Free: The Garment Maker’s Daughter


The Garment Maker's Daughter
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Garment Maker’s Daughter
The Garment Maker’s Daughter is a multigenerational saga of immigrant dreams and sweatshop realities, labor strikes and women’s rights. It is the story of Lena Rothman, a shirtwaist-maker and active suffragette whose plans get derailed when she falls in love with her best friend’s boyfriend; Jake Brenner, a passionate labor organizer determined to lead the shirtwaist-makers on a high-stakes strike; and Daniel Cowan, a brilliant and ambitious night-school student hobbled by a shameful past. Fate draws them together. Emotions bind them to each other. But secrets will tear them apart. When a devastating blaze engulfs the shirtwaist factory, Lena must fight for her life. And in the chaos of the fire’s aftermath, mistakes will be made with consequences and secrets that continue into the next generation. Spanning the first half of the twentieth century, this is a story about unforgettable characters and the threads of friendship, love, betrayal, and redemption that form the fabric of their lives. Fans of Adriana Trigiani, Kristin Hannah, and Christine Baker Kline, will love The Garment Maker’s Daughter. It’s that rare novel you’ll be thinking about long after you’ve finished it.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Free: The Garment Maker's Daughter

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

Freebies posted on FreebieSelect are not being sent by us. If for any reason a freebie become unavailable, you claimed them and did not receive them, you are denied, or any other complications arise, FreebieSelect is not responsible.

Get Free Samples!

REAL FREEBIES

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

MORE FREEBIES...

The best free sample boxes!
Freebies + List Of The Best Free Sample Boxes!
Posted on Jul 4, 2018
Get A Free Ozark Trail Basic Mesh Chair!
Get A Free Ozark Trail Basic Mesh Chair!
Posted on Jul 16, 2018
Play Free Lottery! (Megamillions, PowerBall, New York Lottery)
Play Free Lottery! (Megamillions, PowerBall, New York Lottery)
Posted on May 25, 2018
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
Posted on Apr 9, 2018
Get A Free Clairol Nice’n Easy Hair Color!
Get A Free Clairol Nice’n Easy Hair Color!
Posted on Feb 21, 2018
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on Oct 9, 2017
Get A Free Garnier Whole Blends Oat Delicacy Shampoo & Conditioner!
Get A Free Garnier Whole Blends Oat Delicacy Shampoo & Conditioner!
Posted on Jul 17, 2018
Get A Free Snack Sample Box!
Get A Free Snack Sample Box!
Posted on Jul 17, 2018
Free Instantly Ageless Sample From Jeunesse
Free Instantly Ageless Sample From Jeunesse
Posted on Jul 17, 2018
Get A Free Goodie Box!
Get A Free Goodie Box!
Posted on Jul 17, 2018
Get A Free Luxury Skin Care Sample Box!
Get A Free Luxury Skin Care Sample Box!
Posted on Jul 17, 2018
Get A Free Idaho Spuds VeggieMash!
Get A Free Idaho Spuds VeggieMash!
Posted on Jul 17, 2018
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
WIN!
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
Posted on Jul 17, 2018
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 17
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 17
Posted on Jul 17, 2018
Get A Free Mini Anti-Theft Zinc Alloy Combination Lock!
Get A Free Mini Anti-Theft Zinc Alloy Combination Lock!
Posted on Jul 16, 2018
Get A Free Sephora Lipstick!
Get A Free Sephora Lipstick!
Posted on Jul 16, 2018
Get A Free Colorado Timberline Men’s Cambridge Polo Shirt!
Get A Free Colorado Timberline Men’s Cambridge Polo Shirt!
Posted on Jul 16, 2018
Get A Free Women’s Daily Beauty Sample Box!
Get A Free Women’s Daily Beauty Sample Box!
Posted on Jul 16, 2018
Get A Free Kristine Ess Hair Care Set!
Get A Free Kristine Ess Hair Care Set!
Posted on Jul 16, 2018
Get A Free Ozark Trail 30-Ounce Tumbler!
Get A Free Ozark Trail 30-Ounce Tumbler!
Posted on Jul 16, 2018

AMAZON DEALS...

Bose QuietComfort 25 Acoustic Noise Cancelling Headphones for Apple
Bose QuietComfort 25 Acoustic Noise Cancelling Headphones for Apple
Posted on Jul 18, 2018
Toshiba 50-inch 4K Ultra HD Smart LED TV with
Toshiba 50-inch 4K Ultra HD Smart LED TV with
Posted on Jul 18, 2018
Fire TV Stick with Alexa Voice Remote – Streaming
Fire TV Stick with Alexa Voice Remote – Streaming
Posted on Jul 18, 2018

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Copyright 2015-2018, FreebieSelect.com.
All rights reserved! Privacy Webmasters