Free: The Garment Maker’s Daughter


The Garment Maker's Daughter
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Garment Maker’s Daughter
The Garment Maker’s Daughter is a multigenerational saga of immigrant dreams and sweatshop realities, labor strikes and women’s rights. It is the story of Lena Rothman, a shirtwaist-maker and active suffragette whose plans get derailed when she falls in love with her best friend’s boyfriend; Jake Brenner, a passionate labor organizer determined to lead the shirtwaist-makers on a high-stakes strike; and Daniel Cowan, a brilliant and ambitious night-school student hobbled by a shameful past. Fate draws them together. Emotions bind them to each other. But secrets will tear them apart. When a devastating blaze engulfs the shirtwaist factory, Lena must fight for her life. And in the chaos of the fire’s aftermath, mistakes will be made with consequences and secrets that continue into the next generation. Spanning the first half of the twentieth century, this is a story about unforgettable characters and the threads of friendship, love, betrayal, and redemption that form the fabric of their lives. Fans of Adriana Trigiani, Kristin Hannah, and Christine Baker Kline, will love The Garment Maker’s Daughter. It’s that rare novel you’ll be thinking about long after you’ve finished it.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Free: The Garment Maker's Daughter

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

Freebies posted on FreebieSelect are not being sent by us. If for any reason a freebie become unavailable, you claimed them and did not receive them, you are denied, or any other complications arise, FreebieSelect is not responsible.

Get Free Samples!

REAL FREEBIES

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

MORE FREEBIES...

The best free sample boxes!
Freebies + List Of The Best Free Sample Boxes!
Posted on Jul 4, 2018
Get A Free Kleenex 2-Ply White Tissues Bundle, 6 Pack!
Get A Free Kleenex 2-Ply White Tissues Bundle, 6 Pack!
Posted on Sep 22, 2018
Get A Free All PowerCore Laundry Detergent! (50 count)
Get A Free All PowerCore Laundry Detergent! (50 count)
Posted on Sep 20, 2018
Play Free Lottery! (Megamillions, PowerBall, New York Lottery)
Play Free Lottery! (Megamillions, PowerBall, New York Lottery)
Posted on May 25, 2018
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
Posted on Apr 9, 2018
Get A Free Clairol Nice’n Easy Hair Color!
Get A Free Clairol Nice’n Easy Hair Color!
Posted on Feb 21, 2018
Get A Free Tide To Go Instant Stain Remover!
Get A Free Tide To Go Instant Stain Remover!
Posted on Sep 23, 2018
Get Free Crazy Cups Decaf Flavored Lovers Single Serve Cups!
Get Free Crazy Cups Decaf Flavored Lovers Single Serve Cups!
Posted on Sep 23, 2018
Get A Free $25 Gift Card From Pall Mall!
Get A Free $25 Gift Card From Pall Mall!
Posted on Sep 23, 2018
Get A Free PCA SKIN Broad Spectrum SPF!
Get A Free PCA SKIN Broad Spectrum SPF!
Posted on Sep 23, 2018
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
WIN!
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
Posted on Sep 23, 2018
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 23
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 23
Posted on Sep 23, 2018
Get A Free Pledge Cleaner (Pack of 2)!
Get A Free Pledge Cleaner (Pack of 2)!
Posted on Sep 23, 2018
Get A Free Pumpkin Bling Bling Gold Mask!
Get A Free Pumpkin Bling Bling Gold Mask!
Posted on Sep 22, 2018
Free Cosmopolitan Magazine + 29 Other Free Subscriptions!
Free Cosmopolitan Magazine + 29 Other Free Subscriptions!
Posted on Sep 22, 2018
Get A Free Luxury Skin Care Sample Box!
Get A Free Luxury Skin Care Sample Box!
Posted on Sep 22, 2018
Get A Free Detox Face Mask!
Get A Free Detox Face Mask!
Posted on Sep 22, 2018
Get A Free Full Size Natural Product From Maple Holistics!
Get A Free Full Size Natural Product From Maple Holistics!
Posted on Sep 22, 2018
Get A Free Sephora Lipstick!
Get A Free Sephora Lipstick!
Posted on Sep 22, 2018
Get A Free Women’s Skin And Hair Care Sample Box!
Get A Free Women’s Skin And Hair Care Sample Box!
Posted on Sep 22, 2018

AMAZON DEALS...

Arteza Real Brush Pens, 48 Colors for Watercolor Painting
Arteza Real Brush Pens, 48 Colors for Watercolor Painting
Posted on Sep 23, 2018
Fire TV Stick with Alexa Voice Remote – Streaming
Fire TV Stick with Alexa Voice Remote – Streaming
Posted on Sep 23, 2018
Alexa Voice Remote for Amazon Echo
Alexa Voice Remote for Amazon Echo
Posted on Sep 23, 2018

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Copyright 2015-2018, FreebieSelect.com.
All rights reserved! Privacy Webmasters