé kills a naiad, plunging the underwater city of Thessalonike into uproar, tensions surge between the mer and the naiads. Jade learns too late that the choices she makes ripple further than she’d ever imagined. And as she fights against the tide of anger in a city that lives for scandal, she discovers danger lurking in every canal, imperiling her family and shattering the ocean’s fragile peace.Can the city’s divisions be mended before the upwelling of hate rips apart everything Jade loves?Breakwater is the first novel in a spine-tingling series of YA mermaid fantasy books. If you like enigmatic mystery, stirring romance, and harrowing intrigue, you’ll love Catherine Jones Payne’s riveting underwater world.Plunge into a page-turning adventure perfect for fans of Carrie Anne Noble, Leigh Bardugo, Jennifer Donnelly, and Kiera Cass.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

FREE: Breakwater (Broken Tides Book 1)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

Freebies posted on FreebieSelect are not being sent by us. If for any reason a freebie become unavailable, you claimed them and did not receive them, you are denied, or any other complications arise, FreebieSelect is not responsible.

Get Free Samples!

REAL FREEBIES

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

MORE FREEBIES...

The best free sample boxes!
Freebies + List Of The Best Free Sample Boxes!
Posted on Jul 2, 2018
Get A Free Ozark Trail Basic Mesh Chair!
Get A Free Ozark Trail Basic Mesh Chair!
Posted on Jul 16, 2018
Play Free Lottery! (Megamillions, PowerBall, New York Lottery)
Play Free Lottery! (Megamillions, PowerBall, New York Lottery)
Posted on May 25, 2018
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
Posted on Apr 9, 2018
Get A Free Clairol Nice’n Easy Hair Color!
Get A Free Clairol Nice’n Easy Hair Color!
Posted on Feb 21, 2018
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on Oct 9, 2017
Get A Free Colgate Optic White Platinum Toothpaste!
Get A Free Colgate Optic White Platinum Toothpaste!
Posted on Jul 16, 2018
Get A Free Full Size Natural Product From Maple Holistics!
Get A Free Full Size Natural Product From Maple Holistics!
Posted on Jul 16, 2018
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
WIN!
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
Posted on Jul 16, 2018
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 16
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 16
Posted on Jul 16, 2018
Get A Free Aquaphor’s Ointment Body Spray!
Get A Free Aquaphor’s Ointment Body Spray!
Posted on Jul 15, 2018
Get A Free GH1933 Botanical Therapy Hair Serum!
Get A Free GH1933 Botanical Therapy Hair Serum!
Posted on Jul 15, 2018
Get A Free Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote!
Get A Free Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote!
Posted on Jul 15, 2018
Get A Free PCA SKIN Broad Spectrum SPF!
Get A Free PCA SKIN Broad Spectrum SPF!
Posted on Jul 15, 2018
Get FREE Puzzle + FREE Tote Bag!
Get FREE Puzzle + FREE Tote Bag!
Posted on Jul 15, 2018
Get A Free Dave’s Single From Wendy’s!
Get A Free Dave’s Single From Wendy’s!
Posted on Jul 15, 2018
Get A Free Astroglide Lubricant!
Get A Free Astroglide Lubricant!
Posted on Jul 15, 2018
Get A Free Oddity Rag & Bone Unisex Fragrance!
Get A Free Oddity Rag & Bone Unisex Fragrance!
Posted on Jul 15, 2018
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 15
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 15
Posted on Jul 15, 2018
Get A Free Nexxus KERAPHIX Shampoo + Conditioner Sample!
Get A Free Nexxus KERAPHIX Shampoo + Conditioner Sample!
Posted on Jul 14, 2018

AMAZON DEALS...

Toshiba 50-inch 4K Ultra HD Smart LED TV with
Toshiba 50-inch 4K Ultra HD Smart LED TV with
Posted on Jul 16, 2018
All-new Echo (2nd Generation) with improved sound, powered by
All-new Echo (2nd Generation) with improved sound, powered by
Posted on Jul 16, 2018
Echo Dot (2nd Generation) – Black
Echo Dot (2nd Generation) – Black
Posted on Jul 16, 2018

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Copyright 2015-2018, FreebieSelect.com.
All rights reserved! Privacy Webmasters